Completionator will be down for scheduled maintenance on August 17th, 2018, starting at 12:00PM EST. We will be switching server hosts during this time and the site will need to remain down until the transition is complete, which could take a few hours. We apologize for the inconvenience!
Forums > Site Feedback > Games to Add
moho_00
Curator
Backer
Posts: 3441
Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
67 60,485
# 2128 - Posted on 7/29/18 11:33:05

@_Peachy and @psychoapeguy - Those have all been added! One note I have is on Arcus I-II-III. It didn't look like it was a traditional compilation title, but rather a remake that sort of mixes the games into something new. Let me know if I'm incorrect there and need to treat it as a compilation.

Avium
Posts: 2
Registered: 10/14/2017
19 650
# 2129 - Posted on 7/29/18 11:44:29

Hey, could this game please be added please? (it is different from the original)

I tried posting the link but it's not showing up on my computer - Princess Evangile w Happiness

Post Edited on 7/29/18 11:45:51

AllTheTrophies
Backer
Posts: 3
Registered: 7/27/2018
allthetrophies
16 60
# 2130 - Posted on 7/29/18 16:02:55

Hello, so far new to the site, and I'm loving it so far! I've almost added every game in my collection, there are a few I can't find (and with some being Wii shovelware, it isn't that surprising):

Singstar + Dance -> (PS3 with PS3 Move)
Dance on Broadway -> Wii
Deer Drive -> Wii
Dragon's Lair Trilogy -> Wii
The Hardy Boys: The Hidden Theft -> Wii
Ultimate Duck Hunting -> Wii

IlyaLehchylin
Posts: 9
Registered: 4/8/2017
eragonjkee
9 2,765
# 2131 - Posted on 7/29/18 16:31:25

HITMAN™: Sniper Assassin
Odysseus Kosmos and his Robot Quest - Episode 1

_Peachy
Posts: 22
Registered: 6/20/2018
7 0
# 2132 - Posted on 7/29/18 16:34:04

@moho_00 Arcus I-II-III is definitely a "remake" of sorts, rather than just a compilation of the PC titles. I don't actually think you can select which game to play, from my memory. I think it makes you play them in order.

Mage
Posts: 1
Registered: 7/21/2018
11 3,330
# 2133 - Posted on 7/29/18 18:37:57

https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pal-gameboy/jelly-boy

PedroACE
Posts: 8
Registered: 3/13/2018
PedroACE
8 190
# 2134 - Posted on 7/30/18 14:59:45

Hi,

Rugby World Cup 2015
https://store.steampowered.com/app/365750/Rugby_World_Cup_2015/

Thanks.

Kazriko
Backer
Posts: 33
Registered: 4/22/2017
kazriko
37 23,410
# 2135 - Posted on 7/31/18 3:04:05

Thanks for adding my prior set.

This just came out today.

La Mulana 2 https://store.steampowered.com/app/835430/LaMulana_2/

moho_00
Curator
Backer
Posts: 3441
Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
67 60,485
# 2136 - Posted on 7/31/18 12:34:21

@everyone - Those have all been added!

_Peachy
Posts: 22
Registered: 6/20/2018
7 0
# 2137 - Posted on 8/01/18 15:37:27

Arle no Bouken: Mahou no Jewel https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/577044-arle-no-bouken-mahou-no-jewel
Asuncia: Matsue no Jubaku https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572653-asuncia-matsue-no-jubaku
Babel https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589203-babel
Bakumatsu Korinden Oni https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571423-bakumatsu-korinden-oni
Basted https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589208-basted
Bealphareth https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/579280-bealphareth
Benkei Gaiden https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/tg16/588901-benkei-gaiden
Benkei Gaiden: Suna no Shou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/570882-benkei-gaiden-suna-no-shou
Bird Week https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/nes/578297-bird-week
BladeMaker https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575459-blademaker

Thank you!

HevyD
Posts: 68
Registered: 4/21/2017
Hevyd
35 19,885
# 2138 - Posted on 8/02/18 0:53:35

Flashback 25th Anniversary

moho_00
Curator
Backer
Posts: 3441
Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
67 60,485
# 2139 - Posted on 8/02/18 11:42:10

@_Peachy and @HevyD - Those have all been added!

psychoapeguy
Backer
Posts: 67
Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
30 11,135
# 2140 - Posted on 8/03/18 23:50:57

Arms' Heart https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/605804-arms-heart
Coded Soul: Uketsugareshi Idea https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/944210-coded-soul-uketsugareshi-idea

moho_00
Curator
Backer
Posts: 3441
Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
67 60,485
# 2141 - Posted on 8/04/18 1:59:11

@psychoapeguy - Those have both been added!

_Peachy
Posts: 22
Registered: 6/20/2018
7 0
# 2142 - Posted on 8/04/18 20:09:26

Keeping the batches steady. ;)

Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/564188-bishoujo-senshi-sailor-moon
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/563781-bishoujo-senshi-sailor-moon
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon R https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/564189-bishoujo-senshi-sailor-moon-r
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon S: Kondo wa Puzzle de Oshioki yo!! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/580009-bishoujo-senshi-sailor-moon-s-kondo-wa-puzzle-de-oshioki-yo
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon Super S: Fuwa Fuwa Panic https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571387-bishoujo-senshi-sailor-moon-super-s-fuwa-fuwa-panic
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon: Another Story https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/588640-bishoujo-senshi-sailor-moon-another-story
Black/Matrix 00 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/917169-black-matrix-00
Black/Matrix AD https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/dreamcast/576042-black-matrix-ad
Black/Matrix II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/565434-black-matrix-ii
Black Matrix Zero https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/580564-black-matrix-zero

  • The first Sailor Moon game is different than the PC Engine one listed after it, as well as the Game Boy one that's already in the database (despite GameFAQs saying they are the same).

As always, thank you!

nodanaonlyzool
Posts: 3
Registered: 7/15/2017
nodanaonlyzool
9 0
# 2143 - Posted on 8/05/18 16:44:53

Defiance 2050 (PC, PS4 and Xbox One)

https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/233791-defiance-2050

Monopoly Deal

https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/110393-monopoly-deal

thanks!

Post Edited on 8/05/18 17:57:26
moho_00
Curator
Backer
Posts: 3441
Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
67 60,485
# 2144 - Posted on 8/06/18 0:49:11

@_Peachy and @nodanaonlyzool - Those have all been added!

psychoapeguy
Backer
Posts: 67
Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
30 11,135
# 2145 - Posted on 8/08/18 12:36:14

Back with one more, a European-exclusive Playstation release...

Legend (1998) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/577811-legend

lordclyde
Backer
Posts: 22
Registered: 9/7/2017
chrisjepsen
14 4,090
# 2146 - Posted on 8/09/18 5:48:50

For Genesis/Mega Drive:

Advanced Busterhawk Gleylancer
Battle Mania 2
Dahna
Panorama Cotton
Pulseman
Twinkle Tale

TheSamuraiEdge
Backer
Posts: 7
Registered: 5/26/2017
thesamuraiedge
21 2,205
# 2147 - Posted on 8/09/18 7:44:12

Couple of PS1 imports

Macross Plus Game Edition
Info: http://macross.wikia.com/wiki/Macross_Plus_Game_Edition
Cover Art: http://s1.dwstatic.com/group1/M00/26/2F/262f697d57fc7d31166509e1dbd9ef188618.jpg

Time Bokan Series: Bokan Desuyo
Info: https://www.giantbomb.com/time-bokan-series-bokan-desuyo/3030-29920/
Cover Art JP: https://static.giantbomb.com/uploads/scale_small/1/16207/1260071-bokan_desuyo.jpg
Cover Art PAL: https://static.giantbomb.com/uploads/scale_small/0/2579/1676448-03_1413301040t.jpg

_Peachy
Posts: 22
Registered: 6/20/2018
7 0
# 2148 - Posted on 8/09/18 16:48:28

Blaze & Blade Busters https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572691-blaze-and-blade-busters
Blaze Union: Story to Reach the Future https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/991418-blaze-union-story-to-reach-the-future
Blend X Brand https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/577893-blend-x-brand
Bouken Katsugeki Monomono https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/580107-bouken-katsugeki-monomono
Brandish 2: The Planet Buster https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571333-brandish-2
Brandish: The Dark Revenant https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/955153-brandish-the-dark-revenant
Brave Prove https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572710-brave-prove
Brave Story: Boku no Kioku to Negai https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/932264-brave-story
Brave Story: Wataru no Bouken https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/932266-brave-story
Brave Sword https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/579299-brave-sword

Thank you!

lordclyde
Backer
Posts: 22
Registered: 9/7/2017
chrisjepsen
14 4,090
# 2149 - Posted on 8/09/18 22:47:56

Can't find info for Pirates! (1991) on the NES.

SonicChiliDog
Posts: 8
Registered: 6/7/2017
SonicChiliDog
5 50
# 2150 - Posted on 8/10/18 18:46:03

The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout [Xbox 360] https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/997657-the-biggest-loser-ultimate-workout
Game Party in Motion [Xbox 360] https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/997717-game-party-in-motion
Motionsports Adrenaline [Xbox 360] https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/632833-motionsports-adrenaline

patcrazystar64
Posts: 3
Registered: 12/17/2015
3 0
# 2151 - Posted on 8/11/18 15:46:40

Marvel Pinball: Epic Collection: Volume 1 (PS4/XBO)– https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xboxone/196609-marvel-pinball-epic-collection-volume-1

Includes the following tables:
Spider-Man
Doctor Strange
Iron Man
Blade
Marvel’s The Avengers
World War Hulk
Fear Itself
Civil War
Marvel’s Ant-Man
Venom

PedroACE
Posts: 8
Registered: 3/13/2018
PedroACE
8 190
# 2152 - Posted on 8/11/18 18:53:12

Hi,

Will To Live Online
https://store.steampowered.com/app/707010/Will_To_Live_Online/

Thanks :-)

Forums > Site Feedback > Games to Add