Nocmin Posts: 85 Registered: 11/6/2016
Nocmin
# 1 - Posted on 4/18/19 6:04:00

Currently, when you edit an existing Completion, the completed date is by default reset to the current date.

You would have to write down or remember the original completion date, edit, then make sure to change it back to the correct date again before saving or that date is LOST.

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4113 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2 - Posted on 4/18/19 11:45:30

Ah! Thanks for reporting this, it has been fixed!

Nocmin Posts: 85 Registered: 11/6/2016
Nocmin
# 3 - Posted on 4/21/19 16:23:46

Thank you! :)