moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6846 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 454 - Posted on 9/2/2023 11:48:08

Beavis and Butt-head has been split into separate games!

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 455 - Posted on 9/5/2023 1:25:55

Two Point Campus [Enrollment Edition] for Xbox Series X - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-series-x/two-point-campus-enrollment-edition

SnowWulF Curator Posts: 85 Registered: 12/21/2022
xXWulfXx
# 456 - Posted on 9/6/2023 20:21:35

@stufio Added missing information and it should be working now. :)

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 457 - Posted on 9/12/2023 20:47:13

.

Post Edited on 9/20/2023 23:51:45
stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 458 - Posted on 9/12/2023 21:01:33

@SnowWulF - it looks like Two Point Campus is still not showing pricing data. Could it perhaps be the “edition” field is messing it up?

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6846 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 459 - Posted on 9/13/2023 0:52:00

@stufio - Two Point Campus should be fixed now.

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 460 - Posted on 9/20/2023 23:51:22

Psychonauts 2 [Motherlobe Edition] for Xbox Series X - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-series-x/psychonauts-2-motherlobe-edition
Trek to Yomi for PS5 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/playstation-5/trek-to-yomi

WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 191 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 461 - Posted on 9/21/2023 1:57:46

@stufio - Both are fixed!

GiovaniVon Posts: 1 Registered: 9/29/2023
# 462 - Posted on 9/29/2023 14:10:14

Hello, can i ask a question?

Post Edited on 9/29/2023 14:10:40
SnowWulF Curator Posts: 85 Registered: 12/21/2022
xXWulfXx
# 463 - Posted on 9/29/2023 16:25:25

Yes

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 464 - Posted on 10/14/2023 2:24:03

Destory All Humans 2 for Xbox Series X - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-series-x/destroy-all-humans-2-reprobed
SteelRising for Xbox Series X - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-series-x/steelrising
Autonauts for PS4 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/playstation-4/autonauts
Turnip Boy Commits Tax Evasion for PS4 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/playstation-4/turnip-boy-commits-tax-evasion
Curse of the Sea Rats for PS5 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/playstation-5/curse-of-the-sea-rats
Valkyrie Elysium for PS5 - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/playstation-5/valkyrie-elysium

Cheesyben Posts: 240 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 465 - Posted on 10/16/2023 16:25:43

Sonic Origins Plus (https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/71385) seems to be missing the games it contains.

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6846 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 466 - Posted on 10/16/2023 20:59:14

@Cheesyben - It was mistakenly added and has been removed.

WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 191 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 467 - Posted on 10/22/2023 22:35:12

@stufio - I've updated all of these entries.

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 468 - Posted on 10/27/2023 17:13:30

Soulstice Deluxe Edition for Xbox Series X - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-series-x/soulstice-deluxe-edition

WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 191 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 469 - Posted on 10/28/2023 18:16:42

@stufio - Fixed!

Cheesyben Posts: 240 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 470 - Posted on 10/29/2023 17:17:55

Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian (https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/32498) is known as Night at the Museum 2: The Video Game in PAL regions.

WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 191 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 471 - Posted on 10/29/2023 22:15:05

@Cheesyben - I've fixed it!

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 472 - Posted on 10/30/2023 0:53:51

Foretales for Nintendo Switch - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-switch/foretales

WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 191 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 473 - Posted on 10/31/2023 6:55:31

@stufio - Done!

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 474 - Posted on 11/7/2023 21:35:46

Lemon Cake for Xbox Series X - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-series-x/lemon-cake

Post Edited on 11/9/2023 0:56:49
Cheesyben Posts: 240 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 475 - Posted on 11/16/2023 17:20:14

Eyepet (https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/28492) is missing the PS3 version.

WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 191 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 476 - Posted on 11/17/2023 2:22:57

Both have been fixed.

Cheesyben Posts: 240 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 477 - Posted on 11/18/2023 17:44:25

Diner Dash: Sizzle & Serve (https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/24711) is just called Diner Dash in PAL regions.

stufio Posts: 193 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 478 - Posted on 11/19/2023 0:35:58

Afterimage Deluxe Edition for Xbox Series X - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-series-x/afterimage-deluxe-edition