Hentai Wizard Posts: 13 Registered: 5/21/2018
JapanHamsterz
# 2786 - Posted on 5/27/19 1:46:56

Agent Hugo - https://screentroll.fandom.com/wiki/Agent_Hugo

nikaotix Posts: 1 Registered: 5/25/2019
# 2787 - Posted on 5/27/19 18:03:12

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Abrams_Battle_Tank Abrams Battle Tank, or M1 Abrams Battle Tank on genesis
Flip's Twisted World for wii
eyepet and friends on ps3
the eye of judgement on ps3
Sesame Street Once Upon A Monster Xbox 360

Post Edited on 5/28/19 2:34:34
SonicChiliDog Posts: 13 Registered: 6/7/2017
SonicChiliDog
# 2788 - Posted on 5/27/19 20:30:10

Side Pocket (Genesis) - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/genesis/586457-side-pocket
Side Pocket (Game Gear) - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamegear/586796-side-pocket
2 In 1 Game Pack: Shrek 2 / Shark Tale (Game Boy Advance) - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/929571-2-in-1-game-pack-shrek-2-shark-tale
Disney Princess (Game Boy Advance) - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/915095-disney-princess
E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (Game Boy Advance) - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/580272-et-the-extra-terrestrial
Game Boy Advance Video: Pokemon - Johto Photo Finish (Game Boy Advance) - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/922010-game-boy-advance-video-pokemon-johto-photo-finish
Lizzie McGuire 2: Lizzie Diaries (Game Boy Advance) - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/920973-lizzie-mcguire-2-lizzie-diaries

Redwarrior366 Posts: 23 Registered: 5/12/2017
redwarrior366
# 2789 - Posted on 5/29/19 6:36:20

Rainswept

callmesteam Posts: 1 Registered: 8/28/2018
dukecitypinball
# 2790 - Posted on 5/29/19 22:44:02

Hope I'm in the right spot. I don't see Oculus Quest, or any Oculus under platform, but even trying to add VR games, I've just defaulted to PC (in the case of Robo Recall, for example).

Vader Immortal: Episode I (Oculus Quest) - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/oculusquest/264592-vader-immortal-episode-i

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4233 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2791 - Posted on 5/30/19 11:49:19

@everyone - Those have all been added! I also added Oculus Quest as a platform.

Deventy Posts: 5 Registered: 12/9/2016
Deventy
# 2792 - Posted on 6/01/19 14:31:52

Hi, is it possible to add:

Beer Pong League - https://store.steampowered.com/app/642190/Beer_Pong_League/
Fugue in Void - https://store.steampowered.com/app/883220/Fugue_in_Void/
???: ???? / IT'S WINTER - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1003360/_ITS_WINTER/

Thanks :)

sm3dw Posts: 2 Registered: 5/6/2018
# 2793 - Posted on 6/01/19 17:33:47

imagine party babyz - https://ca.ign.com/games/imagine-party-babyz
uDraw Studio - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/UDraw_Studio

Cheesyben Posts: 68 Registered: 12/31/2018
# 2794 - Posted on 6/01/19 18:22:29

Rick And Morty: Pocket Mortys - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.turner.pocketmorties&hl=en_GB

XxThundaxX Posts: 28 Registered: 2/24/2019
XxThundaxX
# 2795 - Posted on 6/02/19 7:16:31

Hedon (steam) - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1072150/Hedon/

boffo97 Posts: 657 Registered: 1/25/2015
boffo97
# 2796 - Posted on 6/03/19 6:04:46

Geki Yaba Runner Anniversary Edition - New game from Qubic Games that, as mention in the Free Game Alerts thread, was free on the Switch if you also got Robonauts free by signing up for their newsletter.

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4233 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2797 - Posted on 6/03/19 11:49:43

@everyone - Those have all been added!

XxThundaxX Posts: 28 Registered: 2/24/2019
XxThundaxX
# 2798 - Posted on 6/04/19 21:52:36

Trover saves the universe (Steam, PS4) - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1051200/Trover_Saves_the_Universe/
https://www.playstation.com/en-au/games/trover-saves-the-universe-ps4/

Post Edited on 6/04/19 21:52:52
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4233 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2799 - Posted on 6/05/19 11:58:36

@XxThundaxX - That one has been added!

CyberNinja Posts: 13 Registered: 1/13/2017
CyberNinjaXI
# 2800 - Posted on 6/05/19 14:19:06

Final Fantasy VII Remake - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Final_Fantasy_VII_Remake

Cheesyben Posts: 68 Registered: 12/31/2018
# 2801 - Posted on 6/05/19 15:07:43

SpongeBob SquarePants Battle For Bikini Bottom Rehydrated - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=swQBJj251d4

Dragonsys Posts: 1 Registered: 5/30/2019
dragonsys
# 2802 - Posted on 6/06/19 2:02:13

Lunatik - http://www.sega-saturn.net/nr/lunatik_purepressrelease.jpg
Treasure Quest - https://www.mobygames.com/game/treasure-quest
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Magical Ballroom - https://www.mobygames.com/game/disneys-beauty-and-the-beast-magical-ballroom
Lion - https://www.mobygames.com/game/lion
eco Tycoon - https://www.mobygames.com/game/windows/eco-tycoon-project-green
World League Soccer '98 - https://www.mobygames.com/game/world-league-soccer-98
Ultima Collection - https://www.mobygames.com/game/dos/ultima-collection
Ripley's Believe It or Not!: The Riddle of Master Lu - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ripleys-believe-it-or-not-the-riddle-of-master-lu
Myst Uru Complete Chronicles - https://www.mobygames.com/game/windows/myst-uru-complete-chronicles
Stratego - https://www.mobygames.com/game/windows/stratego
TrackMania - https://www.mobygames.com/game/windows/trackmania
Caesar III - https://www.mobygames.com/game/caesar-iii
Crime Stories: From the Files of Martin Mystère - https://www.mobygames.com/game/windows/crime-stories-from-the-files-of-martin-mystre
Quest for Glory: Anthology - https://www.mobygames.com/game/quest-for-glory-anthology
ShadowCaster - https://www.mobygames.com/game/shadowcaster
Galaxy of Mahjongg - https://www.mobygames.com/game/windows/galaxy-of-mahjongg
Worms Triple Pack - https://www.mobygames.com/game/windows/worms-triple-pack
King's Quest: Collection Series - https://www.mobygames.com/game/kings-quest-collection-series
Muscle Car 3: Illegal Street - https://www.mobygames.com/game/windows/muscle-car-3-illegal-street
Luxury Liner Tycoon - https://www.mobygames.com/game/windows/luxury-liner-tycoon
The World of Need for Speed - https://www.mobygames.com/game/windows/world-of-need-for-speed

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4233 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2803 - Posted on 6/06/19 11:45:11

@everyone - Those have all been added!

MyChaos Posts: 15 Registered: 2/2/2019
mychaos
# 2804 - Posted on 6/06/19 18:12:35

Kingdom: New Lands - https://store.steampowered.com/app/496300/

dhobo Curator Backer Posts: 1663 Registered: 1/5/2015
darwinsocialism
# 2805 - Posted on 6/06/19 18:16:34

@MyChaos - Already here: https://completionator.com/Game/Details/28344

ChristianPlaysGuitar Posts: 2 Registered: 12/8/2016
# 2806 - Posted on 6/06/19 19:34:43

Chavez II (Genesis) https://www.mobygames.com/game/chavez-ii
Dexter's Laboratory: Robot Rampage (GBC) https://www.mobygames.com/game/dexters-laboratory-robot-rampage
Lovely Lisa (DS) https://romsmania.cc/roms/nintendo-ds/5063-lovely-lisa-238604
Defendin' De Penguin (DS) https://www.mobygames.com/game/defendin-de-penguin
2 Games in 1 Double Pack: SpongeBob SquarePants: SuperSponge / SpongeBob SquarePants: Revenge of the Flying Dutchman (GBA)
X-Men: Mutant Wars (GBC) https://www.mobygames.com/game/gameboy-color/x-men-mutant-wars
Naruto Shippuden: Dragon Blade Chronicles (Wii) https://naruto.fandom.com/wiki/Naruto_Shipp%C5%ABden:_Dragon_Blade_Chronicles
Disney Infinity 2.0 [Just the game itself] (Wii U) http://www.nintendolife.com/reviews/wiiu/disney_infinity_20

elko84 Curator Backer Posts: 203 Registered: 5/6/2017
elko84
# 2807 - Posted on 6/06/19 19:48:15

@ChristianPlaysGuitar - I don't believe DI 2.0 was released on the Wii U as just the game itself. I believe you had to buy the starter pack. If you picked up just the game itself from other than retail, I would just add the game to your collection, pick Wii U as the platform and then create a note that states you have the game only or something to that extent. Perhaps @moho_00 could provide a better suggestion.

ekonroth Posts: 25 Registered: 1/11/2019
kon-kret
# 2808 - Posted on 6/07/19 8:33:10

  • Space Quest I: Roger Wilco in the Sarien Encounter
  • Space Quest II: Vohaul's Revenge (Infamous Adventures)
ekonroth Posts: 25 Registered: 1/11/2019
kon-kret
# 2809 - Posted on 6/07/19 12:56:30

Baldur's Gate 3

kw4s Posts: 60 Registered: 11/12/2016
kw4s
# 2810 - Posted on 6/07/19 13:01:00

Psikyo Collection Vol. 3 ( https://www.play-asia.com/psikyo-collection-vol-3-multi-language/13/70cdrt ) which includes:
* STRIKERS 1945 III
* Sengoku Cannon
* GUNBARICH
* ZERO GUNNER 2