Zaphod Posts: 10 Registered: 2/7/2018
homestyle
# 2174 - Posted on 8/26/2018 18:01:46

Could you add Picross S2 for Nintendo Switch? Thank you!

https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/picross-s2-switch

Zombient68 Posts: 24 Registered: 8/21/2017
zombient
# 2175 - Posted on 8/27/2018 0:49:41

Evander Holyfield's Real Deal Boxing

Sega Genesis

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2176 - Posted on 8/27/2018 13:24:50

I apologize for the delay li at everyone, but I'm away from my PC and won't be able to add anything for a few more days. Keep posting though and they will be added soon!

dhobo Curator Backer Posts: 1849 Registered: 1/5/2015
darwinsocialism
# 2177 - Posted on 8/27/2018 17:37:44

@lordclyde - Took a bit to tweak a box art for it, but I got that one added for you.
@arrowba - I added all of those steam games, except for Arraynium which was already in the database. https://completionator.com/Game/Details/39190
@biotwister - Unfortunately, I can't add compilation games, so those will need to wait until moho_00 returns and can handle those himself.
@Zaphod - Added!
@Zombient68 - That game is already on the site! https://completionator.com/Game/Details/6947

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2178 - Posted on 8/28/2018 0:11:18

Dragon Quest Heroes I & II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/switch/204210-dragon-quest-heroes-i-and-ii-for-nintendo-switch

kw4s Posts: 122 Registered: 11/12/2016
kw4s
# 2179 - Posted on 8/28/2018 9:09:09

Taiko no Tatsujin: Nintendo Switch Version! (released in the west as Taiko no Tatsujin: Drum 'n' Fun!) - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Taiko_no_Tatsujin:Drum%27n%27_Fun!

Post Edited on 8/29/2018 7:11:17
lordclyde Curator Backer Posts: 41 Registered: 9/7/2017
chrisjepsen
# 2180 - Posted on 8/29/2018 21:24:08

Some more Mega Drive games:

Psy-O-Blade
Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water
Super Fantasy Zone

Ardraaken Posts: 10 Registered: 4/21/2017
# 2181 - Posted on 8/29/2018 22:18:55

Psychic World - Game Gear
https://segaretro.org/Psychic_World#Game_Gear_version_2

Super Kick Off - Game Gear
https://segaretro.org/Super_Kick_Off

PedroACE Posts: 16 Registered: 3/13/2018
PedroACE
# 2182 - Posted on 8/30/2018 11:36:38

Hi,

Cheitha - https://store.steampowered.com/app/799910/Cheitha/
Armed to the Gears - https://store.steampowered.com/app/804870/Armed_to_the_Gears/
Garrison: Archangel - https://store.steampowered.com/app/682450/Garrison_Archangel/
Game Dev Studio - https://store.steampowered.com/app/773580/Game_Dev_Studio/

Thank you.

AzertyQwerty Posts: 3 Registered: 8/22/2018
# 2183 - Posted on 8/31/2018 2:43:03

Pocket Professor KwikNotes (It'S a GBA game) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/933518-pocket-professor-kwiknotes-volume-one

Post Edited on 8/31/2018 2:49:28
Laertes Jensen Posts: 1 Registered: 8/19/2018
# 2184 - Posted on 8/31/2018 7:41:03

Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate (Nintendo 3DS) https://www.amazon.co.uk/Monster-Hunter-Ultimate-Nintendo-3DS/dp/B00B5Q83LG

Thank you.

lordclyde Curator Backer Posts: 41 Registered: 9/7/2017
chrisjepsen
# 2185 - Posted on 9/1/2018 7:05:48

Two collector's boxes from Retro Bit:

R-Type Returns - http://retro-bit.com/r-type

Holy Diver - http://retro-bit.com/holy-diver

chuchucha Backer Posts: 28 Registered: 12/19/2017
deadpoohhh
# 2186 - Posted on 9/1/2018 13:04:48

Damascus Gear Operation Osaka HD Edition
Damascus Gear Operation Tokyo HD

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2187 - Posted on 9/1/2018 15:51:44

Neo Atlas 1469 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/switch/231113-neo-atlas-1469

AllTheTrophies Curator Backer Posts: 61 Registered: 7/27/2018
allthetrophies
# 2188 - Posted on 9/1/2018 22:34:58

The Messenger - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/switch/235367-the-messenger

Zombient68 Posts: 24 Registered: 8/21/2017
zombient
# 2189 - Posted on 9/2/2018 4:49:27

Speed Kings

(PS2, Xbox, GCN)

Post Edited on 9/2/2018 5:14:40
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2190 - Posted on 9/2/2018 11:24:07

@everyone - Everything should be added at this point, but let me know if I missed anything!

Regarding the R-Type Returns compilation, I ended up using a different name: R-Type III: The Third Lightning & Super R-Type: Collector's Edition. It seemed like they changed the name or something, but let me know if I need to update it.

kw4s Posts: 122 Registered: 11/12/2016
kw4s
# 2191 - Posted on 9/3/2018 9:15:03

Bullet Girls - https://www.play-asia.com/bullet-girls/13/707qpl
Bullet Girls 2 - https://www.play-asia.com/bullet-girls-2/13/709kzv
Bullet Girls Phantasia - https://www.play-asia.com/bullet-girls-phantasia-multi-language/13/70beob

jwcooley Curator Posts: 959 Registered: 2/28/2014
jwcooley
# 2192 - Posted on 9/3/2018 20:07:08

Not a new game to add, but can you do the association of all the episodes for the Life is Strange Before the Storm Deluxe Edition?

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2193 - Posted on 9/5/2018 1:31:54

5 Star Wrestling ReGenesis https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/185531-5-star-wrestling-regenesis

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2194 - Posted on 9/5/2018 12:50:55

@kw4s and @psychoapeguy - Those have all been added!

@jwcooley - I'll need to write some scripts for that, but it's on my list.

PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2195 - Posted on 9/5/2018 16:26:24

Bakuretsu Hunter: Sorezore no Omoi... Nowaan Chatte https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572669-bakuretsu-hunter-sorezore-no-omoinowaan-chatte
Crystal Beans: From Dungeon Explorer https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/575562-crystal-beans-from-dungeon-explorer
D'ark http://www.mobygames.com/game/pc98/dark
- Cover Art https://www.suruga-ya.jp/product/detail/155004978001
D'ark Gaiden http://www.mobygames.com/game/pc98/dark-gaiden
- Cover Art https://www.suruga-ya.jp/product/detail/155006142001
Daikaijyuu Monogatari https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581805-daikaijyuu-monogatari
Daikaijyuu Monogatari II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581806-daikaijyuu-monogatari-ii
Dark Kingdom https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571071-dark-kingdom
Dark Law: Meaning of Death https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581061-dark-law
Dark Lord https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/nes/570534-dark-lord
Death Bringer https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/x68000/957435-death-bringer

Thank you!

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2196 - Posted on 9/5/2018 22:03:01

@_Peachy - Those have all been added!

TheSamuraiEdge Backer Posts: 15 Registered: 5/26/2017
thesamuraiedge
# 2197 - Posted on 9/6/2018 2:30:07

GANTZ: The Game (PS2)

http://gantz.wikia.com/wiki/Gantz:_The_Game

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2198 - Posted on 9/6/2018 11:14:05

@TheSamuraiEdge - That one has been added!