elko84 Curator Backer Posts: 257 Registered: 5/6/2017
elko84
# 1934 - Posted on 5/18/2018 16:24:35

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - https://www.giantbomb.com/call-of-duty-black-ops-4/3030-66897/

dhobo Curator Backer Posts: 1755 Registered: 1/5/2015
darwinsocialism
# 1935 - Posted on 5/18/2018 18:06:03

@elko84 - Added!

azuravian Posts: 6 Registered: 5/20/2018
azuravian
# 1936 - Posted on 5/21/2018 1:45:11

39 Days to Mars - https://store.steampowered.com/app/504920/39_Days_to_Mars/
Abyssal Zone - https://store.steampowered.com/app/537380/Abyssal_Zone/
Adventure Lamp - https://store.steampowered.com/app/425900/Adventure_Lamp/
AtmaSphere - https://store.steampowered.com/app/753660/AtmaSphere/
Attack of the Earthlings - https://store.steampowered.com/app/621930/Attack_of_the_Earthlings/
Aura of Worlds - https://store.steampowered.com/app/841600/Aura_of_Worlds/
Brain Machine - https://store.steampowered.com/app/601120/Brain_Machine/
Ceress and Orea - https://store.steampowered.com/app/820900/Ceress_and_Orea/
Cliff Empire - https://store.steampowered.com/app/809140/Cliff_Empire/
Creepy Road - https://store.steampowered.com/app/735500/Creepy_Road/
Cypher - https://store.steampowered.com/app/746710/Cypher/

That's my #-C list. Don't want to inundate you with requests ;).

PedroACE Posts: 16 Registered: 3/13/2018
PedroACE
# 1937 - Posted on 5/21/2018 21:13:46

Hi,

Starblast
https://store.steampowered.com/app/673260/Starblast/

Thanks!

HevyD Posts: 73 Registered: 4/21/2017
Hevyd
# 1938 - Posted on 5/22/2018 2:29:32

Aeon - https://store.steampowered.com/app/543390/Aeon/
Beat Saber - https://store.steampowered.com/app/620980/Beat_Saber/
Bus Driver Simulator 2018 - https://store.steampowered.com/app/679260/Bus_Driver_Simulator_2018/
Katie - This one you added, Moho. But I went to import my steam list and it was unrecognized there.
La Camila : A VR Experience - https://store.steampowered.com/app/770090/La_Camila_A_VR_Story/
Starbear: Taxi - https://store.steampowered.com/app/702030/Starbear_Taxi/

Quarantine Circular - https://store.steampowered.com/app/853500/Quarantine_Circular/

Post Edited on 5/22/2018 17:20:27
arrowba Posts: 7 Registered: 4/15/2018
puma724
# 1939 - Posted on 5/22/2018 15:31:32

these

573660
854940
681340
831570
505060
752300

thanx

arrowba Posts: 7 Registered: 4/15/2018
puma724
# 1940 - Posted on 5/22/2018 15:50:48

and

751670
585420
598640
664080
673190
293800

yes

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4867 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1941 - Posted on 5/23/2018 11:37:04

@everyone - Those should all be added now, let me know if I missed anything!

GospelEXE Posts: 16 Registered: 4/24/2017
gospelexe
# 1942 - Posted on 5/23/2018 19:38:13

Kind of a silly request, but since there are all of the other DDR games on record, would it be possible to add in Dance Dance Revolution A for the arcade?
https://remywiki.com/AC_DDR_A

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4867 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1943 - Posted on 5/23/2018 22:25:33

@GospelEXE - Not silly at all, it has been added!

HevyD Posts: 73 Registered: 4/21/2017
Hevyd
# 1944 - Posted on 5/24/2018 2:01:26

Maybe it's because I edited my post but you missed Quarantine Circular.

Thanks Moho.

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4867 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1945 - Posted on 5/24/2018 10:20:29

@HevyD - I saw that one http://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/41144

I noticed it came across the Steam import too. When games are requested on the forums, I don't typically wire them up to the Steam import. I have a semi-automatic process that when a new game comes across the import, I have to review it before it's either A) added to the database; B) mapped to an existing game in the database; C) ignored altogether (like movies / anime, utility software, etc). So if you have more that don't show up on the import, you're welcome to post them here and I'll add them immediately like other games, but please note that they won't be scooped up by the import until I go through my other list (usually every few days, depending on how quickly it fills up).

Post Edited on 5/24/2018 10:37:29
ganrob Posts: 8 Registered: 2/10/2017
ganrob
# 1946 - Posted on 5/25/2018 7:36:00

Wizard of Legend

(released 15 May 2018, developer: Contingent99)

Zaphod Posts: 5 Registered: 2/7/2018
homestyle
# 1947 - Posted on 5/25/2018 21:35:25

Matterfall, PS4 - https://www.playstation.com/en-us/games/matterfall-ps4/

Thanks!

Edit:
Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon, Switch - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/bloodstained-curse-of-the-moon-switch

Post Edited on 5/25/2018 21:39:56
katana1100 Posts: 12 Registered: 4/1/2018
# 1948 - Posted on 5/26/2018 13:55:42

Please add PS# Ultimate Action Triple Pack
https://www.playstation.com/en-us/games/ultimate-action-triple-pack-ps3/
Thanks!

jwcooley Curator Posts: 939 Registered: 2/28/2014
jwcooley
# 1949 - Posted on 5/27/2018 16:47:18

Ignore.....I added. :)

Post Edited on 5/27/2018 17:16:14
NLouns Curator Posts: 11 Registered: 1/14/2018
nlouns
# 1950 - Posted on 5/28/2018 17:49:52

@all - Added!

Omeganuker Posts: 17 Registered: 5/13/2016
# 1951 - Posted on 5/28/2018 18:35:26

Megan Man Legacy Collection 1 + 2 for Switch.

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 113 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1952 - Posted on 5/29/2018 3:13:21

Hi, I'm new to the site...I have a lot of obscure stuff in my collection, so I'm sure I'll be here a lot in the coming days/weeks as I slowly plug them in here. I've got 2 to start.

King of Fighters R-2 for Neo-Geo Pocket Color https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ngpc/197724-king-of-fighters-r-2
Pac-Man for Neo-Geo Pocket Color https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ngpc/198250-pac-man

Thank you kindly.

OPuni Backer Posts: 22 Registered: 1/13/2017
# 1953 - Posted on 5/29/2018 7:31:47

State of Mind https://store.steampowered.com/app/437630/State_of_Mind/

chronotron Posts: 21 Registered: 11/14/2016
# 1954 - Posted on 5/29/2018 22:09:01

Mega Man Legacy Collection 1 + 2 - Nintendo Switch (the correct cover does NOT have the "Internet download required" bar across the top; it was removed just before release, so most sites show the wrong cover)

https://www.bestbuy.com/site/mega-man-legacy-collection-1-2-nintendo-switch/6211107.p?skuId=6211107

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4867 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1955 - Posted on 5/30/2018 0:56:31

@everyone - Those have all been added!

@psychoapeguy - Obscure stuff is always welcome here For Pac-Man, you'll want to use the entry for the original game: http://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/3345 At one point, we were breaking out separate releases into their own entries, but we have since implemented a system that let's us specify region / platform / edition box art. We haven't gotten to Neo Geo Pocket yet, but once we do, you'll see the appropriate box art when viewing your collection!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 113 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1956 - Posted on 5/30/2018 0:59:50

Back with a few more, all games are for the Phillips CD-i.

A Great Day at the Races https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/cdi/937218-a-great-day-at-the-races
Merlin's Apprentice https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/cdi/581286-merlins-apprentice
Hanna Barbara's Cartoon Carnival http://www.mobygames.com/game/cd-i/hanna-barberas-cartoon-carnival
Dimo's Quest https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/cdi/581276-dimos-quest
The Wacky World of Miniature Golf with Eugene Levy https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/cdi/934716-the-wacky-world-of-miniature-golf-with-eugene-levy
Mega Maze https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/cdi/581285-mega-maze

Thank you kindly.

And thanks, Moho. I'll use the Pac-Man you pointed to. :)

Post Edited on 5/30/2018 1:00:55
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4867 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1957 - Posted on 5/30/2018 1:14:39

@psychoapeguy - Those have been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 113 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1958 - Posted on 5/30/2018 1:54:11

Thanks, Moho....I already have more. :) This time, they're all for Commodore 64. I didn't see the original Test Drive in the search, so if it is there and I overlooked it, please ignore that one.

Sgt. Slaughter's Mat Wars https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/565748-sgt-slaughters-mat-wars
Jumpman Junior https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/566681-jumpman-junior
Racing Destruction Set https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/579529-racing-destruction-set
Championship Baseball https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/916823-championship-baseball
Test Drive https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/572011-test-drive
MicroLeague Baseball https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/916984-microleague-baseball
MicroLeague Wrestling https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/926715-microleague-wrestling
The California Raisins https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/190325-the-california-raisins
Matterhorn Screamer https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/576223-matterhorn-screamer
Pure Stat Baseball http://www.gamesdatabase.org/game/commodore-64/pure-stat-baseball
California Pro Golf https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/566457-california-pro-golf
The Slugger https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/568195-the-slugger
Lunar Outpost https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/575858-lunar-outpost
On-Field Football https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/577784-on-field-football
Star League Baseball https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/571823-star-league-baseball

Thanks again in advance.