katana1100 Posts: 15 Registered: 4/1/2018
# 1948 - Posted on 5/26/2018 13:55:42

Please add PS# Ultimate Action Triple Pack
https://www.playstation.com/en-us/games/ultimate-action-triple-pack-ps3/
Thanks!

jwcooley Curator Posts: 953 Registered: 2/28/2014
jwcooley
# 1949 - Posted on 5/27/2018 16:47:18

Ignore.....I added. :)

Post Edited on 5/27/2018 17:16:14
NLouns Curator Posts: 11 Registered: 1/14/2018
nlouns
# 1950 - Posted on 5/28/2018 17:49:52

@all - Added!

Omeganuker Posts: 19 Registered: 5/13/2016
# 1951 - Posted on 5/28/2018 18:35:26

Megan Man Legacy Collection 1 + 2 for Switch.

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 118 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1952 - Posted on 5/29/2018 3:13:21

Hi, I'm new to the site...I have a lot of obscure stuff in my collection, so I'm sure I'll be here a lot in the coming days/weeks as I slowly plug them in here. I've got 2 to start.

King of Fighters R-2 for Neo-Geo Pocket Color https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ngpc/197724-king-of-fighters-r-2
Pac-Man for Neo-Geo Pocket Color https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ngpc/198250-pac-man

Thank you kindly.

OPuni Backer Posts: 22 Registered: 1/13/2017
# 1953 - Posted on 5/29/2018 7:31:47

State of Mind https://store.steampowered.com/app/437630/State_of_Mind/

chronotron Posts: 21 Registered: 11/14/2016
# 1954 - Posted on 5/29/2018 22:09:01

Mega Man Legacy Collection 1 + 2 - Nintendo Switch (the correct cover does NOT have the "Internet download required" bar across the top; it was removed just before release, so most sites show the wrong cover)

https://www.bestbuy.com/site/mega-man-legacy-collection-1-2-nintendo-switch/6211107.p?skuId=6211107

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5333 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1955 - Posted on 5/30/2018 0:56:31

@everyone - Those have all been added!

@psychoapeguy - Obscure stuff is always welcome here For Pac-Man, you'll want to use the entry for the original game: http://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/3345 At one point, we were breaking out separate releases into their own entries, but we have since implemented a system that let's us specify region / platform / edition box art. We haven't gotten to Neo Geo Pocket yet, but once we do, you'll see the appropriate box art when viewing your collection!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 118 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1956 - Posted on 5/30/2018 0:59:50

Back with a few more, all games are for the Phillips CD-i.

A Great Day at the Races https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/cdi/937218-a-great-day-at-the-races
Merlin's Apprentice https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/cdi/581286-merlins-apprentice
Hanna Barbara's Cartoon Carnival http://www.mobygames.com/game/cd-i/hanna-barberas-cartoon-carnival
Dimo's Quest https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/cdi/581276-dimos-quest
The Wacky World of Miniature Golf with Eugene Levy https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/cdi/934716-the-wacky-world-of-miniature-golf-with-eugene-levy
Mega Maze https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/cdi/581285-mega-maze

Thank you kindly.

And thanks, Moho. I'll use the Pac-Man you pointed to. :)

Post Edited on 5/30/2018 1:00:55
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5333 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1957 - Posted on 5/30/2018 1:14:39

@psychoapeguy - Those have been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 118 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1958 - Posted on 5/30/2018 1:54:11

Thanks, Moho....I already have more. :) This time, they're all for Commodore 64. I didn't see the original Test Drive in the search, so if it is there and I overlooked it, please ignore that one.

Sgt. Slaughter's Mat Wars https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/565748-sgt-slaughters-mat-wars
Jumpman Junior https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/566681-jumpman-junior
Racing Destruction Set https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/579529-racing-destruction-set
Championship Baseball https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/916823-championship-baseball
Test Drive https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/572011-test-drive
MicroLeague Baseball https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/916984-microleague-baseball
MicroLeague Wrestling https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/926715-microleague-wrestling
The California Raisins https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/190325-the-california-raisins
Matterhorn Screamer https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/576223-matterhorn-screamer
Pure Stat Baseball http://www.gamesdatabase.org/game/commodore-64/pure-stat-baseball
California Pro Golf https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/566457-california-pro-golf
The Slugger https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/568195-the-slugger
Lunar Outpost https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/575858-lunar-outpost
On-Field Football https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/577784-on-field-football
Star League Baseball https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/c64/571823-star-league-baseball

Thanks again in advance.

lordclyde Curator Backer Posts: 41 Registered: 9/7/2017
chrisjepsen
# 1959 - Posted on 5/30/2018 4:43:31

Two Genesis games from Piko interactive:

Water Margin - The Tales of Clouds and Winds

https://www.pikointeractive.com/store.html#!/Water-Margin-The-Tales-of-Clouds-and-Winds-Genesis/p/53205768/category=14008387

Brave Battle Saga - The Legend of the Magic Warrior

https://www.pikointeractive.com/store.html#!/Brave-Battle-Saga-The-Legend-of-the-Magic-Warrior-Pre-Order/p/93651781/category=14008387

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5333 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1960 - Posted on 5/30/2018 11:37:48

@psychoapeguy and @lordclyde - Those have all been added!

Post Edited on 5/30/2018 11:37:59
TheSamuraiEdge Backer Posts: 14 Registered: 5/26/2017
thesamuraiedge
# 1961 - Posted on 5/30/2018 20:26:56

Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection

https://streetfighter.com/street-fighter-30th-anniversary-collection/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5333 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1962 - Posted on 5/30/2018 22:37:16

@TheSamuraiEdge - That one has been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 118 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1963 - Posted on 5/31/2018 0:16:56

Back with more. This time, all Oddysey 2 games...please excuse all the exclamation points. Someone was very excited to name these games.

The Quest for the Rings https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587843-the-quest-for-the-rings
Attack of the Timelord! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587801-attack-of-the-timelord
Math-A-Magic! / Echo! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587833-math-a-magic-echo
Speedway! / Spin Out! / Crypto Logic! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587814-speedway-spin-out-crypto-logic
Cosmic Conflict! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587813-cosmic-conflict
Thunderball! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587853-thunderball
Armored Encounter! / Sub Chase! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587851-armored-encounter-sub-chase
Showdown in 2100 A.D. https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587844-showdown-in-2100-ad
Pick Axe Pete! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587839-pick-axe-pete
UFO! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587856-ufo
Football! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587820-football
Alien Invaders - Plus! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587797-alien-invaders-plus
Computer Golf! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587810-computer-golf
Out of this World! / Helicopter Rescue! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587823-out-of-this-world-helicopter-rescue
K.C. Munchkin! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587827-k-c-munchkin
Baseball! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587802-baseball
Invaders from Hypserspace! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587825-invaders-from-hyperspace
Freedom Fighters! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587821-freedom-fighters
Conquest of the World https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587812-conquest-of-the-world
Las Vegas Blackjack! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587804-las-vegas-blackjack
K.C.'s Krazy Chase! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587828-k-cs-krazy-chase
Bowling! / Basketball! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587803-bowling-basketball

Thanks again in advance.

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5333 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1964 - Posted on 5/31/2018 1:13:19

@psychoapeguy - Wow, you weren't kidding with the exclamation points!

HevyD Posts: 73 Registered: 4/21/2017
Hevyd
# 1965 - Posted on 5/31/2018 12:11:32

LIBERTY VR - https://store.steampowered.com/app/649660/LIBERTY_VR/
Quickshot - https://store.steampowered.com/app/814020/Quickshot/
The Tower - https://store.steampowered.com/app/696580/

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 118 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1966 - Posted on 5/31/2018 12:37:28

Sega Master System time...Only one for you. :)

Bomber Raid https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/sms/563495-bomber-raid

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5333 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1967 - Posted on 5/31/2018 23:44:34

@HevyD and @psychoapeguy - Those have all been added!

Nocmin Curator Posts: 132 Registered: 11/6/2016
# 1968 - Posted on 6/1/2018 2:23:26

Chinese Paladin: Sword and Fairy 6
https://store.steampowered.com/app/696360/_Chinese_PaladinSword_and_Fairy_6/

Knight Club
https://www.gutterarcade.com/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5333 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1969 - Posted on 6/1/2018 11:44:02

@Nocmin - Those have been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 118 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1970 - Posted on 6/2/2018 11:49:24

For Sega CD...

Sega Classics: Arcade Collection 4-in-1 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/segacd/587917-sega-classics-arcade-collection-4-in-1

fishmanfred Posts: 4 Registered: 6/22/2016
matasankasan
# 1971 - Posted on 6/2/2018 13:01:55

Pokemon Quest
https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/pokemon-quest-switch

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 118 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1972 - Posted on 6/2/2018 14:47:40

For Vita...

Chaos Rings III: Prequel Trilogy https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/825283-chaos-rings-iii-prequel-trilogy
Yomawari: Night Alone + htoL#NiQ: The Firefly Diary https://www.amazon.com/Yomawari-Night-Alone-Firefly-Diary-PlayStation/dp/B01N0OO0F5/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1527948777&sr=8-2&keywords=yomawari