jwcooley Curator Posts: 922 Registered: 2/28/2014
jwcooley
# 2031 - Posted on 6/23/18 20:31:17

TMNT 1989 Arcade - https://www.amazon.com/Teenage-Mutant-Turtles-Classic-Arcade/dp/B001LRQ9JM

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4113 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2032 - Posted on 6/23/18 20:57:36

@jwcooley - http://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/23136

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 101 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2033 - Posted on 6/24/18 1:48:51

PS1...Just one this time.

EA Action Collector's Edition https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/961791-ea-action

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 101 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2034 - Posted on 6/24/18 13:23:48

More PS1...

Lethal Enforcers I & II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572480-lethal-enforcers-i-and-ii
Intellivision Classic Games https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/197637-intellivision-classic-games

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4113 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2035 - Posted on 6/25/18 1:36:33

@psychoapeguy - Those have all been added!

Noxie Posts: 10 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 2036 - Posted on 6/25/18 5:12:24

Hi!

Atelier Marie Plus: The Alchemist of Salburg https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572655-marie-no-atelier-plus-salberg-no-renkinjutsushi
Atelier Marie: The Alchemist of Salburg Ver.1.3 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/575431-marie-no-atelier-salburg-no-renkinjutsushi-ver13
Atelier Marie + Elie: The Alchemists of Salburg 1+2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/929208-atelier-marie-elie
Atelier Marie & Elie: The Alchemists of Salburg 1·2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/dreamcast/579248-marie-to-elie-atelier
Alchemist Marie & Elie: Two People's Atelier https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wsc/581506-alchemist-marie-and-elie-futari-no-atelier
Atelier Marie GB https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/576713-marie-no-atelier-gb
Atelier Elie: The Alchemist of Salburg 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/574978-elie-no-atelier-salberg-no-renkinjutsushi-2
Atelier Elie GB https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/576711-elie-no-atelier-gb
Atelier Marie, Elie & Anis: Message on the Gentle Breeze https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/583246-marie-elie-and-anis-no-atelier-soyokaze-kara-no-dengon
Atelier Lilie: The Alchemist of Salburg 3 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/580451-lilie-no-atelier-salberg-no-renkinjutsushi-3
Atelier Lilie Plus: The Alchemist of Salburg 3 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/567377-lilie-no-atelier-plus-salberg-no-renkinjutsushi-3
Hermina and Culus: Atelier Lilie Another Story https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/566238-hermina-to-culus

I wasn't sure where to point this out, so sorry for stuffing it here, but most the Atelier Marie ones are kiiinda technically on the site already under Atelier Marie, as that entry lists the platforms these are released on, but they're completely separate releases. The original version of Atelier Marie is only on PS1, while all the others were released under different names and sets. That entry also doesn't cover the fact that most of the rereleases were compilations with Atelier Elie, so I thought I'd list all the different versions here and then it can be worked out on how to properly list them all on the site. Even the ones with similar names were released a few years apart and have their own features and content, so it's all confusing. /o\ Atelier Marie and Elie were the Final Fantasy I/II of ports before it was cool.

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4113 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2037 - Posted on 6/25/18 11:24:00

@Noxie - Thanks for the info here, I definitely had no idea there were so many (re)releases! I've started working on adding them, but wanted to clarify a few things to make sure I load them correctly:

  • Atelier Marie + Elie: The Alchemists of Salburg 1+2 (PS2 release that includes Atelier Marie Plus and Atelier Ellie)
  • Atelier Marie & Elie: The Alchemists of Salburg 1·2 (Dreamcast release that includes Atelier Marie Plus and Atelier Ellie)
  • Alchemist Marie & Elie: Two People's Atelier (Standalone WonderSwan Color game)
  • Atelier Marie, Elie & Anis: Message on the Gentle Breeze (Standalone GBA game)

Let me know how all that sounds and if it's good, I can get 'em loaded!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 101 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2038 - Posted on 6/25/18 12:09:23

PS1...

Street Fighter Collection 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/198823-street-fighter-collection-2
Metal Gear Solid Integral https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/197910-metal-gear-solid-integral

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 101 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2039 - Posted on 6/25/18 12:13:40

Steam...

Horror Fish Simulator https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc/236206-horror-fish-simulator
Total Extreme Wrestling 2013 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc/693816-total-extreme-wrestling-2013

Noxie Posts: 10 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 2040 - Posted on 6/25/18 17:17:24

@moho_00

Yeah, that all seems right! It's super confusing, I know, so thank you for going through the trouble!

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4113 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2041 - Posted on 6/26/18 1:13:55

@psychoapeguy and @Noxie - Those have all been added!

Noxie Posts: 10 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 2042 - Posted on 6/26/18 4:08:49

Annnd the rest of the Ateliers!

Atelier Judie: The Alchemist of Gramnad https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/568133-judie-no-atelier-gramnad-no-renkinjutsushi
Atelier Judie : The Alchemist of Gramnad ~ Imprisoned Guardian https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/988323-judie-no-atelier-gramnad-no-renkinjutsushi-toraware-no
Atelier Violet: The Alchemist of Gramnad 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/917197-viorate-no-atelier-gramnad-no-renkinjutsushi-2
Atelier Violet: The Alchemist of Gramnad 2 ~ The Memories of Ultramarine https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/611631-viorate-no-atelier-gramnad-no-renkinjutsushi-2-gunjou-no
Mana Khemia 2: Fall of Alchemy Portable+ https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/961181-mana-khemia-2-ochita-gakuen-to-renkinjutsushi-tachi-portable
New Atelier Rorona: Story of the Beginning: The Alchemist of Arland https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/880722-shin-atelier-rorona-hajimari-no-monogatari-the-alchemist-of
Atelier Liese: The Alchemist of Orde https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/935757-lise-no-atelier-ordre-no-renkinjutsushi
Atelier Lina: The Alchemist of Strahl https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/975223-lina-no-atelier-strahl-no-renkinjutsushi
Atelier Elkrone: Dear for Otomate https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/638410-elkrone-no-atelier-dear-for-otomate

Thank you!

Post Edited on 6/26/18 5:20:03
_Peachy Curator Posts: 42 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2043 - Posted on 6/27/18 20:02:25

Hello! First time posting, so please let me know if I'm doing anything wrong!

All the Lunar: Hyper Applications https://myfigurecollection.net/item/189342
Alnam no Kiba: Juuzoku Juuni Shinto Densetsu https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589196-alnam-no-kiba-juuzoku-juuni-shinto-densetsu
Bakuretsu Hunter R https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/580911-bakuretsu-hunter-r
Cosmic Fantasy: Bouken Shounen Yuu https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589245-cosmic-fantasy-bouken-shounen-yuu
Cosmic Fantasy 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589246-cosmic-fantasy-2
Cosmic Fantasy 3: Bouken Shounen Rei https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589247-cosmic-fantasy-3-bouken-shounen-rei
Cosmic Fantasy 4: Ginga Shounen Densetsu - Totsunyuu-hen https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589249-cosmic-fantasy-4-ginga-shounen-densetsu-totsunyuuhen
Cosmic Fantasy 4: Ginga Shounen Densetsu - Gekitou-hen https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589248-cosmic-fantasy-4-ginga-shounen-densetsu-gekitouhen
Doom: Collector's Edition https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc/924560-doom-collectors-edition
Drakensang: Complete Saga https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc/638952-drakensang-complete-saga

All the Lunar is a Windows application with galleries, card games, etc. I don't know if it qualifies, but I figured I'd put it in here, anyway.
Alnam no Kiba is listed as being on both Turbo CD and PlayStation, but it should be noted that the two versions are actually quite different. (One is an RPG, the other is an adventure game, despite what GameFAQs says.)
Doom and Drakensang are compilations. The first contains Doom, Doom II, and Final Doom. The second contains Drakensang, The River of Time, and Phileasson's Secret.

Thank you!

OPuni Backer Posts: 22 Registered: 1/13/2017
# 2044 - Posted on 6/27/18 21:05:30

Jonathan https://www.giantbomb.com/jonathan/3030-10390/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4113 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2045 - Posted on 6/28/18 12:23:18

@everyone - Those have all been added!

Noxie Posts: 10 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 2046 - Posted on 6/28/18 17:14:42

I'll probably be posting a lot of Japan only JRPGs at you for awhile, and I apologize, haha. Thank you again!

Ciel nosurge: Ushinawareta Hoshi e Sasagu Uta https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/659091-ciel-nosurge-ushinawareta-hoshi-e-sasagu-uta
Ciel nosurge RE:Incarnation https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/694310-ciel-nosurge-reincarnation
Ciel nosurge Offline: Ushinawareta Hoshi e Sasagu Uta https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/659091-ciel-nosurge-ushinawareta-hoshi-e-sasagu-uta/data
Star Ocean: Blue Sphere https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/198762-star-ocean-blue-sphere
Genso Suikoden I & II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/930093-gensou-suikoden-i-and-ii
Genso Suikoden Card Stories https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/582123-gensou-suikoden-card-stories/images
Genso Suikogaiden Vol. 1: Harmonia no Kenshi https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/579029-genso-suiko-gaiden-vol-1-harmonia-no-kenshi
Genso Suikogaiden Vol. 2: Crystal Valley no Kettou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/580759-genso-suiko-gaiden-vol-2-crystal-valley-no-kettou
Tales of Graces https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/959197-tales-of-graces
Tales of Hearts (Anime Movie Edition) http://www.mobygames.com/game/nintendo-ds/tales-of-hearts-anime-movie-edition
Tales of Hearts (CG Movie Edition) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/950188-tales-of-hearts/data
Tales of Phantasia: Full Voice Edition https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/934089-tales-of-phantasia-full-voice-edition
Tales of Destiny 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/561922-tales-of-destiny-2
Tales of Destiny: Director's Cut https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/942208-tales-of-destiny-directors-cut
Tales of the World: Narikiri Dungeon 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/561826-tales-of-the-world-narikiri-dungeon-2
Tales of the World: Narikiri Dungeon 3 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/924468-tales-of-the-world-narikiri-dungeon-3
Tales of the World: Summoner's Lineage https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/916705-tales-of-the-world-summoners-lineage
Tales of the World: Reve Unitia https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/781151-tales-of-the-world-reve-unitia
Tales of Fandom Vol. 1 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/566056-tales-of-fandom-vol-1
Tales of Fandom Vol. 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/938410-tales-of-fandom-vol-2

Post Edited on 6/28/18 17:16:53
Abalone Backer Posts: 6 Registered: 6/9/2018
wartezimmer
# 2047 - Posted on 6/29/18 12:25:56

Eselmir and the five magical gifts - https://store.steampowered.com/app/677850/Eselmir_and_the_five_magical_gifts/
Rescue Quest Gold - https://store.steampowered.com/app/618370/Rescue_Quest_Gold/
Shuyan Saga - https://store.steampowered.com/app/594680/Shuyan_Saga/
Rayon Riddles - Rise of the Goblin King - https://store.steampowered.com/app/433480/Rayon_Riddles%5F%5FRise_of_the_Goblin_King/

Post Edited on 6/29/18 14:00:50
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4113 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2048 - Posted on 6/29/18 20:35:22

@Noxie and @Abalone - Those have all been added!

PedroACE Posts: 13 Registered: 3/13/2018
PedroACE
# 2049 - Posted on 6/30/18 14:54:27

Hi,

Block'hood VR
https://store.steampowered.com/app/787720/Blockhood_VR/

Thanks!

_Peachy Curator Posts: 42 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2050 - Posted on 6/30/18 15:43:19

Hello again! Back with more obscure Japanese RPGs.

Dragon Knight & Graffiti https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589269-dragon-knight-and-graffiti
Dragon Knight II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589270-dragon-knight-ii
Dragon Knight III https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589271-dragon-knight-iii
Dragon Knight 4 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pcfx/587880-dragon-knight-4
Dragon Master Silk https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/577734-dragon-master-silk
Efera & Jiliora: The Emblem from Darkness https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589276-efera-and-jiliora-the-emblem-from-darkness
Eien no Filena https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571240-eien-no-filena
Emerald Dragon https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589279-emerald-dragon
Farjius no Jakoutei: Neo Metal Fantasy https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/563707-farjius-no-jakoutei-neo-metal-fantasy
Grand Knights History https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/625927-grand-knights-history

  • The console ports of Dragon Knight 4 are largely the same between SNES, PS1, and PC-FX, give or take some graphical and gameplay changes, so they likely don't need separate entries, but that's up to you. (I also noticed the PC-FX console isn't available in the system drop-down list?)
  • The TurboGrafx-16 CD port of Emerald Dragon is essentially the same as the computer versions, but the SNES one is different enough that it may warrant its own entry.
Abalone Backer Posts: 6 Registered: 6/9/2018
wartezimmer
# 2051 - Posted on 6/30/18 20:39:30

Thx @moho_00

Marcelloz Curator Backer Posts: 274 Registered: 9/14/2014
Marcelloz071
# 2052 - Posted on 6/30/18 20:49:57

36 fragments of midnight : https://store.playstation.com/nl-nl/product/EP0896-CUSA10907_00-BUNDLE36FRAGMENT?emcid=GM300000_store&utm_campaign=PX%20-%20PlayStation&utm_medium=cpc&utm_source=google&utm_term=playstation%20store

stealthrush Posts: 36 Registered: 5/17/2017
# 2053 - Posted on 6/30/18 21:32:23

Demolition Girl - PS2

Noxie Posts: 10 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 2054 - Posted on 6/30/18 23:24:23

Fate/Extra CCC https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/642458-fate-extra-ccc
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Children: Red Book https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/986164-shin-megami-tensei-devil-children-aka-no-sho
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Children: Black Book https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/986165-shin-megami-tensei-devil-children-kuro-no-sho
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Children: Black Book/Red Book (1) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/567578-shin-megami-tensei-devil-children
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Children: Ice Book https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/978362-shin-megami-tensei-devil-children-2-koori-no-sho
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Children: Fire Book https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/917503-shin-megami-tensei-devil-children-2-honoo-no-sho
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Children: Messiah Riser https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/919138-shin-megami-tensei-devil-children-messiah-riser
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Children: Puzzle de Call! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/916703-shin-megami-tensei-devil-children-puzzle-de-call
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Children: White Book https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/986166-shin-megami-tensei-devil-children-shiro-no-sho
Shin Megami Tensei Trading Card: Card Summoner https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/580372-shin-megami-tensei-trading-card-card-summoner
Another Bible https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gameboy/569915-another-bible
Megami Tensei Gaiden: Last Bible II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gameboy/569789-megami-tensei-gaiden-last-bible-ii
Megami Tensei Gaiden: Last Bible Special https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamegear/570147-megami-tensei-gaiden-last-bible-special
Kyuuyaku Megami Tensei (2) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581301-kyuuyaku-megami-tensei
Giten Megami Tensei: Tokyo Mokushiroku https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc98/955891-giten-megami-tensei-tokyo-mokushiroku
Majin Tensei II: Spiral Nemesis https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581303-majin-tensei-ii-spiral-nemesis
Persona 3: Dancing in Moonlight https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/214740-persona-3-dancing-in-moonlight
Persona 5: Dancing in Starlight https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/214741-persona-5-dancing-in-starlight
Shin Megami Tensei NINE https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox/562730-shin-megami-tensei-nine

(1) Compilation port/remake containing Red Book and Black Book
(2) Compilation port/remake containing Megami Tensei and Megami Tensei II

Thank you!

Post Edited on 6/30/18 23:25:13
psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 101 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2055 - Posted on 7/01/18 1:16:08

I'm on to digital stuff, so here's some Playstation Network stuff to add - a mixture of PSP, Vita, PS3, and PS4 games. Thanks in advance, kind sir.

Namco Museum Essentials https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/960958-namco-museum-essentials
Numblast https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/961076-numblast
Nucleus https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/940050-nucleus
Cho Aniki: Kyuukyoku Muteki Ginga Saikyou Otoko https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572742-choaniki-kyuukyoku-muteki-ginga-saikyou-otoko
BUZZ! Quiz Player https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/194610-buzz-quiz-player
Space Invaders Infinity Gene https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/997593-space-invaders-infinity-gene
Test Yourself: Psychology https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/624058-test-yourself-psychology
Ape Quest https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/944552-ape-quest
What Did I Do to Deserve This, My Lord!? https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/943635-what-did-i-do-to-deserve-this-my-lord
Cliff Diving https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/661911-cliff-diving
Fireworks https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/661912-fireworks
Table Soccer https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/661913-table-soccer
Treasures of Montezuma Blitz https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/650813-treasures-of-montezuma-blitz
Uncharted: Fight for Fortune https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/690979-uncharted-fight-for-fortune
Atelier Totori Plus: The Adventurer of Arland https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/681781-atelier-totori-plus-the-adventurer-of-arland
Imaginstruments https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/699664-imaginstruments
MLB 13: The Show - Home Run Derby https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/721754-mlb-13-the-show-home-run-derby
Atelier Meruru Plus: The Apprentice of Arland https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/696379-atelier-meruru-plus-the-apprentice-of-arland
Crazy Market https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/736589-crazy-market
Cho Aniki Zero https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/952310-cho-aniki-zero
Treasures of Montezuma: Arena https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/802069-treasures-of-montezuma-arena
Deathmatch Village https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/704820-deathmatch-village
Let's Fish! Hooked On https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/642454-lets-fish-hooked-on
Deadman's Cross https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/836816-deadmans-cross
5 Star Wrestling https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/135379-5-star-wrestling
Chaos Code https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/696395-chaos-code
Fantasy Hero: Unsigned Legacy https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/730066-fantasy-hero-unsigned-legacy
Mystic Chronicles https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/681618-mystic-chronicles
Pac-Man Championship Edition DX + https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/719081-pac-man-championship-edition-dx-
Chronovolt https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/691418-chronovolt
Foosball 2012 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/664647-foosball-2012