moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2048 - Posted on 6/29/2018 20:35:22

@Noxie and @Abalone - Those have all been added!

PedroACE Posts: 16 Registered: 3/13/2018
PedroACE
# 2049 - Posted on 6/30/2018 14:54:27

Hi,

Block'hood VR
https://store.steampowered.com/app/787720/Blockhood_VR/

Thanks!

PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2050 - Posted on 6/30/2018 15:43:19

Hello again! Back with more obscure Japanese RPGs.

Dragon Knight & Graffiti https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589269-dragon-knight-and-graffiti
Dragon Knight II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589270-dragon-knight-ii
Dragon Knight III https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589271-dragon-knight-iii
Dragon Knight 4 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pcfx/587880-dragon-knight-4
Dragon Master Silk https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/577734-dragon-master-silk
Efera & Jiliora: The Emblem from Darkness https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589276-efera-and-jiliora-the-emblem-from-darkness
Eien no Filena https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571240-eien-no-filena
Emerald Dragon https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589279-emerald-dragon
Farjius no Jakoutei: Neo Metal Fantasy https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/563707-farjius-no-jakoutei-neo-metal-fantasy
Grand Knights History https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/625927-grand-knights-history

  • The console ports of Dragon Knight 4 are largely the same between SNES, PS1, and PC-FX, give or take some graphical and gameplay changes, so they likely don't need separate entries, but that's up to you. (I also noticed the PC-FX console isn't available in the system drop-down list?)
  • The TurboGrafx-16 CD port of Emerald Dragon is essentially the same as the computer versions, but the SNES one is different enough that it may warrant its own entry.
Abalone Posts: 6 Registered: 6/9/2018
wartezimmer
# 2051 - Posted on 6/30/2018 20:39:30

Thx @moho_00

Marcelloz Curator Backer Posts: 278 Registered: 9/14/2014
Marcelloz071
# 2052 - Posted on 6/30/2018 20:49:57

36 fragments of midnight : https://store.playstation.com/nl-nl/product/EP0896-CUSA10907_00-BUNDLE36FRAGMENT?emcid=GM300000_store&utm_campaign=PX%20-%20PlayStation&utm_medium=cpc&utm_source=google&utm_term=playstation%20store

stealthrush Posts: 36 Registered: 5/17/2017
# 2053 - Posted on 6/30/2018 21:32:23

Demolition Girl - PS2

Noxie Curator Posts: 24 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 2054 - Posted on 6/30/2018 23:24:23

Fate/Extra CCC https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/642458-fate-extra-ccc
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Children: Red Book https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/986164-shin-megami-tensei-devil-children-aka-no-sho
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Children: Black Book https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/986165-shin-megami-tensei-devil-children-kuro-no-sho
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Children: Black Book/Red Book (1) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/567578-shin-megami-tensei-devil-children
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Children: Ice Book https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/978362-shin-megami-tensei-devil-children-2-koori-no-sho
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Children: Fire Book https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/917503-shin-megami-tensei-devil-children-2-honoo-no-sho
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Children: Messiah Riser https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/919138-shin-megami-tensei-devil-children-messiah-riser
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Children: Puzzle de Call! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/916703-shin-megami-tensei-devil-children-puzzle-de-call
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Children: White Book https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/986166-shin-megami-tensei-devil-children-shiro-no-sho
Shin Megami Tensei Trading Card: Card Summoner https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/580372-shin-megami-tensei-trading-card-card-summoner
Another Bible https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gameboy/569915-another-bible
Megami Tensei Gaiden: Last Bible II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gameboy/569789-megami-tensei-gaiden-last-bible-ii
Megami Tensei Gaiden: Last Bible Special https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamegear/570147-megami-tensei-gaiden-last-bible-special
Kyuuyaku Megami Tensei (2) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581301-kyuuyaku-megami-tensei
Giten Megami Tensei: Tokyo Mokushiroku https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc98/955891-giten-megami-tensei-tokyo-mokushiroku
Majin Tensei II: Spiral Nemesis https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581303-majin-tensei-ii-spiral-nemesis
Persona 3: Dancing in Moonlight https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/214740-persona-3-dancing-in-moonlight
Persona 5: Dancing in Starlight https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/214741-persona-5-dancing-in-starlight
Shin Megami Tensei NINE https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox/562730-shin-megami-tensei-nine

(1) Compilation port/remake containing Red Book and Black Book
(2) Compilation port/remake containing Megami Tensei and Megami Tensei II

Thank you!

Post Edited on 6/30/2018 23:25:13
psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2055 - Posted on 7/1/2018 1:16:08

I'm on to digital stuff, so here's some Playstation Network stuff to add - a mixture of PSP, Vita, PS3, and PS4 games. Thanks in advance, kind sir.

Namco Museum Essentials https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/960958-namco-museum-essentials
Numblast https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/961076-numblast
Nucleus https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/940050-nucleus
Cho Aniki: Kyuukyoku Muteki Ginga Saikyou Otoko https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572742-choaniki-kyuukyoku-muteki-ginga-saikyou-otoko
BUZZ! Quiz Player https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/194610-buzz-quiz-player
Space Invaders Infinity Gene https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/997593-space-invaders-infinity-gene
Test Yourself: Psychology https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/624058-test-yourself-psychology
Ape Quest https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/944552-ape-quest
What Did I Do to Deserve This, My Lord!? https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/943635-what-did-i-do-to-deserve-this-my-lord
Cliff Diving https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/661911-cliff-diving
Fireworks https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/661912-fireworks
Table Soccer https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/661913-table-soccer
Treasures of Montezuma Blitz https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/650813-treasures-of-montezuma-blitz
Uncharted: Fight for Fortune https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/690979-uncharted-fight-for-fortune
Atelier Totori Plus: The Adventurer of Arland https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/681781-atelier-totori-plus-the-adventurer-of-arland
Imaginstruments https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/699664-imaginstruments
MLB 13: The Show - Home Run Derby https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/721754-mlb-13-the-show-home-run-derby
Atelier Meruru Plus: The Apprentice of Arland https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/696379-atelier-meruru-plus-the-apprentice-of-arland
Crazy Market https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/736589-crazy-market
Cho Aniki Zero https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/952310-cho-aniki-zero
Treasures of Montezuma: Arena https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/802069-treasures-of-montezuma-arena
Deathmatch Village https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/704820-deathmatch-village
Let's Fish! Hooked On https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/642454-lets-fish-hooked-on
Deadman's Cross https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/836816-deadmans-cross
5 Star Wrestling https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/135379-5-star-wrestling
Chaos Code https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/696395-chaos-code
Fantasy Hero: Unsigned Legacy https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/730066-fantasy-hero-unsigned-legacy
Mystic Chronicles https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/681618-mystic-chronicles
Pac-Man Championship Edition DX + https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/719081-pac-man-championship-edition-dx-
Chronovolt https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/691418-chronovolt
Foosball 2012 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/664647-foosball-2012

chronotron Posts: 21 Registered: 11/14/2016
# 2056 - Posted on 7/1/2018 3:57:20

Star Fox: Super Weekend for the Super NES

Baseball (Game Boy) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gameboy/196698-baseball

Thank you!

Post Edited on 7/1/2018 3:58:17
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2057 - Posted on 7/1/2018 12:50:15

@everyone - I think I added everything, but let me know if I missed something. I also added the PC-FX platform.

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2058 - Posted on 7/1/2018 15:10:09

Hi moho, only missed one...

Namco Museum Essentials https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/960958-namco-museum-essentials

Thanks again for adding everything. It's much appreciated.

PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2059 - Posted on 7/1/2018 15:56:33

Thank you for all your hard work! Looks like only this one was missing;

Dragon Master Silk https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/577734-dragon-master-silk

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2060 - Posted on 7/1/2018 16:18:39

Oops, sorry about that! I actually had the Namco Museum Essentials box art ready, but forgot to load it. Completely missed Dragon Master Silk though I blame it on hunger hehe. They have both been added though!

Post Edited on 7/1/2018 16:18:55
stealthrush Posts: 36 Registered: 5/17/2017
# 2061 - Posted on 7/1/2018 23:27:02

Thank you @moho_00 I love this community :D

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2062 - Posted on 7/2/2018 1:47:33

Some WiiWare...

Adventure Island: The Beginning https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/959224-adventure-island-the-beginning
Mr. Driller W https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/958328-mr-driller-w

Nocmin Curator Posts: 138 Registered: 11/6/2016
# 2063 - Posted on 7/2/2018 7:02:53

Super Skelemania
https://store.steampowered.com/app/730920/Super_Skelemania/

Legends of the Universe - Cosmic Bounty
https://store.steampowered.com/app/748880/External_Visions/

Paradox Soul
https://store.steampowered.com/app/610570/Paradox_Soul/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2064 - Posted on 7/2/2018 12:37:23

@psychoapeguy and @Nocmin - Those have all been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2065 - Posted on 7/2/2018 13:08:38

Adding my Wii Virtual Console stuff, noticed that these Turbo CD games were missing...

Ys Book I & II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/918280-ys-book-i-and-ii
Cho Aniki https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/571610-cho-aniki
Star Parodier https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/916105-star-parodier

Post Edited on 7/2/2018 13:08:52
PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2066 - Posted on 7/2/2018 15:45:25

Ginga Ojousama Densetsu Yuna https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589302-ginga-ojousama-densetsu-yuna
Ginga Ojousama Densetsu Yuna 2: Eien no Princess https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589303-ginga-ojousama-densetsu-yuna-2-eien-no-princess
Ginga Ojousama Densetsu Yuna FX: Kanashimi no Siren https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pcfx/587884-ginga-ojousama-densetsu-yuna-fx-kanashimi-no-siren
Ginga Ojousama Densetsu Yuna: Final Edition https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572941-ginga-ojousama-densetsu-yuna-final-edition
Growlanser https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/576456-growlanser
Heracles no Eikou: Ugokidashita Kamigami https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gameboy/569775-heracles-no-eikou-ugokidashita-kamigami
Heracles no Eikou II: Titan no Metsubou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/nes/579536-heracles-no-eikou-ii-titan-no-metsubou
Heracles no Eikou III: Kamigami no Chinmoku https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/570839-heracles-no-eikou-iii-kamigami-no-chinmoku
Heracles no Eikou IV: Kamigami-kara no Okurimono https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571153-heracles-no-eikou-iv-kamigami-kara-no-okurimono
Toujin Makyou Den: Heracles no Eikou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/nes/578424-toujin-makyou-den-heracles-no-eikou

Thank you, as always!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2067 - Posted on 7/2/2018 21:29:36

Got a few games from the Steam sale, this one didn't seem to pop up during the import.

The Curse of Monkey Island https://store.steampowered.com/app/730820/The_Curse_of_Monkey_Island/

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2068 - Posted on 7/2/2018 23:16:43

Another one, Wii U digital release...

Lost Reavers https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii-u/114530-lost-reavers

Noxie Curator Posts: 24 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 2069 - Posted on 7/3/2018 4:48:40

7th Dragon 2020 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/630309-7th-dragon-2020
7th Dragon 2020-II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/691786-7th-dragon-2020-ii
Digimon Adventure https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/681544-digimon-adventure
Digimon Story Cyber Sleuth: Hacker's Memory https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/207680-digimon-story-cyber-sleuth-hackers-memory
Last Ranker https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/974876-last-ranker
Nanashi no Game https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/945990-nanashi-no-game
Nanashi no Game: Me https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/960666-nanashi-no-game-me
NieR RepliCant https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/974828-nier-replicant
Pokémon Card GB2: GR-Dan Sanjou! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/581059-pokemon-card-gb2

Thank you, again!

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2070 - Posted on 7/3/2018 14:33:57

@everyone - I think I added everything, let me know if I missed something!

PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2071 - Posted on 7/3/2018 15:53:51

I believe the Heracles games got looked over. Otherwise, looks great!

boffo97 Posts: 767 Registered: 1/25/2015
boffo97
# 2072 - Posted on 7/3/2018 22:30:57

Q.U.B.E. 2 - https://store.steampowered.com/app/359100/QUBE_2/

Would have just added it through Steam import, but actually got it on Twitch.