We're looking to collect some feedback from the community!  Check out this thread for your chance to win a $10 Steam gift card.
psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2098 - Posted on 7/13/2018 21:19:10

Got a few new ones to add for various systems...

Akumajou Special: Boku Dracula-kun https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/nes/579707-akumajou-special-boku-dracula-kun
WWF Superstars (1989) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/arcade/563213-wwf-superstars
Dual Pack: Hot Shots Golf: Open Tee and Hot Shots Tennis: Get a Grip https://www.amazon.com/PSP-Dual-Pack-Shots-Tennis-sony/dp/B006JKAS3O/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&qid=1531516239&sr=8-5&keywords=psp+dual+pack (Didn't see this listed over at GameFAQs, so here's the Amazon link I used to purchase it - felt like I couldn't go wrong at that price. )
River City: Rival Showdown https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/184813-river-city-rival-showdown

Abalone Posts: 6 Registered: 6/9/2018
wartezimmer
# 2099 - Posted on 7/14/2018 7:31:27

PC:

The Enchanted Cave 2 - https://store.steampowered.com/app/368610/The_Enchanted_Cave_2/

Marcelloz Curator Backer Posts: 275 Registered: 9/14/2014
Marcelloz071
# 2100 - Posted on 7/14/2018 8:32:44

PS4 : Planet of the Apes: Lost Frontier - https://store.playstation.com/nl-nl/product/EP3465-CUSA08951_00-POTAGAME00000001

Nonemployee Curator Posts: 58 Registered: 9/23/2016
nonemployee
# 2101 - Posted on 7/14/2018 20:07:12

few more Doom mods, however I'm asking to add them because they're all pretty much their own standalone game. All on PC.

Castlevania: Simon's Destiny - https://forum.zdoom.org/viewtopic.php?f=19&t=57800

Doom: The Golden Souls - https://forum.zdoom.org/viewtopic.php?t=35135

Doom: The Golden Souls 2 - https://forum.zdoom.org/viewtopic.php?f=19&t=47574

Post Edited on 7/14/2018 20:07:35
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5195 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2102 - Posted on 7/16/2018 11:55:03

@everyone - Sorry for the delay, but I think I got most of those loaded now!

@psychoapeguy - I'm not familiar with it, but it looks like Akumajou Special: Boku Dracula-kun might be the NES version of Kid Dracula, so it might just need an alias. Does that sound right to you or is this a different game altogether?

dhobo Curator Backer Posts: 1795 Registered: 1/5/2015
darwinsocialism
# 2103 - Posted on 7/16/2018 14:48:06

@moho_00 - Technically the Kid Dracula for Game Boy that came out is a remake/sequel to the original Famicom game.

nerdy_archaeologist Posts: 5 Registered: 12/19/2017
# 2104 - Posted on 7/16/2018 18:42:50

Great Volleyball on SMS
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/sega-master-system/great-volleyball?q=great+volleyball

Cloud Master on SMS
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/sega-master-system/cloud-master?q=cloud+master

Thanks!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2105 - Posted on 7/17/2018 1:07:52

@moho - I'm pretty sure that it's different. If dhobo knows for sure (it sounds like he does), I'd say go with him. I haven't played either game in years, so I can't really remember...but most Game Boy games that also had NES releases were often different from their console big brothers, so I'm just making an assumption. If push comes to shove, I can do a comparison and let you know.

And thanks again for adding everyone's games. It's much appreciated.

Post Edited on 7/17/2018 1:08:15
psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2106 - Posted on 7/17/2018 1:33:04

And sorry, one more to add, for PSP - it's different than the PS2 game with the same name.

Shepherd's Crossing https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/955687-shepherds-crossing

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5195 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2107 - Posted on 7/18/2018 1:19:52

@everyone - Those have all been added!

Hanayuki Posts: 1 Registered: 7/12/2018
# 2108 - Posted on 7/19/2018 0:43:55

Hello! This is my first post here and while I was dumping all our family's games (I am still in the process of doing it, haha!) I found some that weren't there:

Nintendo DS:
A Christmas Carol
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-ds/a-christmas-carol
Animal Genius
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-ds/animal-genius
Brain Quest: Grades 3 & 4
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-ds/brain-quest-grades-3-&-4
Desktop Tower Defense
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-ds/desktop-tower-defense
Guitar Rock Tour
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-ds/guitar-rock-tour
Jam Session 2
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-ds/jam-sessions-2
Jonas
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-ds/jonas
Master of Illusion
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-ds/master-of-illusion
Ping Pals
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-ds/ping-pals
Scripps Spelling bee
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-ds/scripps-spelling-bee
Sonny With a Chance
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-ds/sonny-with-a-chance
SpongeBob vs. The Big One: Beach Party Cook-Off
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-ds/spongebob-vs-the-big-one-beach-party-cook-off
Tony Hawk's Motion
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-ds/tony-hawk-motion
Travel Games for Dummies
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-ds/travel-games-for-dummies
Ultimate Mortal Kombat
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-ds/ultimate-mortal-kombat
Victorious: Taking the Lead
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-ds/victorious-taking-the-lead
What's Cooking With Jamie Oliver
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-ds/what%27s-cooking-with-jamie-oliver
Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's World Championship 2011: Over The Nexus
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-ds/yu-gi-oh-5d%27s-world-championship-2011-over-the-nexus

PC / Windows:
Australia Zoo: Animal Links
http://www.jeuxvideo.com/jeux/pc/00021685-australia-zoo-animal-links.htm

Nintendo 3DS
Carnival Games: Wild West 3D
https://www.pricecharting.com/game/nintendo-3ds/carnival-games-wild-west-3d

I might have a lot of obscure and/or bad games: my husband used to work in a game store and people gave him a lot of games for really cheap when they couldn't trade them in store. I didn't even include my bunch of hidden objects PC games (I have the French versions and searching them all is a little too much haha!)
I'll let you know if I find more.

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5195 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2109 - Posted on 7/19/2018 11:03:59

@Hanayuki - Hello and welcome! I added all of the games you listed. Obscure and bad games are certainly welcome here

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2110 - Posted on 7/20/2018 0:55:58

Got one to add - Amazon had it on sale during Prime Day. It's basically Final Fantasy XV with some new features and content, plus it looks like a lot (if not all) of the DLC was tossed in.

Final Fantasy XV: Royal Edition https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/230226-final-fantasy-xv-royal-edition

BinkieSmalls Curator Posts: 107 Registered: 12/3/2016
BinkieSmalls
# 2111 - Posted on 7/20/2018 13:00:56

Hey everyone really haven't been much on the site lately because of work but found a few games that aren't added yet.

Dovetail Games Euro Fishing - https://www.giantbomb.com/dovetail-games-euro-fishing/3030-51419/
Outer Wilds - https://www.giantbomb.com/outer-wilds/3030-49344/
The Walking Dead Collection - The Telltale Series - https://www.giantbomb.com/the-walking-dead-the-telltale-series-collection/3030-62464/

PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2112 - Posted on 7/20/2018 14:56:49

.hack//Link https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/955934-hack-link
Abarenbou Princess https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/578745-abarenbou-princess
After Armageddon Gaiden: Majuu Toushouden Eclipse https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/segacd/570469-after-armageddon-gaiden-majuu-toushouden-eclipse
Aisle Lord https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/segacd/581847-aisle-lord
Akazukin ChaCha https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571475-akazukin-chacha
Albert Odyssey https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/588194-albert-odyssey
Albert Odyssey 2: Jashin no Taidou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/575561-albert-odyssey-2-jashin-no-taidou
Alcahest https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/566298-alcahest
Alnam no Tsubasa: Shoujin no Sora no Kanata e https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572627-alnam-no-tsubasa-shoujin-no-sora-no-kanata-e
Alshark https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/segacd/579202-alshark

Thank you!

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5195 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2113 - Posted on 7/21/2018 22:12:23

@everyone - Those have all been added, except for Dovetail Games Euro Fishing. I'm not familiar with the game, but I think it might be this one: http://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/7533 If it is, I can update the name / box art and if not, I'll add a separate entry.

stealthrush Posts: 36 Registered: 5/17/2017
# 2114 - Posted on 7/22/2018 5:17:14

Fighting EX Layer - PlayStation 4

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2115 - Posted on 7/23/2018 20:10:12

Injustice 2: Legendary Edition https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/233885-injustice-2-legendary-edition

HevyD Posts: 73 Registered: 4/21/2017
Hevyd
# 2116 - Posted on 7/25/2018 0:03:02

Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 + 2 - Switch

Kazriko Backer Posts: 44 Registered: 4/22/2017
kazriko
# 2117 - Posted on 7/25/2018 8:04:57

Pic-a-Pix Color https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP3743-CUSA12163_00-0000000000000001 (also on 3ds/vita/switch)
Fill-a-Pix: Phil's Epic Adventure https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP3743-PCSE01255_00-FILLAPIXVITA0001 (also on ps4/switch)
Pathpix Love https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.kpixgames.PathPixLove&hl=en_US
Pathpix Hex https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.kpixgames.PathPixHex
Pathpix Time https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.kpixgames.PathPixTime

Post Edited on 7/25/2018 21:11:08
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5195 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2118 - Posted on 7/25/2018 22:42:00

@everyone - Those have all been added!

Suede53 Posts: 8 Registered: 7/2/2018
# 2119 - Posted on 7/26/2018 2:07:45

Hello! New user here and really enjoying the site! While working on getting my collection imported I couldn't find these games:

No Fairchild Channel F listings at all. I can give you a list of mine but there's not that many in the whole library. https://www.giantbomb.com/channel-f/3045-66/games/

3DO
Panasonic REAL Sampler https://archive.org/details/Panasonic_REAL_3DO_Interactive_Multiplayer_Sampler_CD_1994_Panasonic_US

2600 - Not sure where you stand on label variations but for now, here's the titles that I couldn't find
Artillery Duel/Chuck Norris Superkicks https://atariage.com/software_page.php?SoftwareLabelID=999
Blueprint https://atariage.com/software_page.php?SoftwareLabelID=36
Chase https://atariage.com/software_page.php?SoftwareLabelID=75
Ghostbusters https://atariage.com/software_page.php?SoftwareLabelID=208
Gunslinger https://atariage.com/software_page.php?SoftwareLabelID=951
Labyrinth https://atariage.com/software_page.php?SoftwareLabelID=1683
Sea Hunt https://atariage.com/software_page.php?SoftwareLabelID=423
Spike's Peak/Ghost Manor https://atariage.com/software_page.php?SoftwareLabelID=1012
Task Force https://atariage.com/software_page.php?SoftwareLabelID=552

Colecovision
Cabbage Patch Kids https://www.pricecharting.com/game/colecovision/cabbage-patch-kids
Destructor https://www.pricecharting.com/game/colecovision/destructor
Fortune Builder https://www.pricecharting.com/game/colecovision/fortune-builder
Fraction Fever https://www.pricecharting.com/game/colecovision/fraction-fever
Ken Uston Blackjack/Poker https://www.pricecharting.com/game/colecovision/ken-uston-blackjack-poker
Nova Blast https://www.pricecharting.com/game/colecovision/nova-blast
Slither https://www.pricecharting.com/game/colecovision/slither
Squish 'em Sam https://www.pricecharting.com/game/colecovision/squish'em-sam
Subroc https://www.pricecharting.com/game/colecovision/subroc
Super Action Baseball https://www.pricecharting.com/game/colecovision/super-action-baseball
Victory https://www.pricecharting.com/game/colecovision/victory
War Room https://www.pricecharting.com/game/colecovision/war-room

Game Boy
Dexterity https://www.pricecharting.com/game/gameboy/dexterity

GBA
Polarium Advance https://www.pricecharting.com/game/gameboy-advance/polarium-advance?q=polarium+advance

Intellivision
Advanced Dungeons & Dragons: Treasure of Tarmin https://www.pricecharting.com/game/intellivision/advanced-dungeons-&-dragons-treasure-of-tarmin?q=tarmin
The Electric Company Word Fun https://www.pricecharting.com/game/intellivision/word-fun?q=word+fun
Happy Trails https://www.pricecharting.com/game/intellivision/happy-trails?q=happy+trails
Safecracker https://www.pricecharting.com/game/intellivision/safecracker
Tron Solar Sailor https://www.pricecharting.com/game/intellivision/tron-solar-sailer?q=solar+sailer

Odyssey 2
Take the Money and Run https://www.pricecharting.com/game/odyssey-2/take-the-money-and-run?q=take+the+money

PS3
Gran Turismo HD Concept https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP9000-NPUA80019_00-GTHDCONCEPT00300

XBLA
Aphelion Episode One: Graves of Earth https://www.giantbomb.com/aphelion-episode-one-graves-of-earth/3030-32568/
Aphelion Episode Two: Wings of Omega https://www.giantbomb.com/aphelion-episode-two-wings-of-omega/3030-33606/
Bangai-O HD: Missile Fury https://marketplace.xbox.com/en-US/Product/Bangai-O-HD/66acd000-77fe-1000-9115-d80258410af2
Rad Raygun https://www.giantbomb.com/rad-raygun/3030-41773/

Post Edited on 7/26/2018 2:15:16
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5195 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2120 - Posted on 7/26/2018 11:52:51

@Suede53 Hello and welcome! I think I've added most of the games you've requested. The only exceptions are Ghostbusters for 2600 and the various Channel F games. I'll have to defer to @dhobo on Ghostbusters since he's worked with the entries we have here already. Since Channel F is a small library, I'll just start adding them all soon. I went ahead and added it as a platform though so it's at least ready to go. Feel free to prod me if you don't see any Channel F games pop up in the next couple of days

Post Edited on 7/26/2018 11:53:48
dhobo Curator Backer Posts: 1795 Registered: 1/5/2015
darwinsocialism
# 2121 - Posted on 7/26/2018 16:49:40

@Suede53 - The entry you want to use is "Ghostbusters" which was up until now in our database as "Ghostbusters (1988)" which was a mistake on my part. It's a catch-all release that handles all of the older Ghostbuster game releases (besides the Genesis game, which has it's own entry.)

Suede53 Posts: 8 Registered: 7/2/2018
# 2122 - Posted on 7/26/2018 23:15:06

Wow! Now that's service! :D Thanks for updates.

@dhobo - I saw that entry but the date threw me. I assumed it was the NES-era releases.