HainuLuv Posts: 2 Registered: 11/13/2017
# 1643 - Posted on 11/17/2017 22:35:43

Oh sorry I forgot to list a few more

Wonder boy The Dragon's Trap (2017)
The First Tree
No Heroes Allowed!VR
Muscle March
Animal Inspector
Pet Shop https://www.amazon.com/Fisher-Price-Time-Play-Pet-Shop-PC/dp/B00005KG5U

The Great Word/Math adventure http://www.old-games.com/download/7129/great-word-math-adventure-the

Galaxy of Games

Post Edited on 11/18/2017 2:00:01
Lynxo Posts: 7 Registered: 7/28/2016
# 1644 - Posted on 11/18/2017 10:02:27

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim VR: https://www.playstation.com/en-us/games/the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim-vr-ps4/

Avium Posts: 13 Registered: 10/14/2017
brandongosens
# 1645 - Posted on 11/19/2017 0:12:29

Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links: http://store.steampowered.com/app/601510/YuGiOh_Duel_Links/

IceDevil9 Posts: 16 Registered: 10/29/2017
icedevil9
# 1646 - Posted on 11/19/2017 23:38:37

She Remembered Caterpillars - http://store.steampowered.com/app/470780/She_Remembered_Caterpillars/

Nonemployee Curator Posts: 59 Registered: 9/23/2016
nonemployee
# 1647 - Posted on 11/20/2017 2:04:06

In case this counts since its just one extra DLC...though I think it replaced the original version

Diablo 3: Eternal Collection - https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/store/p/diablo-iii-eternal-collection/bz84xlqbrhtg

Omeganuker Posts: 19 Registered: 5/13/2016
# 1648 - Posted on 11/21/2017 2:31:40

Steelbook double pack for Pokemon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon.

lordclyde Curator Backer Posts: 41 Registered: 9/7/2017
chrisjepsen
# 1649 - Posted on 11/21/2017 9:47:43

The Mummy Demastered: http://store.steampowered.com/app/630310/The_Mummy_Demastered/

Fire Emblem Echoes Amiibos:

Celica: https://www.nintendo.com/amiibo/detail/celica-amiibo-fire-emblem-series
Alm: https://www.nintendo.com/amiibo/detail/alm-amiibo-fire-emblem-series

Tenefer Posts: 26 Registered: 3/5/2016
tenefer
# 1650 - Posted on 11/22/2017 8:39:40

Adventure Pop - https://www.playstation.com/en-us/games/adventure-pop-ps4/
Happy Dungeons - https://account.xbox.com/en-US/GameInfoHub?titleid=928096970&storeId=BSZWGR3SJ3DW
Battle Ages - https://account.xbox.com/en-US/GameInfoHub?titleid=1025057816&storeId=BQCLQ73MFGJ8
Roblox - https://account.xbox.com/en-US/GameInfoHub?titleid=342226876&storeId=BQ1TN1T79V9K

Post Edited on 11/22/2017 9:12:28
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5410 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1651 - Posted on 11/22/2017 13:48:12

@everyone - I think I have everything loaded, let me know if I missed anything!

kw4s Posts: 116 Registered: 11/12/2016
kw4s
# 1652 - Posted on 11/24/2017 16:49:27

Shinobi Refle: Senran Kagura - https://ec.nintendo.com/JP/ja/titles/70010000001519 and http://senrankagura.wikia.com/wiki/Shinobi_Refle:_Senran_Kagura

Jamieeee Posts: 1 Registered: 11/24/2017
Jamiebot5000
# 1653 - Posted on 11/24/2017 19:18:44

Please could you add these Sega Master System games:

Air Rescue
https://www.mobygames.com/game/sega-master-system/air-rescue

Sonic the Hedgehog 2
https://www.mobygames.com/game/sega-master-system/sonic-the-hedgehog-2

Sonic the Hedgehog Chaos
https://www.mobygames.com/game/sega-master-system/sonic-the-hedgehog-chaos

Post Edited on 11/24/2017 19:25:40
Brunauss Posts: 101 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 1654 - Posted on 11/26/2017 14:46:08

Cyberline Racing http://store.steampowered.com/app/514460/Cyberline_Racing/
Nash Racing 2: Muscle Cars http://store.steampowered.com/app/713580/Nash_Racing_2_Muscle_cars/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5410 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1655 - Posted on 11/28/2017 12:37:26

@everyone - Those have all been added!

TheSamuraiEdge Backer Posts: 14 Registered: 5/26/2017
thesamuraiedge
# 1656 - Posted on 11/28/2017 22:02:55

Here are some Japanese PS1 games I own that should be added.

  1. Formula Circus (Released: May 2, 1997)
    Cover Art: https://www.video-games-museum.com/en/boxart/Playstation/37569-Formula-Circus.jpg

  2. Macross: Digital Mission VF-X (Released: February 28, 1997)
    Cover Art: http://psxdatacenter.com/images/hires/J/M/SLPS-00386/SLPS-00386-F-ALL.jpg

Sorry if it's hard to find info on this stuff. I'll be back with more Japanese games in the future, since I like to import.

dhobo Curator Backer Posts: 1812 Registered: 1/5/2015
darwinsocialism
# 1657 - Posted on 11/29/2017 0:18:46

@TheSamuraiEdge - Added both of those games

WeaponNextGen Posts: 2 Registered: 9/14/2014
weaponpc
# 1658 - Posted on 11/29/2017 5:44:44

All of these are on the ColecoVision:

Carnival: https://www.giantbomb.com/carnival/3030-197/
Cosmic Avenger: https://www.giantbomb.com/cosmic-avenger/3030-17011/
Pepper II: https://www.giantbomb.com/pepper-ii/3030-19158/
Space Panic: https://www.giantbomb.com/space-panic/3030-14588/
Smurf: Rescue in Gargamel's Castle: https://www.giantbomb.com/smurf-rescue-in-gargamels-castle/3030-19373/
Turbo: https://www.giantbomb.com/turbo/3030-18177/
Looping: https://www.giantbomb.com/looping/3030-1098/

lordclyde Curator Backer Posts: 41 Registered: 9/7/2017
chrisjepsen
# 1659 - Posted on 11/29/2017 6:26:41

The Arland Atelier Trilogy - https://www.giantbomb.com/the-arland-atelier-trilogy/3030-58299/releases/

WeaponNextGen Posts: 2 Registered: 9/14/2014
weaponpc
# 1660 - Posted on 11/29/2017 6:48:08

More games, this time for Nintendo DS via DsiWare:

Magical Whip - Wizards of Phantasmal Forest: https://www.giantbomb.com/magical-whip-wizards-of-phantasmal-forest/3030-36780/
Soul of Darkness: https://www.giantbomb.com/soul-of-darkness/3030-32008/
Metal Torrent: https://www.giantbomb.com/metal-torrent/3030-27990/

dhobo Curator Backer Posts: 1812 Registered: 1/5/2015
darwinsocialism
# 1661 - Posted on 12/1/2017 1:37:14

@WeaponNextGen - All of those games should now be added to the database.

@lordclyde - You'll have to wait for moho_00 to add that one since it is a compilation game and is a special case.

bezbot Posts: 20 Registered: 8/14/2017
nobboysbro
# 1662 - Posted on 12/1/2017 4:38:03

Some games that need to be added:

Disney 2 pack (Frozen - Big Hero 6 Combo) - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/disney-2-pack-frozen-big-hero-6-combo-3ds [On DS and 3DS]

The Smurfs (2015) - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/bN6GJ2S2FByJh0JBb7Zt2-0DOg9McAUW [On 3DS]

Retro City Rampage DX - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/retro-city-rampage-dx-3ds [On 3DS and Switch]

Thanks!

Kazriko Backer Posts: 44 Registered: 4/22/2017
kazriko
# 1663 - Posted on 12/2/2017 7:59:02

Picked this up tonight, Ebony Spire: Heresy, http://store.steampowered.com/app/725040/Ebony_Spire_Heresy/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5410 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1664 - Posted on 12/3/2017 13:05:29

@lordclyde - The Arland Trilogy has been added!

@bezbot and @Kazriko - Those have all been added!

Nocmin Curator Posts: 132 Registered: 11/6/2016
# 1665 - Posted on 12/3/2017 20:42:04

Spore Hero - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spore_Hero

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5410 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1666 - Posted on 12/3/2017 21:37:55

@Nocmin - That one has been added!

kw4s Posts: 116 Registered: 11/12/2016
kw4s
# 1667 - Posted on 12/4/2017 10:36:56

DJMax Respect - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DJMax_Respect