dhobo Curator Backer Posts: 1849 Registered: 1/5/2015
darwinsocialism
# 2123 - Posted on 7/27/2018 2:44:14

Yeah, it's a tricky entry to handle unfortunately (like a lot of movie franchise games.) The only reason the Genesis version gets it's own entry among the older Ghostbuster games is because it's extremely different gameplay-wise from the rest, otherwise, it would probably get lumped in there as well.

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2124 - Posted on 7/27/2018 11:38:18

All of the Channel F games have been added!

Suede53 Posts: 9 Registered: 7/2/2018
# 2125 - Posted on 7/27/2018 22:46:52

Again, thanks a lot! You guys are awesome!

Post Edited on 7/27/2018 23:04:59
PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2126 - Posted on 7/28/2018 17:16:43

Ancient Magic: Bazoe! Mahou Sekai https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/570954-ancient-magic-bazoe-mahou-sekai
Angelique: Tenkuu no Requiem https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pcfx/926883-angelique-tenkuu-no-requiem
Arabian Nights https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/580889-arabian-nights
Arc the Lad: Kijin Fukkatsu https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wsc/567546-arc-the-lad-kijin-fukkatsu
Arcus I-II-III https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/segacd/581800-arcus-1-2-3
Aretha https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gameboy/579858-aretha
Aretha the Super Famicom https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581803-aretha-the-super-famicom
Aretha II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gameboy/569681-aretha-ii
Aretha II: Ariel no Fushigi na Tabi https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581804-aretha-ii-ariel-no-fushigi-na-tabi
Aretha III https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gameboy/569748-aretha-iii
Rejoice: Aretha Oukoku no Kanata https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571271-rejoice-aretha-oukoku-no-kanata

Thank you, as always! :)

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2127 - Posted on 7/29/2018 1:19:17

Jikkyou Powerful Pro Yakyuu 2011 Ketteiban https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/646739-jikkyou-powerful-pro-yakyuu-2011-ketteiban

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2128 - Posted on 7/29/2018 11:33:05

@_Peachy and @psychoapeguy - Those have all been added! One note I have is on Arcus I-II-III. It didn't look like it was a traditional compilation title, but rather a remake that sort of mixes the games into something new. Let me know if I'm incorrect there and need to treat it as a compilation.

Avium Curator Posts: 27 Registered: 10/14/2017
brandongosens
# 2129 - Posted on 7/29/2018 11:44:29

Hey, could this game please be added please? (it is different from the original)

I tried posting the link but it's not showing up on my computer - Princess Evangile w Happiness

Post Edited on 7/29/2018 11:45:51

AllTheTrophies Curator Backer Posts: 61 Registered: 7/27/2018
allthetrophies
# 2130 - Posted on 7/29/2018 16:02:55

Hello, so far new to the site, and I'm loving it so far! I've almost added every game in my collection, there are a few I can't find (and with some being Wii shovelware, it isn't that surprising):

Singstar + Dance -> (PS3 with PS3 Move)
Dance on Broadway -> Wii
Deer Drive -> Wii
Dragon's Lair Trilogy -> Wii
The Hardy Boys: The Hidden Theft -> Wii
Ultimate Duck Hunting -> Wii

PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2132 - Posted on 7/29/2018 16:34:04

@moho_00 Arcus I-II-III is definitely a "remake" of sorts, rather than just a compilation of the PC titles. I don't actually think you can select which game to play, from my memory. I think it makes you play them in order.

Mage Posts: 2 Registered: 7/21/2018
# 2133 - Posted on 7/29/2018 18:37:57

https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pal-gameboy/jelly-boy

PedroACE Posts: 16 Registered: 3/13/2018
PedroACE
# 2134 - Posted on 7/30/2018 14:59:45

Hi,

Rugby World Cup 2015
https://store.steampowered.com/app/365750/Rugby_World_Cup_2015/

Thanks.

Kazriko Backer Posts: 44 Registered: 4/22/2017
kazriko
# 2135 - Posted on 7/31/2018 3:04:05

Thanks for adding my prior set.

This just came out today.

La Mulana 2 https://store.steampowered.com/app/835430/LaMulana_2/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2136 - Posted on 7/31/2018 12:34:21

@everyone - Those have all been added!

PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2137 - Posted on 8/1/2018 15:37:27

Arle no Bouken: Mahou no Jewel https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/577044-arle-no-bouken-mahou-no-jewel
Asuncia: Matsue no Jubaku https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572653-asuncia-matsue-no-jubaku
Babel https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589203-babel
Bakumatsu Korinden Oni https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571423-bakumatsu-korinden-oni
Basted https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589208-basted
Bealphareth https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/579280-bealphareth
Benkei Gaiden https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/tg16/588901-benkei-gaiden
Benkei Gaiden: Suna no Shou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/570882-benkei-gaiden-suna-no-shou
Bird Week https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/nes/578297-bird-week
BladeMaker https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575459-blademaker

Thank you!

HevyD Posts: 73 Registered: 4/21/2017
Hevyd
# 2138 - Posted on 8/2/2018 0:53:35

Flashback 25th Anniversary

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2139 - Posted on 8/2/2018 11:42:10

@_Peachy and @HevyD - Those have all been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2140 - Posted on 8/3/2018 23:50:57

Arms' Heart https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/605804-arms-heart
Coded Soul: Uketsugareshi Idea https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/944210-coded-soul-uketsugareshi-idea

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2141 - Posted on 8/4/2018 1:59:11

@psychoapeguy - Those have both been added!

PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2142 - Posted on 8/4/2018 20:09:26

Keeping the batches steady. ;)

Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/564188-bishoujo-senshi-sailor-moon
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/563781-bishoujo-senshi-sailor-moon
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon R https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/564189-bishoujo-senshi-sailor-moon-r
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon S: Kondo wa Puzzle de Oshioki yo!! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/580009-bishoujo-senshi-sailor-moon-s-kondo-wa-puzzle-de-oshioki-yo
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon Super S: Fuwa Fuwa Panic https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571387-bishoujo-senshi-sailor-moon-super-s-fuwa-fuwa-panic
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon: Another Story https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/588640-bishoujo-senshi-sailor-moon-another-story
Black/Matrix 00 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/917169-black-matrix-00
Black/Matrix AD https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/dreamcast/576042-black-matrix-ad
Black/Matrix II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/565434-black-matrix-ii
Black Matrix Zero https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/580564-black-matrix-zero

  • The first Sailor Moon game is different than the PC Engine one listed after it, as well as the Game Boy one that's already in the database (despite GameFAQs saying they are the same).

As always, thank you!

nodanaonlyzool Posts: 3 Registered: 7/15/2017
nodanaonlyzool
# 2143 - Posted on 8/5/2018 16:44:53

Defiance 2050 (PC, PS4 and Xbox One)

https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/233791-defiance-2050

Monopoly Deal

https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/110393-monopoly-deal

thanks!

Post Edited on 8/5/2018 17:57:26
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2144 - Posted on 8/6/2018 0:49:11

@_Peachy and @nodanaonlyzool - Those have all been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2145 - Posted on 8/8/2018 12:36:14

Back with one more, a European-exclusive Playstation release...

Legend (1998) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/577811-legend

lordclyde Curator Backer Posts: 41 Registered: 9/7/2017
chrisjepsen
# 2146 - Posted on 8/9/2018 5:48:50

For Genesis/Mega Drive:

Advanced Busterhawk Gleylancer
Battle Mania 2
Dahna
Panorama Cotton
Pulseman
Twinkle Tale

TheSamuraiEdge Backer Posts: 15 Registered: 5/26/2017
thesamuraiedge
# 2147 - Posted on 8/9/2018 7:44:12

Couple of PS1 imports

Macross Plus Game Edition
Info: http://macross.wikia.com/wiki/Macross_Plus_Game_Edition
Cover Art: http://s1.dwstatic.com/group1/M00/26/2F/262f697d57fc7d31166509e1dbd9ef188618.jpg

Time Bokan Series: Bokan Desuyo
Info: https://www.giantbomb.com/time-bokan-series-bokan-desuyo/3030-29920/
Cover Art JP: https://static.giantbomb.com/uploads/scale_small/1/16207/1260071-bokan_desuyo.jpg
Cover Art PAL: https://static.giantbomb.com/uploads/scale_small/0/2579/1676448-03_1413301040t.jpg

PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2148 - Posted on 8/9/2018 16:48:28

Blaze & Blade Busters https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572691-blaze-and-blade-busters
Blaze Union: Story to Reach the Future https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/991418-blaze-union-story-to-reach-the-future
Blend X Brand https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/577893-blend-x-brand
Bouken Katsugeki Monomono https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/580107-bouken-katsugeki-monomono
Brandish 2: The Planet Buster https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571333-brandish-2
Brandish: The Dark Revenant https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/955153-brandish-the-dark-revenant
Brave Prove https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572710-brave-prove
Brave Story: Boku no Kioku to Negai https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/932264-brave-story
Brave Story: Wataru no Bouken https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/932266-brave-story
Brave Sword https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/579299-brave-sword

Thank you!