MightyCrow Posts: 21 Registered: 6/19/2020
MightyCrow
# 4141 - Posted on 4/14/2021 17:46:15

Please could you add the following games?

PS3 / PSN Games

Trash Panic
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Trash_Panic

Operation Creature Feature
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Operation_Creature_Feature

PixelJunk 4am
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PixelJunk_4am

Under Siege
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Under_Siege_(2011_video_game)

Various Consoles

Enlisted
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Enlisted(video_game)

Post Edited on 4/18/2021 12:41:02
WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 77 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 4142 - Posted on 4/16/2021 3:20:55

Got a big list here; thanks for your hard work, as always!

Among Trees https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/among-trees
No Players Online https://papercookies.itch.io/no-players-online
Enamored Risks https://crystalgameworks.itch.io/enamored-risks
The Neptune Diaries https://meduzagames.itch.io/the-neptune-diaries
Butterfly Soup https://brianna-lei.itch.io/butterfly-soup
Dog Petting Simulator https://studiocacti.itch.io/dog-petting-simulator-demo
GachaLife https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=air.com.lunime.gachalife&hl=en_US&gl=US
Great Troubles https://www.furaffinity.net/view/20409718/
I Promise https://www.furaffinity.net/view/22114371/
Aria's Story https://lyd1a.itch.io/arias-story
Ghost Party https://rpgmaker.net/games/5161/
Paletta https://cosmic-latte-games.itch.io/paletta
Wadanohara and the Great Blue Sea https://vgperson.com/games/wadanohara.htm
Pom Gets Wi-Fi https://brianna-lei.itch.io/pom-gets-wi-fi
Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sega.sonicboomandroid&hl=en_US&gl=US
Sonic Jump https://apps.apple.com/us/app/sonic-jump/id567533074
Sonic Eraser https://info.sonicretro.org/Sonic_Eraser

Post Edited on 4/16/2021 21:46:37
w00tzorz656 Curator Backer Posts: 47 Registered: 10/22/2020
w00tzorz656
# 4143 - Posted on 4/16/2021 15:38:34

Hey, can you add

SCP: Containment Breach

Thanks for the hardware you do, it's much appreciated ;)

XxThundaxX Posts: 65 Registered: 2/24/2019
XxThundaxX
# 4144 - Posted on 4/17/2021 12:24:08

Cooking Tycoons 2: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/cooking-tycoons-2-3-in-1-bundle-switch/
It's called a bundle but I believe the games are not available standalone, so it might as well be added as a single game.

frejayas Posts: 11 Registered: 3/20/2018
flitterrain
# 4145 - Posted on 4/19/2021 2:53:17

Cozy Grove for PS4. I got the digital version on PSN, not sure if there is also a physical version. Also it has cross play on PS5.

https://store.playstation.com/en-us/concept/10002088

BuffaloSLO Posts: 1 Registered: 8/31/2017
# 4146 - Posted on 4/19/2021 13:39:50

Rain on your parade

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5503 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 4147 - Posted on 4/20/2021 2:58:01

@everyone - I think I've added everything, except Casey's Chase. I couldn't find any info on that one?

XaekoVT Posts: 2 Registered: 4/20/2021
XaekoVT
# 4148 - Posted on 4/20/2021 5:19:56

Dread X The Hunt on Steam Fourth one of the Dread X Collection series.

https://store.steampowered.com/app/1569550/Dread_X_Collection_The_Hunt/

IVT Posts: 71 Registered: 11/18/2018
nicholasivt
# 4149 - Posted on 4/21/2021 3:45:25

MLB The Show 21: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MLB_The_Show_21

G4L01 Posts: 27 Registered: 12/16/2019
gamerforlife21
# 4150 - Posted on 4/21/2021 11:07:29

Utopos - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1560330/Utopos/

Thank you :)

XxThundaxX Posts: 65 Registered: 2/24/2019
XxThundaxX
# 4151 - Posted on 4/21/2021 13:45:42

Would appreciate if these were added but will definitely understand if not (big nsfw warning)
Devil Girl - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1466180/Devil_Girl/
Queen's glory - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1271190/Queens_Glory/

Hotshotz79 Posts: 50 Registered: 11/20/2018
Hotshotz79
# 4152 - Posted on 4/21/2021 22:15:06

Please add the following:

Circuit Superstars

alt text

Release Date: March 2021
Developer: Original Fire Games
Publisher: Square Enix Collective, Square Enix
Genre: Racing
Platforms: PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, Microsoft Windows, Xbox One

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5503 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 4153 - Posted on 4/22/2021 1:43:49

@everyone - Those have all been added!

LieutenantForager Posts: 7 Registered: 10/30/2020
# 4154 - Posted on 4/23/2021 21:41:14

Poison Control: Contaminated Edition- https://nisamerica.com/poison-control/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5503 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 4155 - Posted on 4/23/2021 22:49:37

@LieutenantForager - That one has been added!

DJTreky Posts: 22 Registered: 9/6/2018
DJTreky
# 4156 - Posted on 4/24/2021 18:14:37

Toree 3D
https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/toree-3d-switch/

WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 77 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 4157 - Posted on 4/25/2021 3:50:55

@DJTreky I've added it!

SwordfishBooks Posts: 29 Registered: 2/14/2020
# 4158 - Posted on 4/26/2021 1:26:24

"Prison Princess" for PC/Windows and Nintendo Switch.

WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 77 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 4159 - Posted on 4/26/2021 2:25:30

@SwordfishBooks Added!

CardinalFunky Posts: 19 Registered: 4/19/2017
CardinalFunky
# 4160 - Posted on 4/26/2021 3:15:42

Postknight 2
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.kurechii.postknight2&hl=en_US&gl=US

Cryogentics Posts: 17 Registered: 9/14/2016
Cryogentics
# 4161 - Posted on 4/27/2021 1:50:28

Rounded - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1597520/Rounded/
A Fragment of Her - https://gamejolt.com/games/a-fragment-of-her/38039
Alphabet Lane - https://gamejolt.com/games/alphabetlane/134004

WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 77 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 4162 - Posted on 4/28/2021 5:41:02

@CardinalFunky & @Cryogentics I've added them!

IVT Posts: 71 Registered: 11/18/2018
nicholasivt
# 4163 - Posted on 4/29/2021 3:41:25

Swords of Gurrah: https://store.steampowered.com/app/833090/Swords_of_Gurrah/

ekonroth Curator Posts: 80 Registered: 1/11/2019
kon-kret
# 4164 - Posted on 4/29/2021 7:14:15

Kult: The Temple of Flying Saucers

Cheesyben Posts: 148 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 4165 - Posted on 4/29/2021 17:17:39

SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off (IOS, android & PC)
SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off - Extra Krusty Edition (Nintendo Switch)