moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 5199 - Posted on 9/27/2022 1:09:43

@everyone - I think everything should be added now!

alex.vasselman Posts: 25 Registered: 9/29/2017
vasselperson
# 5200 - Posted on 9/27/2022 2:07:54

found them. disregard.

Post Edited on 9/27/2022 2:12:35
Brunauss Posts: 161 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 5201 - Posted on 9/27/2022 5:45:26

Anuchard https://store.steampowered.com/app/1386620/Anuchard/

Hystericmoon Posts: 14 Registered: 8/20/2022
# 5202 - Posted on 9/27/2022 6:27:45

The book of watermarks (ps1)
https://psxdatacenter.com/games/J/T/SCPS-10094.html

kw4s Posts: 144 Registered: 11/12/2016
kw4s
# 5203 - Posted on 9/27/2022 16:10:11

The Red Lantern - https://www.nintendo.com/store/products/the-red-lantern-switch/

ghosto95 Posts: 9 Registered: 9/4/2022
# 5204 - Posted on 9/27/2022 22:02:17

Ultraman (GB) - https://ultra.fandom.com/wiki/Ultraman(Game_Boy)

Kurohige no Golf no Shiyouyo (GBA) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fd4PR3kj7go

Shin Chan e i Colori Magici/Shin Chan: Flipa En Colores (DS) - https://www.gametdb.com/DS/AQCI

Chousoujuu Mecha MG (DS) - https://nintendo.fandom.com/wiki/Chosoju_Mecha_MG

Guru Guru (DS) - https://www.gametdb.com/DS/AGRP

EDIT: Thanks! :)

Post Edited on 9/28/2022 9:57:40
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 5205 - Posted on 9/28/2022 1:13:48

@everyone - Those have all been added!

jwcooley Curator Posts: 984 Registered: 2/28/2014
jwcooley
# 5206 - Posted on 9/28/2022 3:44:21

DLC for Watch Dogs 2:

https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP0001-CUSA04459_00-DLC0000000000002 - Watch Dogs 2 - Human Conditions
https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP0001-CUSA04459_00-DLC0000000000003 - Watch Dogs 2 - No Compromise

Ochiverde Posts: 15 Registered: 7/2/2022
76561198186527147
# 5207 - Posted on 9/28/2022 18:48:32

Ripple https://protonfox.itch.io/ripple
Jupitron Game Collection Vol. 1 https://jupitron.itch.io/jupitron-13-in-1-game-collection-vol1-attack
Peace of Mind https://burnsaga.itch.io/peace-of-mind
Korpus: Buried over the Black Soil https://korpus.itch.io/korpus
Rip Them Off https://lozange-lab.itch.io/rip-them-off
Newtraction https://zexsoft.itch.io/newtraction
TRAINBOW https://astrosaurus-games.itch.io/trainbow
[ENDLESS_OVERDRIVE] https://fewprime.itch.io/endless-overdrive
Super Mumtaz Bros. https://extar.itch.io/super-mumtaz-brothers
Eternia: Pet Whisperer https://shinmera.itch.io/eternia
PhasR https://hirunda.itch.io/phasr
crystal anomaly https://minotalen.itch.io/crystalanomaly
Thermo Puzzle https://diadas.itch.io/thermo-game
Dee Dum (Computer) https://eeease.itch.io/dee-dum
Lucid: Parables of the Ubermensch https://successstudios.itch.io/lpotu
Mending Wall https://eeease.itch.io/mending-wall
Isolation Story https://elushis.itch.io/isolation-story
Void Wisp https://dwoboyle.itch.io/void-wisp
GalaxSeed https://roaringcatgames.itch.io/galaxseed
Mastermind Classic https://criacuervos.itch.io/mastermind-classic
Bullet Beat https://ternox.itch.io/bulletbeat

Ochiverde Posts: 15 Registered: 7/2/2022
76561198186527147
# 5208 - Posted on 9/28/2022 18:53:04

Vulture https://cubictimeline.itch.io/vulture
PROVIDER https://cakeneq.itch.io/provider
Grow Big (or Go Home): Ultimate Edition https://quarantinc.itch.io/grow-big-or-go-home
The Wishing Stone https://dreamnyghtstudio.itch.io/wishing-stone
WarpThrough https://roofkat.itch.io/warpthrough
Revolver and Co https://ci.itch.io/revolver-and-co
A Planet of Mine https://tuesdayquest.itch.io/a-planet-of-mine
Cardful Planning https://walkhomegames.itch.io/cardful-planning
Where the Snow Settles https://myriadgamesstudio.itch.io/where-the-snow-settles
Redd's Runaway https://bewolf-studio.itch.io/redds-runaway
Maze of Bears https://stuartbray.itch.io/maze-of-bears
Resynth https://polyphoniclp.itch.io/resynth
Bouncy Cars https://assertchris.itch.io/bouncy-cars
Gimmick in the Chaos Dimension https://spacemouse.itch.io/gimmick-in-the-chaos-dimension
Safari Zone https://tigercollins.itch.io/safari-zone

Ochiverde Posts: 15 Registered: 7/2/2022
76561198186527147
# 5209 - Posted on 9/28/2022 18:59:59

Candylight https://imaginovel.itch.io/candylight
Spell Slingers: Trick or Treat https://honeycombinteractive.itch.io/spell-slingers-trick-or-treat-demo
Rhythm 'n Bullets https://dbcreations.itch.io/rhythm-n-bullets
Sudoku Zenkai https://imaginationoverflow.itch.io/sudokuzenkai
The Sink Gods https://little-glyph-games.itch.io/the-sink-gods
Zzap! https://neonretrotech.itch.io/zzap
Serious Scramblers https://chinykian.itch.io/serious-scramblers
T.A.R.S. https://greathergames.itch.io/tars
Gig Life https://joshjayonline.itch.io/gig-life
Lawn Buster for Hire https://turdboomerang.itch.io/lawn-buster-for-hire
Couch Goblins https://honeycombinteractive.itch.io/couch-goblins-demo
Sly Panda https://elastiskalinjen.itch.io/sly-panda
Food Flinger VR https://eeease.itch.io/food-flinger-vr
Temple of Tangram https://joemanaco.itch.io/temple-of-tangram
SKELERUN https://firesidestudio.itch.io/skelerun
Derpy Deep Drive https://extrone.itch.io/derpy-deep-drive
Air Dasher https://antonmakesgames.itch.io/dasher

Guildofgamers Posts: 10 Registered: 8/2/2020
faytusdragod
# 5210 - Posted on 9/28/2022 19:03:09

The Prince of Tennis 2003 COOL BLUE -GBA

https://princeoftennis.fandom.com/wiki/2003_Passion_Red_%26_Cool_Blue

Hystericmoon Posts: 14 Registered: 8/20/2022
# 5211 - Posted on 9/29/2022 5:56:45

Ling Rise ps1
https://psxdatacenter.com/games/J/L/SLPS-01769.html

ZotoBoto Posts: 13 Registered: 4/29/2018
zotobom
# 5212 - Posted on 9/29/2022 9:41:34

DLC = Forza Horizon 5: Hot Wheels (Xbox One, PC) - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1613280/Forza_Horizon_5_Hot_Wheels/

MyChaos Posts: 47 Registered: 2/2/2019
mychaos
# 5213 - Posted on 9/29/2022 18:54:37

Please add this game

The Elder Scrolls Online: High Isle - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1754000/The_Elder_Scrolls_Online_High_Isle/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 6901 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 5214 - Posted on 9/30/2022 22:18:17

@everyone - Everything should be added now!

madtom79 Posts: 39 Registered: 1/29/2021
76561198307384701
# 5215 - Posted on 10/1/2022 9:25:11

Mountain Taxi Driver - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1092980/Mountain_Taxi_Driver/

Thanks!

Ochiverde Posts: 15 Registered: 7/2/2022
76561198186527147
# 5216 - Posted on 10/1/2022 10:32:17

These should be the last ones from the bundles.

Roll For Confidence: A CMC Vignette https://toadhousegames.itch.io/roll-for-confidence
Quest of Graal DX https://pixel-boy.itch.io/quest-of-graal-dx
The Manse on Soracca https://moonmuse.itch.io/tmos
Kakatte Koi Yo! https://back-slash-games.itch.io/kakatte-koi-yo
Pixross https://kenney.itch.io/pixross
Sophie's Cubes https://sophieh.itch.io/sophies-cubes
Nebs 'n Debs (NES) https://dullahan-software.itch.io/nebs-n-debs
Wizard Battle https://scottethington.itch.io/wizard-battle
The Light at the End of the Ocean https://janetitor.itch.io/lighthouse
gloom reducer https://owch.itch.io/gloom-reducer
Bunny Hill Horror: Bunny Boiler https://krunchyfriedgames.itch.io/bunny-hill-horror-bunny-boiler
Bringris https://zenorogue.itch.io/bringris
Mostly Intense Monster Defense https://patsui.itch.io/monster
SPACE / MECH / PILOT https://skyhour.itch.io/space-mech-pilot-the-universe-drive
Steam Marines https://worthlessbums.itch.io/steammarines
An Outcry, prelude https://quinnk.itch.io/ao-prelude
Good Morning Hon https://jess-andz.itch.io/good-morning-hon
MiTOS https://kikimora.itch.io/mitos
Chronicles of two Heroes https://infinity-experience.itch.io/coth
Final Spike https://snheron.itch.io/final-spike
The Spark of One https://princemarioone.itch.io/thesparkofone
Polyroll https://hofstudios.itch.io/polyroll
The Fantaballous Tilt https://terradev64.itch.io/the-fantaballous-tilt
It's Six Random Characters and a Single Floor Dungeon, That's the Whole Game https://cannibalinteractive.itch.io/itssixrandomcharactersandasinglefloordungeonthatsthewholegame
Zombusters https://retrowax.itch.io/zombusters
The Last Librarian https://cloakedgames.itch.io/the-last-librarian
VOID https://kentr.itch.io/void
Hexed https://misfit-games.itch.io/hexed
Attraction Force https://ohsat-andrej.itch.io/attraction-force
ParamediCats https://theresnosuchthing.itch.io/paramedicats
SpassTaxi https://scanix.itch.io/spasstaxi
Catty & Batty: The Spirit Guide https://muddasheep.itch.io/cattybatty2
Record Store Nightmare https://hotseatgames.itch.io/record-store-nightmare
Hellcraze https://elv-games.itch.io/hellcraze
Panic Factory https://pixgrinder.itch.io/panic-factory
FUTUREVOXIMAGINARIUMDOTEXEV1.1:DOGELO https://benweatherall.itch.io/futurevoximaginariumdotexedogeloveredition
Meta Form https://boz-float.itch.io/meta-form
El Gancho https://sidralgames.itch.io/el-gancho
Eyewear Cleaner 2077 https://norbez.itch.io/eyewear-cleaner-2077
Pig Eat Ball https://mommysbestgames.itch.io/pig-eat-ball
Prison of the Magi: Ch. 0 https://honeycombinteractive.itch.io/prisonofthemagi-chapterzero
Dino Island The Four Crystals https://felipehunter.itch.io/dino-island-the-four-crystals
Other Minds https://eatkin.itch.io/other-minds
Asterism https://crystalgameworks.itch.io/asterism
SHUT IN https://hiddentrack.itch.io/shut-in
Self-Checkout Unlimited https://argent-games.itch.io/self-checkout-unlimited
Pleroma https://thealeks.itch.io/pleroma
Sector 781 https://benjames171.itch.io/sector-781
Galactic Bar Fight VR https://weirdkidstudios.itch.io/galactic-bar-fight
IGEO https://mindnumb.itch.io/igeo
Commune Corvidae https://magresta.itch.io/commune-corvidae
Disobedient Sheep https://sicklydove.itch.io/disobedientsheep
Marginalia https://connor-sherlock.itch.io/marginalia
The Wratch's Den https://punkcake.itch.io/wratchs-den
The Machine's Garden https://toomuchtomato.itch.io/the-machines-garden
Intra-System: Trust Issues https://smokesomefrogs.itch.io/intra-system-trust-issues
Frick, Inc. https://kenney.itch.io/frick-inc
FroggieChat https://stupidplusplus.itch.io/froggychat

ghosto95 Posts: 9 Registered: 9/4/2022
# 5217 - Posted on 10/2/2022 20:38:34

Maestro! Jump in Music (DS) - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maestro!_Jump_in_Music
Nintendo DS Browser (DS) - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nintendo_DS_%26_DSi_Browser
Gaist Crusher (3DS) - https://www.nintendo.co.jp/titles/50010000017035
Gaist Crusher God (3DS) - https://www.nintendo.co.jp/titles/50010000024197
Monster Strike (3DS) - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monster_Strike
Virtua Striker 4 ver. 2006 (Arcade) - https://gamesdb.launchbox-app.com/games/images/90649
Pool Shark/Actua Pool (PS1) - https://psxdatacenter.com/games/P/P/SLES-01537.html
Kaze no Notam (PS1) - https://psxdatacenter.com/games/J/K/SLPS-00912.html
Panekit (PS1) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/panekit
Speed Power Gunbike (PS1) - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Speed_Power_Gunbike
Suzuki Bakuhatsu (PS1) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/suzuki-bakuhatsu
Exit 2 (PSP/Xbox 360) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/psp/exit-2

EDIT: Thanks!

Post Edited on 10/5/2022 9:12:23
Terodal Posts: 6 Registered: 6/2/2018
terodal
# 5218 - Posted on 10/2/2022 22:15:32

Brotato - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1942280/Brotato/
Rogue : Genesia - https://store.steampowered.com/app/2067920/Rogue_Genesia/
A Clumsy Flight - https://store.steampowered.com/app/2075120/A_Clumsy_Flight/
Boneraiser Minions - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1944570/Boneraiser_Minions/
Project Lazarus - https://store.steampowered.com/app/2024230/Project_Lazarus/
Sid Meier's Civilization V: Complete Edition - https://store.steampowered.com/bundle/575/Sid_Meiers_Civilization_V_Complete/

Post Edited on 10/3/2022 6:39:04
Hystericmoon Posts: 14 Registered: 8/20/2022
# 5219 - Posted on 10/3/2022 11:28:32

Gadget (multi platform)
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gadget–_Invention,Travel,%26_Adventure

https://psxdatacenter.com/games/J/G/SLPS-01082.html

martinbubela Posts: 4 Registered: 11/12/2021
# 5220 - Posted on 10/3/2022 13:09:47

Hello it is possible to add series polda 1-7 Please

Post Edited on 10/3/2022 13:10:25
OtakuSonic Posts: 1 Registered: 10/4/2022
# 5221 - Posted on 10/4/2022 8:14:23

Freedom Planet 2 - https://store.steampowered.com/app/595500/Freedom_Planet_2/

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 132 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 5222 - Posted on 10/4/2022 14:49:50

Got a few compilations for moho...

Double Dragon & Kunio-kun Retro Brawler Bundle https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/switch/283319-double-dragon-and-kunio-kun-retro-brawler-bundle
Axiom Verge & Axiom Verge 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/switch/332419-axiom-verge-plus-axiom-verge-2
Taito Milestones https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/switch/323569-taito-milestones
Fallen Legion: Rise to Glory & Fallen Legion: Revenants https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps5/363272-fallen-legion-rise-to-glory-fallen-legion-revenants

Also, I think I remember reading a discussion a while back about what to do with the new Quake releases from Bethesda/Limited Run Games, regarding whether to lump them in with the regular Quake entry or to create a new one. Just curious if that ever went anywhere. It does look to have DLC included, so if a new entry is required, we may have to add Quake to the list above. For what it's worth, GameFAQs seems to have it listed as "Quake Remastered." https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps5/329026-quake-remastered

ghosto95 Posts: 9 Registered: 9/4/2022
# 5223 - Posted on 10/5/2022 9:13:47

Boku no Natsuyasumi (PS1) - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boku_no_Natsuyasumi
BCV: Battle Construction Vehicles (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/bcv-battle-construction-vehicles
Boku no Natsuyasumi 2 (PS2) - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boku_no_Natsuyasumi_2
D-Unit Drift Racing (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/d-unit-drift-racing
Dance Europe/Dance UK (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/danceuk
Euro Rally Champion (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/euro-rally-champion
European Tennis Pro - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/european-tennis-pro
ExZeus (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/exzeus
Fishing Fantasy BuzzRod (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/fishing-fantasy-buzzrod
Formula One 2003 (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/formula-one-2003
Go Go Copter/R/C Helicopter: Indoor Flight Simulation (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/rc-helicopter-indoor-flight-simulation
Mawaza (PS2) - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/929368-mawaza
Monster Hunter 2 Dos (PS2) - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monster_Hunter_2
Pink Pong (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/pink-pong
Speed Challenge: Jacques Villeneuve's Racing Vision - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/speed-challenge-jacques-villeneuves-racing-vision
Superbike GP (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/superbike-gp
Tokyo Road Race/Battle Gear 2 (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/tokyo-road-race
Tori no Hoshi: Aerial Planet (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/tori-no-hoshi-aerial-planet
Wordimagesoundplay (PS2) - http://www.hardcoregaming101.net/wordimagesoundplay/
XII Stag (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/xii-stag
Xyanide Resurrection (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/xyanide-resurrection
Zombie Zone (PS2) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/zombie-zone
Ape Escape (PS3) - https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps3/playstation-move-ape-escape/mobyrank
Boku no Natsuyasumi 3 (PS3) - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boku_no_Natsuyasumi_3
Kowloon’s Gate VR: Suzaku (PS4) - https://kowloonsgatevr.games/EN/
Boku no Natsuyasumi 4 (PSP) - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boku_no_Natsuyasumi_4

EDIT: Thanks! ;)

Post Edited on 10/8/2022 19:59:16