moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5410 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 4091 - Posted on 3/26/2021 2:55:30

@everyone - I've added a bunch of the requested games (including the big Tomb Raider compilation from a while back), but still working through the mods.

Cylik Posts: 8 Registered: 9/3/2017
# 4092 - Posted on 3/26/2021 16:10:40

Paper Beast for PSVR - https://store.playstation.com/en-us/concept/233559
Included free in this month's Play at Home collection!

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5410 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 4093 - Posted on 3/26/2021 21:23:29

@Cylik - That one has been added!

SnipSlum Posts: 6 Registered: 5/27/2020
SnipSlum
# 4094 - Posted on 3/27/2021 19:44:57

Banjo & Kazooie - https://www.nintendo.com/amiibo/detail/banjo-and-kazooie-amiibo-super-smash-bros-series/
Terry Bogard - https://www.nintendo.com/amiibo/detail/terry-bogard-amiibo-super-smash-bros-series/
Byleth - https://www.nintendo.com/amiibo/detail/byleth-amiibo-super-smash-bros-series/
Palico - https://www.gamestop.com/video-games/nintendo-switch/toys-to-life/products/monster-hunter-rise-palico-amiibo/11108928.html
Palamute - https://www.gamestop.com/video-games/nintendo-switch/toys-to-life/products/monster-hunter-rise-palamute-amiibo/11108931.html
Magnamalo - https://www.gamestop.com/video-games/nintendo-switch/toys-to-life/products/monster-hunter-rise-magnamalo-amiibo/11108929.html

madtom79 Posts: 11 Registered: 1/29/2021
76561198307384701
# 4095 - Posted on 3/27/2021 20:33:23

Packed Train - https://store.steampowered.com/app/821400/Packed_Train/

WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 67 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 4096 - Posted on 3/28/2021 1:46:31

I really appreciate all the work you do! Sorry I've got more for you:

a new life https://zephyo.itch.io/a-new-life
Astaeria https://prophetgoddess.itch.io/astaeria
BDSM Boys Side Story https://animefanka.itch.io/bdsm-boys-side-story-a-day-off
Bewitching! https://sensh-ii.itch.io/bewitching
Boa Retina https://jenniferraye.itch.io/boa-retina
Boreal Tenebrae https://boreal-tenebrae.itch.io/boreal-tales
Brassica - A Marry Tale https://boyslaughplus.itch.io/brassica-a-marry-tale
Butterflies Episode 1: Rudies https://le-capitaine.itch.io/butterflies-episode-1
Crescent Loom https://wick.itch.io/crescent-loom

Monster Harvest https://store.steampowered.com/app/1363350/Monster_Harvest/
The Wild at Heart https://store.steampowered.com/app/1093290/The_Wild_at_Heart/

Post Edited on 3/28/2021 1:51:30
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5410 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 4097 - Posted on 3/28/2021 2:28:42

@everyone - Those have all been added!

XxThundaxX Posts: 63 Registered: 2/24/2019
XxThundaxX
# 4098 - Posted on 3/28/2021 6:59:59

Tennis Open 2020 - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/tennis-open-2020-switch/
Hatsune Miku Logic Paint S - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/hatsune-miku-logic-paint-s-switch/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5410 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 4099 - Posted on 3/28/2021 11:06:10

@XxThundaxX - Those have been added!

xenthrax Posts: 2 Registered: 11/15/2017
# 4100 - Posted on 3/29/2021 14:30:46

MXGP 2020 is missing. I pasted link from Steam, but it won't show it unless you click on Post Edited on... for some reason.

Post Edited on 3/29/2021 14:34:40

Tropio Posts: 1 Registered: 3/29/2021
# 4101 - Posted on 3/29/2021 18:13:26

-Out of the Park Baseball 22 | PC | https://www.ootpdevelopments.com/out-of-the-park-baseball-home/
-Sideswiped | Nintendo DS | https://www.mobygames.com/game/sideswiped

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5410 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 4102 - Posted on 3/30/2021 2:18:37

@xenthrax and @Tropio - Those have all been added!

WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 67 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 4103 - Posted on 3/31/2021 11:07:20

Andromeda Six https://wanderlust-games.itch.io/andromeda-six
Destiny Fails Us: A New Life https://sbds.itch.io/dfu-otome
Dream Hard https://radiatoryang.itch.io/dreamhard
Dungeons & Lesbians https://noeybodys.itch.io/dungeonsandlesbians
Eat Girl https://tesselode.itch.io/eatgirl
The Enigma Machine https://enigma-studio.itch.io/the-enigma-machine
Errant Kingdom https://lunarisgames.itch.io/errantkingdom
Erth https://ben-m.itch.io/erth
Extreme Meatpunks Forever https://hthr.itch.io/extreme-meatpunks-forever
Felice Therapy https://zandravandra.itch.io/felinetherapy
First Job https://animefanka.itch.io/first-job
Fujiwara https://magicbench.itch.io/fujibittersweet-full

Thank you!

Post Edited on 3/31/2021 11:11:16
itsEmilyJ Posts: 1 Registered: 3/31/2021
itsemilyjones
# 4104 - Posted on 3/31/2021 12:33:30

Brain Training: How Old Is Your Brain - Nintendo DS
Brain Training for Nintendo Switch - Nintendo Switch

XxThundaxX Posts: 63 Registered: 2/24/2019
XxThundaxX
# 4105 - Posted on 3/31/2021 13:28:39

Chill - https://store.steampowered.com/app/603010/Chill/

Hentai Wizard Posts: 38 Registered: 5/21/2018
JapanHamsterz
# 4106 - Posted on 3/31/2021 21:53:59

Super Galdelic Hour - https://www.mobygames.com/game/super-galdelic-hour
Project Minerva - https://www.amazon.com/Project-Minerva-Japan-Playstation-2/dp/B000068QF0
Demon Tier+ - https://limitedrungames.com/products/limited-run-373-demons-tier-ps4

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5410 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 4107 - Posted on 4/1/2021 2:27:25

@everyone - Those have all been added except for Feline Therapy, which seemed to be a book instead of a game (but I could be wrong).

WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 67 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 4108 - Posted on 4/1/2021 23:13:47

Oops, you're right - my bad! It's hard to keep track of what's what on itch.io. Speaking of which...

Galactic Wars https://volcanobytes.itch.io/galactic-wars
Girlfurriends https://saturngames.itch.io/girlfurriends
Grimm's Hollow https://store.steampowered.com/app/1170880/Grimms_Hollow/
Hollow Head https://rubeki.itch.io/hollow-head
if not us https://ub4q.itch.io/ifnotus
Immure https://witherstudios.itch.io/immure
Imperishable Memories https://jenniferraye.itch.io/imperishable-memories
Inverness Nights https://kitsubasa.itch.io/inverness-nights
Jumpgrid https://ianmaclarty.itch.io/jumpgrid

Thank you!

Cryogentics Posts: 17 Registered: 9/14/2016
Cryogentics
# 4109 - Posted on 4/4/2021 5:26:58

Here's a few game either missing or missing data

Manic Miner: https://www.mobygames.com/game/manic-miner
Cocoto Kart Racer: https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/957977-cocoto-kart-racer
Moon: https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/943870-moon

Deventy Posts: 12 Registered: 12/9/2016
Deventy
# 4110 - Posted on 4/4/2021 10:59:38

Hi, Is it possible to add these games:

DEVOUR - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1274570/DEVOUR/
Lumberjack's Dynasty - https://store.steampowered.com/app/968970/Lumberjacks_Dynasty/
Lust from Beyond - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1035120/Lust_from_Beyond/
Paradise Lost - https://store.steampowered.com/app/982720/Paradise_Lost/

Thanks a bunch!

LieutenantForager Posts: 6 Registered: 10/30/2020
# 4111 - Posted on 4/4/2021 12:59:23

These games are currently missing

Root Film- https://pqube.co.uk/root-film/

Saviors of Sapphire Wings/Stranger of Sword City Revisited- https://nisamerica.com/saviors-sapphire-wings/

Landrovan Posts: 9 Registered: 12/24/2018
Landrovan
# 4112 - Posted on 4/4/2021 14:01:55

IMMORTALS FENYX RISING - MYTHS OF THE EASTERN REALM
It is the second dlc.

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5410 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 4113 - Posted on 4/4/2021 14:39:50

@everyone - Those have all been added!

Revanex Curator Posts: 11 Registered: 2/21/2021
darthrevanex
# 4114 - Posted on 4/4/2021 18:35:28

Random Heroes: Gold Edition - https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP0891-CUSA14154_00-RATARANDOMHEROES
Duck Souls+ - https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP0891-CUSA17534_00-RATALAIDUCKSOULS
Thunder Paw - https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP0891-CUSA18862_00-RATAGATHUNDERPAW
FoxyLand 2 - https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP0891-CUSA17533_00-RATALAIFOXYLAND2
Syrup and The Ultimate Sweet - https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP0891-PCSE01451_00-RGSYRUPULTISWEET
Reed Remastered - https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP0891-CUSA18492_00-RGREEDREMASTERED
Zero Zero Zero Zero - https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP0891-CUSA08157_00-RATAG0ZEROZEROPL
Super Destronaut: Land Wars - https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP0891-CUSA18775_00-RATASUDELANDWARS
Super Wiloo Demake - https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP0891-CUSA16358_00-RGSUPERWILOODEMK
Milo's Quest - https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP0891-CUSA18199_00-RATAGMMILOSQUEST
Bouncy Bullets - https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP0891-CUSA14151_00-RAGBOUNCYBULLETS
Gravity Duck - https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP0891-CUSA15317_00-RATGAGRAVITYDUCK

Post Edited on 4/4/2021 19:09:13
WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 67 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 4115 - Posted on 4/4/2021 23:21:49

Thank you very much!

Laza Knitez!! https://glitchnap.itch.io/lazaknitez
Love Hues https://oneirocritica-games.itch.io/love-hues-2020
Love Shore https://perfectgarbage.itch.io/loveshore
Mendel https://owenthebell.itch.io/mendel
Mobius https://papercookies.itch.io/mobius
The Night Journey https://gameinnovationlab.itch.io/nightjourney
No Brakes Valet https://captaingames.itch.io/no-brakes-valet
Noise1 https://chevyray.itch.io/noise1
Oikospiel Book I https://dkoikos.itch.io/oikospiel