Nbisbo Posts: 4 Registered: 6/20/2020
nbisbo
# 3565 - Posted on 6/20/2020 9:17:36

missing
BeatMania Append 5th Mix: Time to Get Down
BeatMania Append GottaMix 2: Going Global
BeatMania 6th Mix + Core Remix
BeatMania Append Club Mix
BeatMania Append GottaMix
and the beatmaina iidx games from 9th to 15

MightyCrow Posts: 19 Registered: 6/19/2020
MightyCrow
# 3566 - Posted on 6/20/2020 14:33:55

Cooking Guide: Can't Decide What to Eat - Nintendo DS - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cooking_Guide:_Can%27t_Decide_What_to_Eat%3F
Horizon Riders - WiiWare - https://www.nintendo.co.uk/Games/WiiWare/Horizon-Riders-523997.html
Maboshi's Arcade - WiiWare- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MaBoShi:_The_Three_Shape_Arcade
MotoHeroz - WiiWare - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MotoHeroz
You, Me & the Cubes - WiiWare - http://www.nintendolife.com/reviews/2009/09/you_me_and_the_cubes
Football Manager 2007 - PC - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Football_Manager_2007
Lord of the Rings Online: Mines of Moria - PC - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Lord_of_the_Rings_Online:_Mines_of_Moria

Post Edited on 6/20/2020 21:37:39
Reina297 Posts: 2 Registered: 5/17/2020
# 3567 - Posted on 6/20/2020 15:02:30

I Couldn't find these games to add to my collection, It might just be me being stupid though.
Dynamite Dux - https://www.mobygames.com/game/dynamite-dx
Nightbreed - https://www.mobygames.com/game/clive-barkers-nightbreed-the-interactive-movie
Black Lamp - https://www.mobygames.com/game/black-lamp
Treasure Island Dizzy - https://www.mobygames.com/game/treasure-island-dizzy
Inca Curse - https://www.mobygames.com/game/adventure-b
Velnor's Lair - https://www.mobygames.com/game/velnors-lair
The Scrolls of Abadon - https://www.mobygames.com/game/scrolls-of-abadon
The Movie Monster - https://www.mobygames.com/game/movie-monster-game
Rana Rama - https://www.mobygames.com/game/rana-rama
Battle Dodgeball - https://www.giantbomb.com/battle-dodge-ball/3030-38107/
Sanrio Shanghai - https://www.giantbomb.com/sanrio-shanghai/3030-49776/
Ranma 1/2: Chonai GekitoHen - https://ranma.fandom.com/wiki/Ranma%C2%BD:_Ch%C5%8Dnai_Gekit%C5%8Dhen
Super Bikkuriman - https://www.giantbomb.com/super-bikkuriman/3030-40729/
Battle Soccer - https://www.giantbomb.com/battle-soccer/3030-22774/
Zan 2: Spirits - https://www.giantbomb.com/zan-ii-spirits/3030-44032/
Mario & Wario - https://www.giantbomb.com/mario-wario/3030-22862/
Hokuto no Ken 5 - https://www.giantbomb.com/hokuto-no-ken-5-tenmaryuuseiden-ai-zesshou/3030-14999/
Crayon Shin-Chan: Arashi o Yobu - https://www.giantbomb.com/crayon-shin-chan-arashi-o-yobu-enji/3030-37559/
One Piece Grand Battle 3 - https://www.giantbomb.com/one-piece-grand-battle-3/3030-36327/
Hello Kitty Seasons - https://www.mobygames.com/game/wii/hello-kitty-seasons
There might be more I'm not sure yet I haven't got through all of it yet. Thanks

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4959 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 3568 - Posted on 6/21/2020 2:16:48

@everyone - Everything should be added now (aside from fixing the Fallout compilations and some of the itch.io and Xbox demos, still working on those.)

oriso22 Posts: 1 Registered: 6/13/2020
# 3569 - Posted on 6/21/2020 16:53:37

Games Missing...
Qin: Tomb of the Middle Kingdom - https://www.mobygames.com/game/qin-tomb-of-the-middle-kingdom

Amiibo Missing...
Pokémon Trainer - https://www.nintendo.com/amiibo/detail/pokemon-trainer-amiibo-super-smash-bros-series/
Link - Skyward Sword - https://www.nintendo.com/amiibo/detail/link-skyward-sword-amiibo-the-legend-of-zelda-series/

Thanks!

Reina297 Posts: 2 Registered: 5/17/2020
# 3570 - Posted on 6/21/2020 19:48:12

Some more that i can't find
Jajamaru no Daibouken - https://www.giantbomb.com/jajamaru-no-daibouken/3030-41540/
Ninja-Kid - https://www.giantbomb.com/ninja-kid/3030-41174/
Ultraman Club 2 - https://www.samuraiamigos.com/product-page/used-ultraman-club-2-kaette-kita-ultraman-club-nintendo-famicom-1990 (Sorry I Couldn't find a better site for info on the game)
Ultraman Club 3 - https://colnect.com/en/video_games/video_game/1114-Ultraman_Club_3-Famicom-Japan (Sorry I Couldn't find a better site for info on the game)
Sanrio Carnival - https://www.giantbomb.com/sanrio-carnival/3030-67702/
Ninja Hattori-Kun - https://www.giantbomb.com/ninja-hattorikun/3030-52748/
Be-Bop Highschool - https://www.giantbomb.com/be-bop-high-school-koukousei-gokuraku-densetsu/3030-39961/
DoorDoor - https://www.giantbomb.com/doordoor/3030-16173/
Macross - https://www.giantbomb.com/choujikuu-yousai-macross/3030-41288/
Thexder - https://www.giantbomb.com/thexder/3030-14476/images/
Hokuto no Ken - https://www.giantbomb.com/hokuto-no-ken/3030-7139/
Babel no Tou - https://www.giantbomb.com/babel-no-tou/3030-41533/
Higemaru Makajima - https://www.giantbomb.com/higemaru-makaijima/3030-39251/
Hiryu no Ken 3: 5 Nin no Ryu Senshi - https://www.giantbomb.com/hiryu-no-ken-iii-5-nin-no-ryuu-senshi/3030-47424/
Ganbare Goemon 2 - https://www.giantbomb.com/ganbare-goemon-2/3030-4569/
Super Chinese 3 - https://www.giantbomb.com/super-chinese-3/3030-41293/
Hottaman no Chitei Tanken - https://www.giantbomb.com/hottaman-no-chitei-tanken/3030-42160/
Momotarou Densetsu: Peach boy Legend - https://www.giantbomb.com/momotarou-densetsu/3030-14543/
Exerion - https://www.giantbomb.com/exerion/3030-11700/
Awesome - https://www.mobygames.com/game/awesome
Vengeance of Excalibur - https://www.mobygames.com/game/vengeance-of-excalibur
Mercenary 3: The Dion Crisis - https://www.mobygames.com/game/mercenary-iii-the-dion-crisis
Dungeons and Dragons: Dragon of Flame - https://www.mobygames.com/game/dragons-of-flame
Bloodwych Vol. 1 - https://www.mobygames.com/game/bloodwych-data-disks-vol-1
Final Command - http://www.atarimania.com/game-atari-st-final-command_9318.html
Demon's Tomb: The Awakening - https://www.mobygames.com/game/demons-tomb-the-awakening
Dragonflight - https://www.mobygames.com/game/dragonflight
Shikigami no Shiro: Nanayozuki Gensoukyoku - https://www.giantbomb.com/shikigami-no-shiro-nanayozuki-gensoukyoku/3030-39036/
She, The Ultimate Weapon - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/561803-she-the-ultimate-weapon/images/122688
Psychic Force Complete - https://wiki.pcsx2.net/Psychic_Force_Complete
Kidou Shinsengumi Moeyo Ken - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/580559-kidou-shinsengumi-moeyo-ken
Pride of the Dragon Peace - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/922027-pride-of-the-dragon-peace
Masters of the Universe: Defender of Grayskull - https://www.giantbomb.com/masters-of-the-universe-he-man-defender-of-graysku/3030-8057/

boffo97 Posts: 767 Registered: 1/25/2015
boffo97
# 3571 - Posted on 6/21/2020 22:59:22

I did find GTA Trilogy, so oops on my part there.

I notice that while Oculus Quest is listed as a platform, no provider is listed. Maybe Oculus Quest Store needs to be added as a provider?

Calavamari Posts: 17 Registered: 9/2/2017
# 3572 - Posted on 6/22/2020 2:10:38

Can you please add Mulletman and the Molemen?

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/p/mulletman-and-the-molemen/9p85r412jv3g/0010

kw4s Posts: 97 Registered: 11/12/2016
kw4s
# 3573 - Posted on 6/22/2020 13:21:16

Yumeutsutsu Re:Master Bundle Pack - https://www.play-asia.com/yumeutsutsu-remaster-bundle-pack-multi-language/13/70da7v containing both:
* Yumeutsutsu Re:Master - (already in DB) https://completionator.com/Game/Details/50068
* Yumeutsutsu Re:After - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1267260/Yumeutsutsu_ReAfter/

Cheesyben Posts: 125 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 3574 - Posted on 6/22/2020 15:06:38

Crash Bandicoot 4 It's About Time - PS4, Xbox One, Xbox Series X (It has been officially revealed now)

MightyCrow Posts: 19 Registered: 6/19/2020
MightyCrow
# 3575 - Posted on 6/22/2020 15:17:57

All PS3 PSN Games

Ricochet HD - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP2016-NPEB00223_00-RICOCHETHDKEY001
Sneezies - PSN - https://www.playstation.com/en-in/games/sneezies-ps3/
Golf Mania - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP4090-NPEZ00424_00-MARBLEGOLFMINIPS
L.A. Gridlock - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP4086-NPEZ00448_00-2012031309230103
Chime Super Deluxe - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP2007-NPEB00374_00-0000000000010258
Rag Doll Kung Fu: Fists of Plastic - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP9000-NPEA00142_00-GRAGDOLLKU000001
Sky Diving - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP9000-NPEA00044_00-GSKYDIVING000001
Metal Gear Solid 4 Database - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP0101-NPEB00027_00-GMETALGEAR000001
Riff: Everyday Shooter - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP9000-NPEA00063_00-GRIFFEDPSN000001
Bullet 4D Interactive Ad - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP9000-NPEA90041_00-DKILLZONE2000003
GT Academy 2010 Time Trial - PSN - https://blog.playstation.com/archive/2009/12/03/gt-academy-2010-launches-december-17th-with-downloadable-time-trial/
adhocParty for PlayStation Portable - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP9000-NPEA00153_00-GADHOCPART000001
D-Cube Planet - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP4085-NPEZ00008_00-0000111122223333
High Stakes On The Vegas Strip - PSN - https://www.playstation.com/en-us/games/high-stakes-on-the-vegas-strip-poker-edition-ps3/
Free Realms - PSN - https://www.playstation.com/en-us/games/free-realms-ps3/
GT Academy 2012 - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-no/product/EP9001-NPEA90111_00-0000000000000NON
GT Academy 2013 - PSN - https://www.hardwarezone.com.my/tech-news-gt-academy-2013-available-psn-ps3-dual-pack-games-sale-today

Post Edited on 6/22/2020 17:24:57
MightyCrow Posts: 19 Registered: 6/19/2020
MightyCrow
# 3576 - Posted on 6/22/2020 17:09:26

All PS4 PSN Games

Super Stardust™ Ultra - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP9000-CUSA00952_00-SUPSTARDUSTULTEU
Tom Grennan VR - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP9000-CUSA13046_00-0000TOMGRENNANVR

Post Edited on 6/22/2020 17:25:12
MightyCrow Posts: 19 Registered: 6/19/2020
MightyCrow
# 3577 - Posted on 6/22/2020 17:24:23

All PSP PSN Games

Beats - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP9000-NPEG00001_00-GPCBEATSBEA00001
Football Manager Handheld 2009 - PSN - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/953034-football-manager-handheld-2009
Super Stardust Portable- PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP9000-NPEG00008_00-GPCSUPERST000001

Post Edited on 6/22/2020 17:25:37
kw4s Posts: 97 Registered: 11/12/2016
kw4s
# 3578 - Posted on 6/22/2020 17:46:23

Helltaker - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1289310/Helltaker/

MightyCrow Posts: 19 Registered: 6/19/2020
MightyCrow
# 3579 - Posted on 6/22/2020 19:16:48

All Vita PSN Games

Table Football - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP9000-PCSF00062_00-TABLEFOOTBALLEU0
Paint Park - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP9000-PCSF00137_00-PAINTPARKEU00001
T@G - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP9000-PCSF00064_00-BOLSERTAG0000001
Travel Bug - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP9000-PCSF00113_00-TRAVELBUGGAME000
PlayStation Home Arcade - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP9000-PCSF00228_00-HAPFINAL00000000
Wake-up Club - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP9000-PCSF00181_00-0000111122223333
Football Manager Classic 2014 - PSN - https://www.ign.com/articles/2014/04/11/football-manager-classic-2014-review
Coconut Dodge Revitalised - PSN - https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP4143-PCSB00303_00-COCONUTDODGEVITA

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4959 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 3580 - Posted on 6/23/2020 1:22:52

@oriso22, @Reina297, @Calavamari, @kw4s, @MightyCrow - I think everything has been added, except for a couple of the GT Academy releases. I couldn't find appropriate box art for those.

@boffo97 - Oculus Quest Store should be available now!

SenorMexicano Backer Posts: 46 Registered: 9/20/2018
pokebub
# 3581 - Posted on 6/23/2020 16:27:46

A couple game reveals from New Game+ Expo. Not all of these have pages up yet. (Will be adding as I find them)

Harvest Moon: One World (PS4, NSW) - https://www.nintendo.co.uk/Games/Nintendo-Switch/Harvest-Moon-One-World-1779282.html
Tin & Kuna (XBO, PS4, NSW, PC) - https://store.aksysgames.com/products/tin-kuna-various-platforms-ps4-nsw-xbox
Fight Crab (PC) - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1213750/Fight_Crab/
Re:ZERO – Starting Life in Another World: The Prophecy of the Throne (PS4, PC, NSW) - https://www.spike-chunsoft.com/games/rezero/
Fallen Legion Revenants (PS4, NSW) - https://store.nisamerica.com/preorders/fallen-legion-revenants-exemplary-edition-nsw
NeoGeo Pocket Selection (NSW)
Death end re;Quest 2 (PS4, PC) - https://ideafintl.com/death-request-2/
Idol Manager (PC) - https://store.steampowered.com/app/821880/Idol_Manager/
Cafe Enchante (NSW) - https://store.aksysgames.com/products/cafe-enchante-nintendo-switch
Escape from Asura (PS4, NSW)
Bloodstained; Curse of the Moon 2 (PS4, XBO, NSW, PC) - https://www.gematsu.com/2020/06/bloodstained-curse-of-the-moon-2-announced-for-ps4-xbox-one-switch-and-pc
Piofiore: Fated Memories (NSW) - https://store.aksysgames.com/products/piofiore-fated-memories-nintendo-switch
Neptunia Virtual Stars (PS4) - http://ideafintl.com/nep-virtual-stars/
Pretty Princess Party (NSW) - https://store.aksysgames.com/collections/switch/products/pretty-princess-party-nintendo-switch
Shiren the Wanderer: The Tower of Fortune and the Dice of Fate (PC, NSW) - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shiren_the_Wanderer:_The_Tower_of_Fortune_and_the_Dice_of_Fate
Ys IX: Monstrum Nox (PC, PS4, NSW) - https://isu.fandom.com/wiki/Ys_IX:_Monstrum_Nox

Post Edited on 6/23/2020 16:38:12
DJTreky Posts: 14 Registered: 9/6/2018
DJTreky
# 3582 - Posted on 6/23/2020 21:51:51

Jump Rope Challenge (NSW) - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/jump-rope-challenge-switch/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4959 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 3583 - Posted on 6/23/2020 22:22:01

@SenorMexicano and @DJTreky - Those have all been added, except for NeoGeo Pocket Selection, which seemed like it was going to be individual games?

boffo97 Posts: 767 Registered: 1/25/2015
boffo97
# 3584 - Posted on 6/24/2020 7:18:42

Thanks.

Premium Bowling for the Oculus Quest: https://www.oculus.com/experiences/quest/2773034772778845/

MyChaos Posts: 37 Registered: 2/2/2019
mychaos
# 3585 - Posted on 6/24/2020 7:52:56

Topless Mosaic: https://freebies.indiegala.com/topless-hentai-mosaic/?dev_id=freebies

SenorMexicano Backer Posts: 46 Registered: 9/20/2018
pokebub
# 3586 - Posted on 6/24/2020 13:30:51

Pokémon Unite - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pok%C3%A9mon_Unite

MightyCrow Posts: 19 Registered: 6/19/2020
MightyCrow
# 3587 - Posted on 6/24/2020 19:19:00

Fullblox - 3DS e-shop - https://www.nintendo.co.uk/Games/Nintendo-3DS-download-software/Fullblox-1007235.html
Pokedex 3D Pro - 3DS e-shop - https://www.pokemon.com/us/pokemon-video-games/pokedex-3d-pro/

Post Edited on 6/24/2020 19:19:32
stufio Posts: 70 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 3588 - Posted on 6/25/2020 18:49:33

I noticed that LittleBigPlanet 2 has two separate entries (normal and Special Edition that has a bunch of DLC included), but the original LittleBigPlanet does not have an entry for the Game of the Year Edition. I also didn't see the Game of the Year as an option for an "edition" within the normal entry. Pricecharting has them as two separate entries: https://www.pricecharting.com/search-products?q=littlebigplanet&type=videogames&sort=name&console-uid=G12&region-name=all&exclude-variants=false but I didn't know how you guys wanted to handle it. My inclination would be to create a new entry for the Game of the Year Edition because LittleBigPlanet 2 has a separate entry for the Special Edition. What do you think?

Post Edited on 6/25/2020 18:50:14
MightyCrow Posts: 19 Registered: 6/19/2020
MightyCrow
# 3589 - Posted on 6/25/2020 22:26:28

VS. Excitebike - NES - https://duckduckgo.com/?q=VS.+Excitebike&atb=v159-6_&ia=images&iai=http%3A%2F%2Fimg.gamefaqs.net%2Fbox%2F9%2F5%2F2%2F60952_front.jpg&page=1&sexp=%7B%22v7exp%22%3A%22a%22%2C%22rgiexp%22%3A%22a%22%7D&iax=images