psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 118 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2073 - Posted on 7/3/2018 22:31:54

PSP addition...

Kamen Rider Climax Heroes Fourze https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/641163-kamen-rider-climax-heroes-fourze

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5333 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2074 - Posted on 7/4/2018 13:24:00

@_Peachy - Sorry about that, I've missed some twice in a row now for you The Heracles games have been added now though!

@boffo97 and @psychoapeguy - Those have both been added!

PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2075 - Posted on 7/4/2018 18:03:04

It's no problem! I do tend to throw out a number of them at a time.

... Speaking of which.

Kuroi Hitomi no Noir: Cielgris Fantasm https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575458-kuroi-hitomi-no-noir-cielgris-fantasm-noir-yeux-noire
Lunar: Sanposuru Gakuen https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamegear/570379-lunar-sanposuru-gakuen
Madou Monogatari I: 3-tsu no Madouryoku https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamegear/570335-madou-monogatari-i
Madou Monogatari II: Arles 16-Sai https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamegear/570345-madou-monogatari-ii
Madou Monogatari III: Kyuukyoku Joou-sama https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamegear/570359-madou-monogatari-iii
Madou Monogatari A: Doki Doki Vacation https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamegear/567324-madou-monogatari-a-dokidoki-bakeshon
Might and Magic https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/563696-might-and-magic
Miraculum: The Last Revelation https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pcfx/587896-miraculum-the-last-revelation
Princess Minerva https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/563730-princess-minerva
Simoun Ibarasensou: Fuuin no ReMersion https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/938632-simoun-shoubi-sensou-fuuin-no-remersion

  • Might and Magic is a Japanese developed port/remake of the original game for the PC Engine.
  • Simoun's title is incorrect on GameFAQs, so I wrote the correct one.

As always, thank you for all your hard work! I have a lot of games to be listed from my collection and such, so I try to make it not so overwhelming.

Noxie Curator Posts: 18 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 2076 - Posted on 7/4/2018 22:37:30

AniCon: Animal Complex - Sheep's Path https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=875446969

This just got released quietly today so it's not properly on Steam yet, nor does it have it's own page or mentioned anywhere because it's super niche, soooo the first path is on the site but listed simply as "AniCon: Animal Complex" http://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/32363 and probably should be changed to "Anicon: Animal Complex - Cat's Path" to reflect the difference since they're sold separately! The Cat path was the only route for a long time so it wasn't really an issue until the second one was released. (I'm also like only one of 10 people in the world who care, so it never really was an issue at all, but!)

Thank you!

Post Edited on 7/4/2018 22:38:44
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5333 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2077 - Posted on 7/4/2018 23:39:10

@_Peachy - Those have all been added...or at least I hope I got 'em all this time! As you've probably noticed, the site is lacking on many Japanese games and I know that can make things more time-consuming when entering your collection, so I appreciate your patience in posting / waiting for me to add them. It's pretty neat to see some of them too, like I had no idea about that Might and Magic game! I have a decent sized collection of Japanese Saturn games, but that's 98% of all my import titles.

@Noxie - That one has been added and the other entry has been updated!

Noxie Curator Posts: 18 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 2078 - Posted on 7/5/2018 0:45:42

I apologize for another post so soon, but I remembered a bunch of otome games, haha...

Fushigi Yuugi: Genbu Kaiden Gaiden - Kagami no Miko https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/926827-fushigi-yuugi-genbu-kaiten-gaiden-kagami-no-miko
Fushigi Yuugi: Suzaku Ibun https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/944455-fushigi-yuugi-suzaku-ibun
Fushigi Yuugi DS https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/959156-fushigi-yuugi-ds
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion - Lost Colors https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/944451-code-geass-lelouch-of-the-rebellion-lost-colors
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/941277-code-geass-hangyaku-no-lelouch
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion R2 - Banjou no Geass Gekijou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/946579-code-geass-hangyaku-no-lelouch-r2-banjou-no-geass-gekijou
Code: Realize - Bouquet of Rainbows https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/209379-coderealize-bouquet-of-rainbows
Psychedelica of the Ashen Hawk https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/187420-psychedelica-of-the-ashen-hawk
London Detective Mysteria https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/182095-london-detective-mysteria

Fushigi Yuugi DS is a DS compliation port of the other two Fushigi Yuugi games I listed!
Code: Realize - Bouquet of Rainbows is a compilation of Code:Realize - Guardian of Rebirth and Code: Realize - Future Blessings for PS4

Thank you so much!

Post Edited on 7/5/2018 0:50:16
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5333 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2079 - Posted on 7/5/2018 1:14:36

@Noxie - Those have all been added!

PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2080 - Posted on 7/5/2018 14:47:01

They've definitely all been added, thanks! And it's no problem! I certainly have quite the backlog of imports from my collection and wishlist, especially RPGs since that's basically my specialty. But I'll always do my best to never list more than ten at a time so that it isn't overwhelming!

Record of Lodoss War https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/564873-lodoss-tou-senki
Record of Lodoss War https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/563760-lodoss-tou-senki
Record of Lodoss War II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/563761-lodoss-tou-senki-ii
Record of Lodoss War: Eiyuu Sensou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/segacd/570497-lodoss-tou-senki-eiyuu-sensou
Slayers https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/574852-slayers
Slayers https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc98/991641-slayers
Slayers Wonderful https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/562852-slayers-wonderful
Song Master https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/570873-song-master
Taishou Mononoke Ibunroku https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/583291-taishou-mononoke-ibunroku
Tear Ring Saga Series: Berwick Saga https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/925983-tearring-saga-series-berwick-saga

Thank you!

HevyD Posts: 73 Registered: 4/21/2017
Hevyd
# 2081 - Posted on 7/6/2018 13:13:47

These weren't added automatically through the steam importer.

Bustories - https://store.steampowered.com/app/778570/Bustories/
Counter Fight - https://store.steampowered.com/app/551690/Counter_Fight/
Indecision. - https://store.steampowered.com/app/720030/Indecision/
Red Faction Guerrilla Re-Mars-tered - https://store.steampowered.com/app/667720/Red_Faction_Guerrilla_ReMarstered/
Shooty Fruity - https://store.steampowered.com/app/666100/Shooty_Fruity/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5333 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2082 - Posted on 7/6/2018 22:04:30

@_Peachy and @HevyD - Those have all been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 118 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2083 - Posted on 7/6/2018 23:55:50

I've got a few Xbox Live games from the Xbox 360...

Action Arcade Wrestling https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/605865-action-arcade-wrestling
Avatar Pro Wrestling https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/711375-avatar-pro-wrestling
Fire Pro Wrestling (2012) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/606290-fire-pro-wrestling
Saturn 9 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/720502-saturn-9
Techno Kitten Adventure https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/605866-techno-kitten-adventure

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 118 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2084 - Posted on 7/7/2018 0:20:41

And one more PSN Vita/PS4 game...

Metropolis: Lux Obscura https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/236165-metropolis-lux-obscura

PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2085 - Posted on 7/7/2018 15:37:20

Another batch incoming!

Magic Knight Rayearth https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/562651-mahou-kishi-rayearth
Magic Knight Rayearth https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gameboy/569540-mahou-kishi-rayearth
Magic Knight Rayearth 2nd: The Missing Colors https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gameboy/569578-mahou-kishi-rayearth-2nd-the-missing-colors
Magic Knight Rayearth https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamegear/581769-mahou-kishi-rayearth
Magic Knight Rayearth 2: Making of Magic Knight https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamegear/581770-mahou-kishi-rayearth-2-making-of-magic-knight
Queen's Blade: Spiral Chaos https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/959233-queens-blade-spiral-chaos
Queen's Gate: Spiral Chaos https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/616019-queens-gate-spiral-chaos
Startling Odyssey https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/916106-startling-odyssey
Startling Odyssey II: Maryuu Sensou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/916107-startling-odyssey-ii-maryuu-sensou
Startling Odyssey 1: Blue Evolution https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575490-startling-odyssey-1-blue-evolution

  • All of those Rayearth games with the same title are different from each other.
  • Startling Odyssey 1 is a remake of the Turbo CD original. There's a remake for the second listed, but it was cancelled.

Thank you!

blocsilent Posts: 1 Registered: 7/7/2018
# 2086 - Posted on 7/7/2018 17:18:42

Hello and thanks @moho_00 for all the hard work!

I can't seem to find Ace of Aces https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/atari7800/585374-ace-of-aces

Thanks a lot!

Noxie Curator Posts: 18 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 2087 - Posted on 7/8/2018 2:22:47

Tsukihime https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc/917159-tsukihime
Fate/stay night https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc/921327-fate-stay-night
Fate/stay night [Realta Nua] https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/931605-fate-stay-night-realta-nua
Fate/hollow ataraxia https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc/931418-fate-hollow-ataraxia
Danganronpa 1•2 Reload https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/199369-danganronpa-1-2-reload
Death Mark https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/204056-shiin
Code: Realize - Wintertide Miracles https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/223755-coderealize-shirogane-no-kiseki
Starry*Sky ~in Spring~ https://vndb.org/v2021
Starry*Sky ~After Spring~ https://vndb.org/v5258
Starry*Sky ~in Summer~ https://vndb.org/v2022
Starry*Sky ~After Summer~ https://vndb.org/v5854
Starry*Sky ~in Autumn~ https://vndb.org/v2023
Starry*Sky ~After Autumn~ https://vndb.org/v7540
Starry*Sky ~in Winter~ https://vndb.org/v2024
Starry*Sky ~After Winter~ https://vndb.org/v7553

Danganronpa 1•2 Reload contains Danganronpa and Danganronpa 2!

The stars for Starry Sky aren't showing up, so I replaced them with *, which is a pretty common substitute if they don't work in the site's database, either!

Thank you!

Post Edited on 7/8/2018 2:25:52
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5333 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2088 - Posted on 7/8/2018 13:22:20

@everyone - Those have all been added!

Abalone Posts: 6 Registered: 6/9/2018
wartezimmer
# 2089 - Posted on 7/8/2018 21:22:18

PC:

Tales of Winds: Tomb of the Sol Empire - https://store.steampowered.com/app/733610/Tales_of_Winds_Tomb_of_the_Sol_Empire/
Legends of Iskaria: Days of Thieves - https://store.steampowered.com/app/664530/Legends_of_Iskaria_Days_of_Thieves/

pestycyd Posts: 6 Registered: 2/7/2017
wojtekky
# 2090 - Posted on 7/8/2018 21:40:07

These games can't be added from GOG.com automatically.
Carmageddon TDR 2000 - https://www.gog.com/game/carmageddon_tdr_2000
Dreambreak - https://www.gog.com/game/dreambreak
Dreamfall Chapters: The Final Cut - https://www.gog.com/game/dreamfall_chapters_season_pass
Kingdom: New Lands - https://www.gog.com/game/kingdom_new_lands
Maniac Mansion - https://www.gog.com/game/maniac_mansion
Noctropolis - https://www.gog.com/game/noctropolis
Order of the Thorne: The King's Challenge - https://www.gog.com/game/order_of_the_thorne_the_kings_challenge
The Adventures of Willy Beamish - https://www.gog.com/game/the_adventures_of_willy_beamish
The Curse of Monkey Island™ - https://www.gog.com/game/the_curse_of_monkey_island
THE KING OF FIGHTERS 2002 - https://www.gog.com/game/the_king_of_fighters_2002
The Last Door: Collector's Edition - https://www.gog.com/game/last_door_collectors_edition_the
The Last Door: Season 2 Collector's Edition - https://www.gog.com/game/last_door_season_2_collectors_edition_the
The Legend of Kyrandia(Book One) - https://www.gog.com/game/legend_of_kyrandia
The Legend of Kyrandia: Hand of Fate (Book Two) - https://www.gog.com/game/legend_of_kyrandia_hand_of_fate
The Legend of Kyrandia: Malcolm's Revenge (Book Three) - https://www.gog.com/game/legend_of_kyrandia_malcolms_revenge
The Whispered World: Special Edition - https://www.gog.com/game/the_whispered_world_special_edition
The Witcher 2: Assassins Of Kings - Enhanced Edition - https://www.gog.com/game/the_witcher_2
The Witcher: Enhanced Edition - https://www.gog.com/game/the_witcher
Virginia - https://www.gog.com/game/virginia

P.S. Thank You for such a great page

Post Edited on 7/8/2018 21:42:13
PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2091 - Posted on 7/9/2018 18:55:21

Sega Ages 2500 Series Vol. 1: Phantasy Star Generation 1 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/915128-sega-ages-2500-series-vol-1-phantasy-star-generation1
Sega Ages 2500 Series Vol. 17: Phantasy Star Generation 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/916725-sega-ages-2500-series-vol-17-phantasy-star-generation2
Sega Ages 2500 Series Vol. 18: Dragon Force https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/926170-sega-ages-2500-series-vol-18-dragon-force
Tales of Destiny https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/934092-tales-of-destiny
Tenshi no Uta https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/916136-tenshi-no-uta
Tenshi no Uta II: Datenshi no Sentaku https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/916137-tenshi-no-uta-ii-datenshi-no-sentaku
Tenshi no Uta: Shiroki Tsubasa no Inori https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571100-tenshi-no-uta
Xenosaga I + II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/925355-xenosaga-i-ii
Xenosaga Freaks https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/919476-xenosaga-freaks

  • Tales of Destiny is a remake of the PS1 original, but does not have the extra content of the Director's Cut, which was released later.
  • Despite what GameFAQs says, Tenshi no Uta on the Turbo CD and SFC are not the same game.
  • Xenosaga I + II is not a compilation, but rather a retelling of the original PS2 games on the DS.

Thank you!

pestycyd Posts: 6 Registered: 2/7/2017
wojtekky
# 2092 - Posted on 7/9/2018 22:13:56

King's Quest Epilogue (Episode 6) is missing - http://kingsquest.wikia.com/wiki/King%27s_Quest:_Epilogue https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/p/kings-quest-epilogue/bsgndtbfv9xh https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/p/kings-quest-the-complete-collection/c55wg3pp53mq https://twitter.com/SierraGames/status/641320959388086272

Post Edited on 7/9/2018 22:20:48
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5333 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2093 - Posted on 7/9/2018 22:19:21

@everyone - Those have all been added / mapped!

newyokohama Backer Posts: 16 Registered: 1/17/2018
Bob_Vila
# 2094 - Posted on 7/10/2018 14:52:20

Good morning,

Cyber Cycles: https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/arcade/583669-cyber-cycles
Dirt Dash: https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/arcade/583671-dirt-dash
Operation Thunder Hurricane: https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/arcade/568387-operation-thunder-hurricane
Run and Gun 2: https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/arcade/583737-run-and-gun-2
Tokyo Wars: https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/arcade/583746-tokyo-wars

Thanks,
-newyokohama

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5333 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2095 - Posted on 7/12/2018 11:43:50

@newyokohama - Those have all been added!

PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2096 - Posted on 7/12/2018 15:30:22

Summon Night https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/576607-summon-night
Summon Night 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/580829-summon-night-2
Summon Night 3 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/583204-summon-night-3
Summon Night 4 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/931550-summon-night-4
Summon Night EX-Thesis: Yoake no Tsubasa https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/927075-summon-night-ex-thesis-yoake-no-tsubasa
Summon Night Granthese: Horobi no Tsurugi to Yakusoku no Kishi https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/939674-summon-night-gran-these-horobi-no-tsurugi-to-yakusoku-no
Summon Night Craft Sword Monogatari: Hajimari no Ishi https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/930200-summon-night-craft-sword-monogatari-hajimari-no-ishi
Summon Night X: Tears Crown https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/955107-summon-night-x-tears-crown

Thank you, as always!

blacksheeptrp8 Posts: 8 Registered: 9/21/2017
# 2097 - Posted on 7/13/2018 16:24:40

Wolf Ambiio Thanks