chronotron Posts: 21 Registered: 11/14/2016
# 2056 - Posted on 7/01/18 3:57:20

Star Fox: Super Weekend for the Super NES

Baseball (Game Boy) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gameboy/196698-baseball

Thank you!

Post Edited on 7/01/18 3:58:17
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4306 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2057 - Posted on 7/01/18 12:50:15

@everyone - I think I added everything, but let me know if I missed something. I also added the PC-FX platform.

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 106 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2058 - Posted on 7/01/18 15:10:09

Hi moho, only missed one...

Namco Museum Essentials https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/960958-namco-museum-essentials

Thanks again for adding everything. It's much appreciated.

_Peachy Curator Posts: 45 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2059 - Posted on 7/01/18 15:56:33

Thank you for all your hard work! Looks like only this one was missing;

Dragon Master Silk https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/577734-dragon-master-silk

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4306 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2060 - Posted on 7/01/18 16:18:39

Oops, sorry about that! I actually had the Namco Museum Essentials box art ready, but forgot to load it. Completely missed Dragon Master Silk though I blame it on hunger hehe. They have both been added though!

Post Edited on 7/01/18 16:18:55
stealthrush Posts: 36 Registered: 5/17/2017
# 2061 - Posted on 7/01/18 23:27:02

Thank you @moho_00 I love this community :D

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 106 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2062 - Posted on 7/02/18 1:47:33

Some WiiWare...

Adventure Island: The Beginning https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/959224-adventure-island-the-beginning
Mr. Driller W https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/958328-mr-driller-w

Nocmin Posts: 88 Registered: 11/6/2016
Nocmin
# 2063 - Posted on 7/02/18 7:02:53

Super Skelemania
https://store.steampowered.com/app/730920/Super_Skelemania/

Legends of the Universe - Cosmic Bounty
https://store.steampowered.com/app/748880/External_Visions/

Paradox Soul
https://store.steampowered.com/app/610570/Paradox_Soul/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4306 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2064 - Posted on 7/02/18 12:37:23

@psychoapeguy and @Nocmin - Those have all been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 106 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2065 - Posted on 7/02/18 13:08:38

Adding my Wii Virtual Console stuff, noticed that these Turbo CD games were missing...

Ys Book I & II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/918280-ys-book-i-and-ii
Cho Aniki https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/571610-cho-aniki
Star Parodier https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/916105-star-parodier

Post Edited on 7/02/18 13:08:52
_Peachy Curator Posts: 45 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2066 - Posted on 7/02/18 15:45:25

Ginga Ojousama Densetsu Yuna https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589302-ginga-ojousama-densetsu-yuna
Ginga Ojousama Densetsu Yuna 2: Eien no Princess https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589303-ginga-ojousama-densetsu-yuna-2-eien-no-princess
Ginga Ojousama Densetsu Yuna FX: Kanashimi no Siren https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pcfx/587884-ginga-ojousama-densetsu-yuna-fx-kanashimi-no-siren
Ginga Ojousama Densetsu Yuna: Final Edition https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572941-ginga-ojousama-densetsu-yuna-final-edition
Growlanser https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/576456-growlanser
Heracles no Eikou: Ugokidashita Kamigami https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gameboy/569775-heracles-no-eikou-ugokidashita-kamigami
Heracles no Eikou II: Titan no Metsubou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/nes/579536-heracles-no-eikou-ii-titan-no-metsubou
Heracles no Eikou III: Kamigami no Chinmoku https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/570839-heracles-no-eikou-iii-kamigami-no-chinmoku
Heracles no Eikou IV: Kamigami-kara no Okurimono https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571153-heracles-no-eikou-iv-kamigami-kara-no-okurimono
Toujin Makyou Den: Heracles no Eikou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/nes/578424-toujin-makyou-den-heracles-no-eikou

Thank you, as always!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 106 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2067 - Posted on 7/02/18 21:29:36

Got a few games from the Steam sale, this one didn't seem to pop up during the import.

The Curse of Monkey Island https://store.steampowered.com/app/730820/The_Curse_of_Monkey_Island/

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 106 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2068 - Posted on 7/02/18 23:16:43

Another one, Wii U digital release...

Lost Reavers https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii-u/114530-lost-reavers

Noxie Posts: 10 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 2069 - Posted on 7/03/18 4:48:40

7th Dragon 2020 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/630309-7th-dragon-2020
7th Dragon 2020-II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/691786-7th-dragon-2020-ii
Digimon Adventure https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/681544-digimon-adventure
Digimon Story Cyber Sleuth: Hacker's Memory https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/207680-digimon-story-cyber-sleuth-hackers-memory
Last Ranker https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/974876-last-ranker
Nanashi no Game https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/945990-nanashi-no-game
Nanashi no Game: Me https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/960666-nanashi-no-game-me
NieR RepliCant https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/974828-nier-replicant
Pokémon Card GB2: GR-Dan Sanjou! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/581059-pokemon-card-gb2

Thank you, again!

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4306 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2070 - Posted on 7/03/18 14:33:57

@everyone - I think I added everything, let me know if I missed something!

_Peachy Curator Posts: 45 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2071 - Posted on 7/03/18 15:53:51

I believe the Heracles games got looked over. Otherwise, looks great!

boffo97 Posts: 674 Registered: 1/25/2015
boffo97
# 2072 - Posted on 7/03/18 22:30:57

Q.U.B.E. 2 - https://store.steampowered.com/app/359100/QUBE_2/

Would have just added it through Steam import, but actually got it on Twitch.

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 106 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2073 - Posted on 7/03/18 22:31:54

PSP addition...

Kamen Rider Climax Heroes Fourze https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/641163-kamen-rider-climax-heroes-fourze

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4306 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2074 - Posted on 7/04/18 13:24:00

@_Peachy - Sorry about that, I've missed some twice in a row now for you The Heracles games have been added now though!

@boffo97 and @psychoapeguy - Those have both been added!

_Peachy Curator Posts: 45 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2075 - Posted on 7/04/18 18:03:04

It's no problem! I do tend to throw out a number of them at a time.

... Speaking of which.

Kuroi Hitomi no Noir: Cielgris Fantasm https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575458-kuroi-hitomi-no-noir-cielgris-fantasm-noir-yeux-noire
Lunar: Sanposuru Gakuen https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamegear/570379-lunar-sanposuru-gakuen
Madou Monogatari I: 3-tsu no Madouryoku https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamegear/570335-madou-monogatari-i
Madou Monogatari II: Arles 16-Sai https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamegear/570345-madou-monogatari-ii
Madou Monogatari III: Kyuukyoku Joou-sama https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamegear/570359-madou-monogatari-iii
Madou Monogatari A: Doki Doki Vacation https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamegear/567324-madou-monogatari-a-dokidoki-bakeshon
Might and Magic https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/563696-might-and-magic
Miraculum: The Last Revelation https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pcfx/587896-miraculum-the-last-revelation
Princess Minerva https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/563730-princess-minerva
Simoun Ibarasensou: Fuuin no ReMersion https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/938632-simoun-shoubi-sensou-fuuin-no-remersion

  • Might and Magic is a Japanese developed port/remake of the original game for the PC Engine.
  • Simoun's title is incorrect on GameFAQs, so I wrote the correct one.

As always, thank you for all your hard work! I have a lot of games to be listed from my collection and such, so I try to make it not so overwhelming.

Noxie Posts: 10 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 2076 - Posted on 7/04/18 22:37:30

AniCon: Animal Complex - Sheep's Path https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=875446969

This just got released quietly today so it's not properly on Steam yet, nor does it have it's own page or mentioned anywhere because it's super niche, soooo the first path is on the site but listed simply as "AniCon: Animal Complex" http://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/32363 and probably should be changed to "Anicon: Animal Complex - Cat's Path" to reflect the difference since they're sold separately! The Cat path was the only route for a long time so it wasn't really an issue until the second one was released. (I'm also like only one of 10 people in the world who care, so it never really was an issue at all, but!)

Thank you!

Post Edited on 7/04/18 22:38:44
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4306 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2077 - Posted on 7/04/18 23:39:10

@_Peachy - Those have all been added...or at least I hope I got 'em all this time! As you've probably noticed, the site is lacking on many Japanese games and I know that can make things more time-consuming when entering your collection, so I appreciate your patience in posting / waiting for me to add them. It's pretty neat to see some of them too, like I had no idea about that Might and Magic game! I have a decent sized collection of Japanese Saturn games, but that's 98% of all my import titles.

@Noxie - That one has been added and the other entry has been updated!

Noxie Posts: 10 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 2078 - Posted on 7/05/18 0:45:42

I apologize for another post so soon, but I remembered a bunch of otome games, haha...

Fushigi Yuugi: Genbu Kaiden Gaiden - Kagami no Miko https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/926827-fushigi-yuugi-genbu-kaiten-gaiden-kagami-no-miko
Fushigi Yuugi: Suzaku Ibun https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/944455-fushigi-yuugi-suzaku-ibun
Fushigi Yuugi DS https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/959156-fushigi-yuugi-ds
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion - Lost Colors https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/944451-code-geass-lelouch-of-the-rebellion-lost-colors
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/941277-code-geass-hangyaku-no-lelouch
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion R2 - Banjou no Geass Gekijou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/946579-code-geass-hangyaku-no-lelouch-r2-banjou-no-geass-gekijou
Code: Realize - Bouquet of Rainbows https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/209379-coderealize-bouquet-of-rainbows
Psychedelica of the Ashen Hawk https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/187420-psychedelica-of-the-ashen-hawk
London Detective Mysteria https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/182095-london-detective-mysteria

Fushigi Yuugi DS is a DS compliation port of the other two Fushigi Yuugi games I listed!
Code: Realize - Bouquet of Rainbows is a compilation of Code:Realize - Guardian of Rebirth and Code: Realize - Future Blessings for PS4

Thank you so much!

Post Edited on 7/05/18 0:50:16
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4306 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2079 - Posted on 7/05/18 1:14:36

@Noxie - Those have all been added!

_Peachy Curator Posts: 45 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2080 - Posted on 7/05/18 14:47:01

They've definitely all been added, thanks! And it's no problem! I certainly have quite the backlog of imports from my collection and wishlist, especially RPGs since that's basically my specialty. But I'll always do my best to never list more than ten at a time so that it isn't overwhelming!

Record of Lodoss War https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/564873-lodoss-tou-senki
Record of Lodoss War https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/563760-lodoss-tou-senki
Record of Lodoss War II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/563761-lodoss-tou-senki-ii
Record of Lodoss War: Eiyuu Sensou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/segacd/570497-lodoss-tou-senki-eiyuu-sensou
Slayers https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/574852-slayers
Slayers https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc98/991641-slayers
Slayers Wonderful https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/562852-slayers-wonderful
Song Master https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/570873-song-master
Taishou Mononoke Ibunroku https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/583291-taishou-mononoke-ibunroku
Tear Ring Saga Series: Berwick Saga https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/925983-tearring-saga-series-berwick-saga

Thank you!