PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2059 - Posted on 7/1/2018 15:56:33

Thank you for all your hard work! Looks like only this one was missing;

Dragon Master Silk https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/577734-dragon-master-silk

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4797 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2060 - Posted on 7/1/2018 16:18:39

Oops, sorry about that! I actually had the Namco Museum Essentials box art ready, but forgot to load it. Completely missed Dragon Master Silk though I blame it on hunger hehe. They have both been added though!

Post Edited on 7/1/2018 16:18:55
stealthrush Posts: 36 Registered: 5/17/2017
# 2061 - Posted on 7/1/2018 23:27:02

Thank you @moho_00 I love this community :D

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 113 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2062 - Posted on 7/2/2018 1:47:33

Some WiiWare...

Adventure Island: The Beginning https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/959224-adventure-island-the-beginning
Mr. Driller W https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/958328-mr-driller-w

Nocmin Curator Posts: 115 Registered: 11/6/2016
# 2063 - Posted on 7/2/2018 7:02:53

Super Skelemania
https://store.steampowered.com/app/730920/Super_Skelemania/

Legends of the Universe - Cosmic Bounty
https://store.steampowered.com/app/748880/External_Visions/

Paradox Soul
https://store.steampowered.com/app/610570/Paradox_Soul/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4797 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2064 - Posted on 7/2/2018 12:37:23

@psychoapeguy and @Nocmin - Those have all been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 113 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2065 - Posted on 7/2/2018 13:08:38

Adding my Wii Virtual Console stuff, noticed that these Turbo CD games were missing...

Ys Book I & II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/918280-ys-book-i-and-ii
Cho Aniki https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/571610-cho-aniki
Star Parodier https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/916105-star-parodier

Post Edited on 7/2/2018 13:08:52
PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2066 - Posted on 7/2/2018 15:45:25

Ginga Ojousama Densetsu Yuna https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589302-ginga-ojousama-densetsu-yuna
Ginga Ojousama Densetsu Yuna 2: Eien no Princess https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589303-ginga-ojousama-densetsu-yuna-2-eien-no-princess
Ginga Ojousama Densetsu Yuna FX: Kanashimi no Siren https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pcfx/587884-ginga-ojousama-densetsu-yuna-fx-kanashimi-no-siren
Ginga Ojousama Densetsu Yuna: Final Edition https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572941-ginga-ojousama-densetsu-yuna-final-edition
Growlanser https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/576456-growlanser
Heracles no Eikou: Ugokidashita Kamigami https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gameboy/569775-heracles-no-eikou-ugokidashita-kamigami
Heracles no Eikou II: Titan no Metsubou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/nes/579536-heracles-no-eikou-ii-titan-no-metsubou
Heracles no Eikou III: Kamigami no Chinmoku https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/570839-heracles-no-eikou-iii-kamigami-no-chinmoku
Heracles no Eikou IV: Kamigami-kara no Okurimono https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571153-heracles-no-eikou-iv-kamigami-kara-no-okurimono
Toujin Makyou Den: Heracles no Eikou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/nes/578424-toujin-makyou-den-heracles-no-eikou

Thank you, as always!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 113 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2067 - Posted on 7/2/2018 21:29:36

Got a few games from the Steam sale, this one didn't seem to pop up during the import.

The Curse of Monkey Island https://store.steampowered.com/app/730820/The_Curse_of_Monkey_Island/

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 113 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2068 - Posted on 7/2/2018 23:16:43

Another one, Wii U digital release...

Lost Reavers https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii-u/114530-lost-reavers

Noxie Posts: 13 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 2069 - Posted on 7/3/2018 4:48:40

7th Dragon 2020 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/630309-7th-dragon-2020
7th Dragon 2020-II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/691786-7th-dragon-2020-ii
Digimon Adventure https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/681544-digimon-adventure
Digimon Story Cyber Sleuth: Hacker's Memory https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/207680-digimon-story-cyber-sleuth-hackers-memory
Last Ranker https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/974876-last-ranker
Nanashi no Game https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/945990-nanashi-no-game
Nanashi no Game: Me https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/960666-nanashi-no-game-me
NieR RepliCant https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/974828-nier-replicant
Pokémon Card GB2: GR-Dan Sanjou! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/581059-pokemon-card-gb2

Thank you, again!

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4797 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2070 - Posted on 7/3/2018 14:33:57

@everyone - I think I added everything, let me know if I missed something!

PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2071 - Posted on 7/3/2018 15:53:51

I believe the Heracles games got looked over. Otherwise, looks great!

boffo97 Posts: 766 Registered: 1/25/2015
boffo97
# 2072 - Posted on 7/3/2018 22:30:57

Q.U.B.E. 2 - https://store.steampowered.com/app/359100/QUBE_2/

Would have just added it through Steam import, but actually got it on Twitch.

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 113 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2073 - Posted on 7/3/2018 22:31:54

PSP addition...

Kamen Rider Climax Heroes Fourze https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/641163-kamen-rider-climax-heroes-fourze

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4797 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2074 - Posted on 7/4/2018 13:24:00

@_Peachy - Sorry about that, I've missed some twice in a row now for you The Heracles games have been added now though!

@boffo97 and @psychoapeguy - Those have both been added!

PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2075 - Posted on 7/4/2018 18:03:04

It's no problem! I do tend to throw out a number of them at a time.

... Speaking of which.

Kuroi Hitomi no Noir: Cielgris Fantasm https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575458-kuroi-hitomi-no-noir-cielgris-fantasm-noir-yeux-noire
Lunar: Sanposuru Gakuen https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamegear/570379-lunar-sanposuru-gakuen
Madou Monogatari I: 3-tsu no Madouryoku https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamegear/570335-madou-monogatari-i
Madou Monogatari II: Arles 16-Sai https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamegear/570345-madou-monogatari-ii
Madou Monogatari III: Kyuukyoku Joou-sama https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamegear/570359-madou-monogatari-iii
Madou Monogatari A: Doki Doki Vacation https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamegear/567324-madou-monogatari-a-dokidoki-bakeshon
Might and Magic https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/563696-might-and-magic
Miraculum: The Last Revelation https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pcfx/587896-miraculum-the-last-revelation
Princess Minerva https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/563730-princess-minerva
Simoun Ibarasensou: Fuuin no ReMersion https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/938632-simoun-shoubi-sensou-fuuin-no-remersion

  • Might and Magic is a Japanese developed port/remake of the original game for the PC Engine.
  • Simoun's title is incorrect on GameFAQs, so I wrote the correct one.

As always, thank you for all your hard work! I have a lot of games to be listed from my collection and such, so I try to make it not so overwhelming.

Noxie Posts: 13 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 2076 - Posted on 7/4/2018 22:37:30

AniCon: Animal Complex - Sheep's Path https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=875446969

This just got released quietly today so it's not properly on Steam yet, nor does it have it's own page or mentioned anywhere because it's super niche, soooo the first path is on the site but listed simply as "AniCon: Animal Complex" http://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/32363 and probably should be changed to "Anicon: Animal Complex - Cat's Path" to reflect the difference since they're sold separately! The Cat path was the only route for a long time so it wasn't really an issue until the second one was released. (I'm also like only one of 10 people in the world who care, so it never really was an issue at all, but!)

Thank you!

Post Edited on 7/4/2018 22:38:44
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4797 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2077 - Posted on 7/4/2018 23:39:10

@_Peachy - Those have all been added...or at least I hope I got 'em all this time! As you've probably noticed, the site is lacking on many Japanese games and I know that can make things more time-consuming when entering your collection, so I appreciate your patience in posting / waiting for me to add them. It's pretty neat to see some of them too, like I had no idea about that Might and Magic game! I have a decent sized collection of Japanese Saturn games, but that's 98% of all my import titles.

@Noxie - That one has been added and the other entry has been updated!

Noxie Posts: 13 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 2078 - Posted on 7/5/2018 0:45:42

I apologize for another post so soon, but I remembered a bunch of otome games, haha...

Fushigi Yuugi: Genbu Kaiden Gaiden - Kagami no Miko https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/926827-fushigi-yuugi-genbu-kaiten-gaiden-kagami-no-miko
Fushigi Yuugi: Suzaku Ibun https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/944455-fushigi-yuugi-suzaku-ibun
Fushigi Yuugi DS https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/959156-fushigi-yuugi-ds
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion - Lost Colors https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/944451-code-geass-lelouch-of-the-rebellion-lost-colors
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/941277-code-geass-hangyaku-no-lelouch
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion R2 - Banjou no Geass Gekijou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/946579-code-geass-hangyaku-no-lelouch-r2-banjou-no-geass-gekijou
Code: Realize - Bouquet of Rainbows https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/209379-coderealize-bouquet-of-rainbows
Psychedelica of the Ashen Hawk https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/187420-psychedelica-of-the-ashen-hawk
London Detective Mysteria https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/182095-london-detective-mysteria

Fushigi Yuugi DS is a DS compliation port of the other two Fushigi Yuugi games I listed!
Code: Realize - Bouquet of Rainbows is a compilation of Code:Realize - Guardian of Rebirth and Code: Realize - Future Blessings for PS4

Thank you so much!

Post Edited on 7/5/2018 0:50:16
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4797 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2079 - Posted on 7/5/2018 1:14:36

@Noxie - Those have all been added!

PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2080 - Posted on 7/5/2018 14:47:01

They've definitely all been added, thanks! And it's no problem! I certainly have quite the backlog of imports from my collection and wishlist, especially RPGs since that's basically my specialty. But I'll always do my best to never list more than ten at a time so that it isn't overwhelming!

Record of Lodoss War https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/564873-lodoss-tou-senki
Record of Lodoss War https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/563760-lodoss-tou-senki
Record of Lodoss War II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/563761-lodoss-tou-senki-ii
Record of Lodoss War: Eiyuu Sensou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/segacd/570497-lodoss-tou-senki-eiyuu-sensou
Slayers https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/574852-slayers
Slayers https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc98/991641-slayers
Slayers Wonderful https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/562852-slayers-wonderful
Song Master https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/570873-song-master
Taishou Mononoke Ibunroku https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/583291-taishou-mononoke-ibunroku
Tear Ring Saga Series: Berwick Saga https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/925983-tearring-saga-series-berwick-saga

Thank you!

HevyD Posts: 73 Registered: 4/21/2017
Hevyd
# 2081 - Posted on 7/6/2018 13:13:47

These weren't added automatically through the steam importer.

Bustories - https://store.steampowered.com/app/778570/Bustories/
Counter Fight - https://store.steampowered.com/app/551690/Counter_Fight/
Indecision. - https://store.steampowered.com/app/720030/Indecision/
Red Faction Guerrilla Re-Mars-tered - https://store.steampowered.com/app/667720/Red_Faction_Guerrilla_ReMarstered/
Shooty Fruity - https://store.steampowered.com/app/666100/Shooty_Fruity/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4797 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2082 - Posted on 7/6/2018 22:04:30

@_Peachy and @HevyD - Those have all been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 113 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2083 - Posted on 7/6/2018 23:55:50

I've got a few Xbox Live games from the Xbox 360...

Action Arcade Wrestling https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/605865-action-arcade-wrestling
Avatar Pro Wrestling https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/711375-avatar-pro-wrestling
Fire Pro Wrestling (2012) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/606290-fire-pro-wrestling
Saturn 9 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/720502-saturn-9
Techno Kitten Adventure https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/605866-techno-kitten-adventure