bliptych Posts: 24 Registered: 3/23/2016
bliptych
# 1128 - Posted on 3/02/17 1:16:40

These games are missing at the moment. Thanks in advance.

A King's Tale: Final Fantasy XV (PS4, XB1)
http://www.finalfantasyxv.com/en/kingstale

Shemnue III (PS4, PC)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shenmue_III

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4161 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1129 - Posted on 3/02/17 12:16:43

@Marcelloz, @Brunauss, @bliptych - Those have all been added (+ a bounty for Horizon Zero Dawn)!

Cryogentics Posts: 15 Registered: 9/14/2016
Cryogentics
# 1130 - Posted on 3/02/17 14:23:53

More Missing Games

Mari0: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mari0
Portal (1986): http://www.old-games.com/download/1514/portal
Zen-Nippon Pro Wrestling Dash: Sekai Saikyou Tag: https://www.gamefaqs.com/snes/581895-zen-nippon-pro-wrestling-dash-sekai-saikyou-tag
Taco Bell: Tasty Temple Challenge: http://www.old-games.com/download/8384/taco-bell-tasty-temple-challenge
Jim Henson's The Muppets: https://www.gamefaqs.com/gbc/576210-jim-hensons-the-muppets

BinkieSmalls Curator Posts: 106 Registered: 12/3/2016
BinkieSmalls
# 1131 - Posted on 3/03/17 9:33:44

Lost in Woods 2 - http://store.steampowered.com/app/528090/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4161 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1132 - Posted on 3/03/17 10:50:20

@Cryogentics - Those have all been added!

@BinkieSmalls - The entry we had for "Lost in Woods" was actually for "Lost in Woods 2". The box art on Steam doesn't include the "2" and I just blindly added it, apparently ;) I've updated the name here.

Brunauss Posts: 69 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 1133 - Posted on 3/03/17 11:17:43

Steam
Orbit HD - http://store.steampowered.com/app/356380/
PhysDrive - http://store.steampowered.com/app/541380/

In addition, Orion: Dino Horde is now titled Orion: Prelude - http://store.steampowered.com/app/104900/

Brunauss Posts: 69 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 1134 - Posted on 3/04/17 11:22:21

SEGA MegaDrive & Genesis Classics Pack 1 - http://store.steampowered.com/sub/4838/
SEGA MegaDrive & Genesis Classics Pack 2 - http://store.steampowered.com/sub/6015/
SEGA MegaDrive & Genesis Classics Pack 3 - http://store.steampowered.com/sub/6485/
SEGA Genesis Classics Pack 4 NA - http://store.steampowered.com/sub/7096/
SEGA MegaDrive and Genesis Classics Pack 5 - http://store.steampowered.com/sub/14445/

Yes, Steam really did name the Genesis packs on their website this way, in stead of all five being titled: SEGA MegaDrive & Genesis Classics Pack.

Slap the Fly - http://store.steampowered.com/app/543030/

Yeah, it plays as silly as it sounds.

BinkieSmalls Curator Posts: 106 Registered: 12/3/2016
BinkieSmalls
# 1135 - Posted on 3/04/17 19:41:43

Greenwood the Last Ritual - http://store.steampowered.com/app/536410/

@moho_00 I didn't do my best searching for lost in the woods 2 ;)

Brunauss Posts: 69 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 1136 - Posted on 3/04/17 22:17:15

The Tale of Doris and the Dragon: Episode 1 - http://store.steampowered.com/app/516840/
Townsmen - http://store.steampowered.com/app/486540/
Trebuchet - http://store.steampowered.com/app/336680/

Unreal Tournament 2004: Editor's Choice Edition - http://store.steampowered.com/app/13230/
Unreal Tournament 3 Black - http://store.steampowered.com/app/13210/

Abraca - http://store.steampowered.com/app/345990/
A Blind Legend - http://store.steampowered.com/app/437530/
Crazy Pixel Streaker - http://store.steampowered.com/app/393460/

Post Edited on 3/05/17 1:18:49
Cryogentics Posts: 15 Registered: 9/14/2016
Cryogentics
# 1137 - Posted on 3/05/17 4:39:23

Pallurikio: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pallurikio
Strikers 1945 Plus: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Strikers_1945_Plus
3 Count Bout: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/3_Count_Bout

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4161 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1138 - Posted on 3/05/17 12:35:13

I think I'm caught up again, let me know if I missed anything! Here are a few notes:

  • Orbit HD and Unreal Tournament 3 Black appear to be more of those "let's just replace an existing Steam entry with another one" games...still haven't figured out what to do with these just yet.
  • I opted to keep the MegaDrive / Genesis packs named in a similar manner since Steam is a little weird about titles actually matching the content....or the game image. For example, in this past load, there was a game that's listed as "Moccasin", but if you look at the image, it's "Moccasins".
  • While we're on the subject of these packs, please double-check that I added the appropriate games to each one.
  • Also, we had previously discussed the Sega packs in regards to the Steam import and they will continue to be excluded from that since I only get one ID back from Steam and it doesn't correlate to an individual pack or game, but rather the generic launcher that shows up in your library.
  • Unreal Tournament 2004: Editor's Choice Edition was missing, but it was actually supposed to be the entry we already had, since that's what's hooked into the Steam and GOG imports. Fixing this has been on my list for a while, so I'm glad it was requested here! I added a new entry for the Editor's Choice Edition and moved everyone who had the base entry in their Steam or GOG library over to use the new one.
Brunauss Posts: 69 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 1139 - Posted on 3/05/17 21:57:59

Ultima Online - https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/199146-ultima-online
Ultima Online: The Second Age - https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/145428-ultima-online-the-second-age
Ultima Online: Renaissance - https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/258374-ultima-online-renaissance

Titanic: Adventure out of Time - https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/199022-titanic-adventure-out-of-time
Transworld Snow Boarding - https://www.gamefaqs.com/xbox/519470-transworld-snowboarding
Tread Marks - https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/199101-tread-marks-2000

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4161 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1140 - Posted on 3/06/17 0:03:49

@Brunauss - Those have all been added, but I'm not 100% sure on Tread Marks. I used to have that game and it was in a different box, which is the one I loaded since I thought it was the original release (could be wrong on that). Do you happen to know if the version you linked is the same or should I add a separate entry?

Brunauss Posts: 69 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 1141 - Posted on 3/06/17 5:24:01

The version I have is the same game. It just simply changed publisher hands, from eGames to Longbow, in 2000.

Brunauss Posts: 69 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 1142 - Posted on 3/07/17 0:49:00

Star Trek: Captain's Chair

Brace yourself. People to this day debate about this one being an actual game. GameFAQs says "No". IGN says "Yes". considering what else is listed here in the Star Trek franchise, why not. If you say "No", small price compared to VGcollect deeming the entirety of iOS and Android an unstable game market and thus does not allocate a section for such game titles in their database.

The rest of these should be direct enough.

Gamefest: Star Trek Classics https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/942497-gamefest-star-trek-classics
Star Trek: The Next Generation - A Final Unity https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/250552-star-trek-the-next-generation-a-final-unity
Star Trek Pinball https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/198767-star-trek-pinball
Star Trek: Starship Creator Warp II https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/577123-star-trek-starship-creator-warp-ii
Star Wars: X-Wing Alliance https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/145678-star-wars-x-wing-alliance

If you need additional help with the Star Trek titles, let me know.

Post Edited on 3/07/17 0:50:09
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4161 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1143 - Posted on 3/07/17 11:42:24

@Brunauss - Star Trek: Captain's Chair is most definitely welcome! I've added that, along with the other games you requested One note on the Gamefest: Star Trek Classics one. I found that there are two different versions of this, one that includes Star Trek: Starfleet Academy - Chekov's Lost Missions and one that does not. I went ahead and added both, so hopefully I got the contents correct :P

Brunauss Posts: 69 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 1144 - Posted on 3/07/17 17:11:58

I have the one that included Chekov's Lost Missions and the two packs look to be complete.

Red Baron II https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/12228-red-baron-ii
Splat Renegade Paintball https://www.gamefaqs.com/xbox/929620-splat-renegade-paintball

Brunauss Posts: 69 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 1145 - Posted on 3/08/17 1:45:17

Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm https://www.gamefaqs.com/ps3/943434-naruto-ultimate-ninja-storm
Nibiru: Age of Secrets https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/928460-nibiru-age-of-secrets
iM1A2 Abrams https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/197612-im1a2-abrams
Midnight Outlaw: Illegal Street Drag Nitro Edition https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/915504-midnight-outlaw-illegal-street-drag-nitro-edition
Monopoly (1999) https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/576217-monopoly-1999

The 1999 monopoly is a big update from the 1992 version. The board was certainly easier on the eyes, as well as the 3D rolling dice.

Cryogentics Posts: 15 Registered: 9/14/2016
Cryogentics
# 1146 - Posted on 3/08/17 6:47:27

Pokémon Green: http://pokemon.neoseeker.com/wiki/Pok%C3%A9mon_Green
Sailor Moon S Kurukkurin: sailormoon.wikia.com/wiki/Sailor_Moon_S_Kurukkurin

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4161 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1147 - Posted on 3/08/17 11:49:53

@Brunauss - Those have all been added, except Monopoly. We definitely need another entry for the one you linked, but I'd like to do a bit of research and add in all of them to make sure we have everything entered correctly. It looked like maybe the entry we have for N64 is actually the same as this PC release (based on the release date and box art), but I'm not 100% sure.

@Cryogentics - Those have been added!

Brunauss Posts: 69 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 1148 - Posted on 3/08/17 11:55:26

Yeah, it is absolutely crazy the number of iterations Monopoly has on PC.

Legend of the Guardians: The Owls of Ga'Hoole https://www.gamefaqs.com/xbox360/991731-legend-of-the-guardians-the-owls-of-gahoole
Jane's Fighters Anthology https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/933811-janes-fighters-anthology

Post Edited on 3/08/17 16:33:58
bliptych Posts: 24 Registered: 3/23/2016
bliptych
# 1149 - Posted on 3/08/17 18:26:27

Please add these ones too, thanks!

428: Shibuya Scramble (Wii, PS3, PSP, iOS, Android, PS4, PC)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/428:_Shibuya_Scramble
PS4/PC is coming to the west 2018, rest is in Japan

999: The Novel (iOS)
https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/999-the-novel/id741073964?mt=8
Differs from the DS game as it removes the puzzles

Glass Rose (PS2)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Glass_Rose

Shin Megami Tensei (Super Famicom, PC Engine. Mega-CD, PlayStation, Game Boy Advance, Android, iOS)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shin_Megami_Tensei
https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/shin-megami-tensei-eng/id804069802?mt=8
iOS in the west and Japan, rest in Japan

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4161 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1150 - Posted on 3/09/17 1:12:04

@Brunauss - I'm seeing some discrepancies between what's actually contained in the Jane's Fighters Anthology pack. Could you provide a little clarity on what exactly it includes? The differences seem to be around the expansion packs...I think.

Brunauss Posts: 69 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 1151 - Posted on 3/09/17 1:35:56

In the 1st Degree https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/197619-in-the-1st-degree
Indianapolis 500 Evolution https://www.gamefaqs.com/xbox360/944952-indianapolis-500-evolution
IndyCar Racing https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/943230-indycar-racing
IndyCar Series https://www.gamefaqs.com/xbox/589403-indycar-series
Half-Life: Game of the Year Edition http://www.ign.com/games/half-life-game-of-the-year-edition/pc-614184
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Anthology http://www.mobygames.com/game/ps3/tom-clancys-ghost-recon-anthology
Mobile Suit Gundam: Crossfire https://www.gamefaqs.com/ps3/928385-mobile-suit-gundam-crossfire
Endorfun https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/197225-endorfun
Dead Island: Game of the Year Edition https://www.gamefaqs.com/xbox360/182717-dead-island-game-of-the-year-edition
Dig Dug Deeper https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/533272-dig-dug-deeper
Dynasty https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/937021-dynasty

This one will need a little repair. Information on this title is scattered in pieces all over the interent.
Grey Wolf

Brunauss Posts: 69 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 1152 - Posted on 3/09/17 1:45:32

Jane's Fighters Anthology had three games in it. These titles were:

ATF Advanced Tactical Fighters https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/196546-atf-advanced-tactical-fighters
ATF NATO Fighters https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/196665-atf-nato-fighters
U.S. Navy Fighters '97 https://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/199142-us-navy-fighters-97