LieutenantForager Posts: 7 Registered: 10/30/2020
# 4366 - Posted on 8/2/2021 2:38:01

Oops, two more!

Tanuki Justice- https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/tanuki-justice-switch/

Golden Force- https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/golden-force-switch/

Brunauss Posts: 104 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 4367 - Posted on 8/2/2021 5:10:24

Singularity 5 https://store.steampowered.com/app/987770/Singularity_5/
Vestige https://store.steampowered.com/app/975410/VESTIGE/

WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 77 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 4368 - Posted on 8/2/2021 8:45:15

I've added the above games except for Vestige; I'm not certain what to do with it. It looks like it's just a movie, but in VR? What are your thoughts, @moho_00?

XxThundaxX Posts: 65 Registered: 2/24/2019
XxThundaxX
# 4369 - Posted on 8/2/2021 10:13:08

@moho_00 thanks for working on the overcooked entries, I'm glad if my information could help at all.
And given the discrepancies between full games, dlcs, add-ons and so on I can definitely understand that it causes a mess in terms of keeping track of it all.
Just to check, have the DLCs been included for Overcooked 1 + 2 yet? When I added it to my collection, I saw the separate games Overcooked and Overcooked 2 were automatically included/added, but none of the DLCs.

Yet another (NSFW) game request from me: Hentai World: Animated Puzzle - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1691360/

Post Edited on 8/2/2021 10:16:46
Judo Posts: 2 Registered: 1/31/2017
# 4370 - Posted on 8/2/2021 16:40:25

Trying to add up my collection one system at a time, here's the list of some 3DS titles missing(as far as I can tell)

3D Classics: Kirby's Adventure - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/647588-3d-classics-kirbys-adventure
3D Classics: Urban Champion - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/636269-3d-classics-urban-champion
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu: Korosensei Daihouimou!! - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/864163-ansatsu-kyoushitsu-korosensei-daihouimou
Cardfight!! Vanguard: Ride to Victory!! - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/684482-cardfight-vanguard-ride-to-victory
Cardfight!! Vanguard: Lock On Victory!! - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/745189-cardfight-vanguard-lock-on-victory
Danball Senki Wars - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/707426-danball-senki-wars
Danball Senki W Chou Custom - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/707425-danball-senki-w-chou-custom
Digimon World Re:Digitize Decode - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/705638-digimon-world-redigitize-decode
Disney Epic Mickey: The Power of Illusion - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/665691-disney-epic-mickey-the-power-of-illusion
Dragon Ball Heroes: Ultimate Mission - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/997817-dragon-ball-heroes-ultimate-mission
Dragon Ball Heroes: Ultimate Mission 2 - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/778834-dragon-ball-heroes-ultimate-mission-2
Fantasy Life Link! - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/716634-fantasy-life-link
Fate/Kaleid Liner: Prisma * Illya - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/716635-fate-kaleid-liner-prisma-illya
Gon: BakuBakuBakuBaku Adventure - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/665238-gon-bakubakubakubaku-adventure
Guild01 - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/646734-guild01
Gundam Try Age SP - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/778833-gundam-try-age-sp
Haikyu!! Tsunage! Itadaki no Keshiki!! - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/779163-haikyu-tsunage-itadaki-no-keshiki
Haikyu!! Cross Team Match! - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/182311-haikyu-cross-team-match
J Legend Retsuden - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/723484-j-legend-retsuden
Kamen Rider: Travelers Senki - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/730044-kamen-rider-travelers-senki
Ken to Mahou to Gakuen Mono. 3D - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/609552-ken-to-mahou-to-gakuen-mono-3d
Kouenji Joshi Soccer 3: Koisuru Eleven Itsuka wa Heaven - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/821126-kouenji-joshi-soccer-3-koisuru-eleven-itsuka-wa-heaven
Kuroko no Basuke: Shouri e no Kiseki - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/725456-kuroko-no-basuke-shouri-e-no-kiseki
Kuroko no Basuke: Mirai e no Kizuna - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/864162-kuroko-no-basuke-mirai-e-no-kizuna
Lost Heroes - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/647681-lost-heroes
Lost Heroes 2 - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/877284-lost-heroes-2
Magi: Hajimari no Meikyuu - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/683852-magi-hajimari-no-meikyuu
MapleStory 3DS (JP Name: MapleStory: Unmei no Shoujo) - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/663290-maplestory-3ds
Medarot Girls Mission: Kuwagata Ver. - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/185187-medarot-girls-mission-kuwagata-ver
Medarot Girls Mission: Kabuto Ver. - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/185188-medarot-girls-mission-kabuto-ver
Medarot 8: Kabuto Ver. - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/802021-medarot-8-kabuto-ver
Medarot 9: Kabuto Ver. - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/181818-medarot-9-kabuto-ver
Nazo Waku Yakata: Oto no Ma ni Ma ni - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/625400-nazo-waku-yakata-oto-no-ma-ni-ma-ni
Nanatsu no Taizai: The Seven Deadly Sins - Unjust Sin - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/832013-nanatsu-no-taizai-the-seven-deadly-sins-unjust-sin
Ninja Jajamaru-kun: Sakura-hime to Karyu no Himitsu - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/702507-ninja-jajamaru-kun-sakura-hime-to-karyu-no-himitsu
Osawari Tantei Nameko Daihanshoku - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/692738-osawari-tantei-nameko-daihanshoku
SD Gundam G Generation 3D - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/643005-sd-gundam-g-generation-3d
Sega 3D Fukkoku Archives - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/849242-sega-3d-fukkoku-archives
Shingeki no Kyojin: Jinrui Saigo no Tsubasa - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/726467-shingeki-no-kyojin-jinrui-saigo-no-tsubasa
Time Travelers - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/611498-time-travelers
Toriko: Gourmet Monsters! - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/683046-toriko-gourmet-monsters
Toriko: Gourmet Battle! - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/708364-toriko-gourmet-battle
Yuugen Gaisha Brave Company - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/636625-yuugen-gaisha-brave-company

Thank you.

LieutenantForager Posts: 7 Registered: 10/30/2020
# 4371 - Posted on 8/2/2021 23:21:27

Silvercase 2425- https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/the-silver-case-2425-switch/

SubStylee Posts: 5 Registered: 7/31/2021
# 4372 - Posted on 8/3/2021 1:30:02

Forbidden Forest - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Forbidden_Forest_(video_game)

Dungeon Crawl Stone Soup - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dungeon_Crawl_Stone_Soup

Drug Lord - https://www.mobygames.com/game/dos/druglord

Hotshotz79 Posts: 50 Registered: 11/20/2018
Hotshotz79
# 4373 - Posted on 8/3/2021 14:49:38

Please add the following:

Demon Front

alt text

Release Date: 2002
Developer: IGS
Publisher: IGS
Genre: Shoot 'em Up
Platforms: Arcade

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5503 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 4374 - Posted on 8/3/2021 23:00:42

@Judo - Would you be able to clarify something for me on J Legend Retsuden? It appears to be a compilation, but I'm seeing conflicting reports of what it actually contains. I think I mostly have it straightened out, but I'm not sure on Yuu Yuu Hakusho. It doesn't show up on the front of the J Legend Retsuden cover and Play Asia doesn't list it, but other sites seem to include it. I know one of the games (Dragon Ball Z II: Gekigami Freeza!!) was a downloadable thing (which we've historically not included in compilations), so is Yuu Yuu Hakusho the same deal? Or is it actually on the cartridge?

Judo Posts: 2 Registered: 1/31/2017
# 4375 - Posted on 8/4/2021 17:59:58

@moho_00 It's on the cart itself, and a quick look online seems like some places aren't listing all the games or have listed wrong games, so just to clarify, here's a list of which games that are in the compilation(according to the box and insert inside, even includes the release dates of each game, doubt there's any extra unlockable games that are not listed)

Famicom/NES games:

-Dragon Ball Shenron no Nazo (27/11/1986)
-Saint Seiya Ougon Densetsu (11/8/1987)
-Saint Seiya Ougon Densetsu Kanketsu Hen (30/5/1988)
-Dragon Ball Daimaou Fukkatsu (12/8/1988)
-Sakigake!! Otokojuku Shippu Ichi Go Sei (3/3/1989)
-Dragon Ball Z Kyoushuu! Saiyajin (27/10/1990)

SFC/SNES

-Dragon Ball Z Super Butouden 2 (17/12/1993)
-Yu Yu Hakushou (22/12/1993)
-Go Go Ackman 3 (15/12/1995)

and of course, like you mentioned, a download code for "Gekishin Freeza!!" was included as a promo, it's not listed on the box or anywhere other then the download insert included inside the box.

Hope that helps.

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5503 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 4376 - Posted on 8/5/2021 0:55:36

@everyone - Everything should be added now and thanks @Judo for the info on J Legend Retsuden! The only thing missing is The Silver Case 2425, which I was hoping to get some clarification on. It appears to be a compilation of The Silver Case and The 25th Ward: The Silver Case, can anyone confirm that? I'm not familiar with the series at all

Revanex Curator Posts: 13 Registered: 2/21/2021
darthrevanex
# 4377 - Posted on 8/5/2021 16:41:33

According to metacritic (https://www.metacritic.com/game/switch/the-silver-case-2425):

Summary: The Silver 2425 includes 2 games: The Silver Case and The 25th Ward: The Silver Case.

Post Edited on 8/5/2021 19:45:51
RegdoEwar Posts: 4 Registered: 5/28/2019
# 4378 - Posted on 8/6/2021 0:26:48

PS2

Jampack Winter 03
-Release(October 15, 2003)

SubStylee Posts: 5 Registered: 7/31/2021
# 4379 - Posted on 8/6/2021 4:22:16

Initial D Arcade Stage - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Initial_D_Arcade_Stage

Jumpman Lives! (DOS) - https://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/pmwiki.php/VideoGame/JumpmanLives

Lawnmower (NES) https://www.romhacking.net/homebrew/42/

Moraff's Dungeons of the Unforgiven - https://www.mobygames.com/game/dos/moraffs-dungeons-of-the-unforgiven/screenshots/gameShotId,180458/

Osman - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Osman(video_game)

Scorched Earth - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Scorched_Earth_(video_game)

Secret Ties - https://lost-games.fandom.com/wiki/Secret_Ties

stufio Posts: 109 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 4380 - Posted on 8/6/2021 15:47:41

New Play Control Donkey Kong Jungle Beat for Wii - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/wii/new-play-control-donkey-kong-jungle-beat
It looks like the other New Play Control games have already been added (Mario Power Tennis and Pikmin), but Donkey Kong Jungle Beat hasn't for some reason.

stufio Posts: 109 Registered: 1/30/2017
# 4381 - Posted on 8/6/2021 17:31:45

Mortal Kombat 11 Aftermath Kollection for Xbox One - https://www.pricecharting.com/game/xbox-one/mortal-kombat-11-aftermath-kollection
Mortal Kombat Aftermath was the DLC, and that is in the database, but I don’t think the Aftermath Kollection is. It is a physical release of Mortal Kombat 11 with the Aftermath DLC included on disc.

Redwarrior366 Posts: 4 Registered: 6/14/2021
# 4382 - Posted on 8/6/2021 20:57:31

Empire of Angels IV

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5503 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 4383 - Posted on 8/8/2021 10:28:37

@everyone - Everything should be added now!

Mad Gear Posts: 3 Registered: 8/7/2021
mad-gear
# 4384 - Posted on 8/8/2021 22:27:18

Hello.
Here are a few games that seem to be missing :

Switch
Rolling Gunner + Overpower
https://www.play-asia.com/rolling-gunner-overpower-english/13/70e3mz

PS4 and Switch
Tantei Jinguuji Saburou: Prism of Eyes
https://vndb.org/v23035
https://amzn.to/3Cs5jzD

Yomi wo saku hana
https://www.play-asia.com/yomi-wo-saku-hana/13/70dlxx
https://www.play-asia.com/yomi-wo-saku-hana/13/70a3y5

Darius Cozmic Revelation
https://www.play-asia.com/darius-cozmic-revelation/13/70dkst
https://www.play-asia.com/darius-cozmic-revelation/13/70dksv

PS4, Switch, XBox One, PC etc.
Monster Jam Steel Titans 2
https://www.mobygames.com/game/monster-jam-steel-titans-2

Thank you !

Post Edited on 8/8/2021 22:31:34
RegdoEwar Posts: 4 Registered: 5/28/2019
# 4385 - Posted on 8/8/2021 23:59:47

Xbox 360

Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol Encore 2
-Release (February 5, 2008)

Wii

NFL Training Camp
-Release (November 16, 2010)

Edit:
You guys are awesome and so quick on the adds!

Post Edited on 8/11/2021 18:59:28
madtom79 Posts: 14 Registered: 1/29/2021
76561198307384701
# 4386 - Posted on 8/9/2021 15:05:57

Cat Defense - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1036840/Cat_Defense/

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 4387 - Posted on 8/9/2021 15:06:02

Hi moho, I've got two more compilations for you...

Green Lava Studios Volume 1 - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/326743-green-lava-studios-volume-1
Hotline Miami Collection - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/switch/271517-hotline-miami-collection (Though the cover art is the same, this seems to be different than Hotline Miami Collected Edition, which we currently have on this site)

Thank you kindly, sir.

MrSteiner Posts: 1 Registered: 7/21/2021
kosmosteiner
# 4388 - Posted on 8/9/2021 22:02:23

*Blaster Master Zero 3 (July 29, 2021) - PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, Switch, PC
*The Nioh Collection (2021) - PS5
*Legend of Mana Remastered (June 24, 2021) - Microsoft Windows, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4

thanks.

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5503 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 4389 - Posted on 8/11/2021 1:22:38

@everyone - Everything should be added now! Legend of Mana has popped up before and we opted to use our existing entry. It's one of those weird situations where it's essentially the same game with remastered graphics and although it's sometimes referred to as "Legend of Mana Remastered", the store listings and artwork just call it "Legend of Mana".

Mad Gear Posts: 3 Registered: 8/7/2021
mad-gear
# 4390 - Posted on 8/11/2021 11:21:53

Thank you @moho_00 !

I still can't find "Rolling gunner + Overpower" in the database though.
But I could add the other games to my collection.