Forums > Site Feedback > Games to Add
Marcelloz
Curator
Backer
Posts: 244
Registered: 9/14/2014
Marcelloz071
33 9,435
# 2203 - Posted on 9/08/18 9:46:23

Midnight Deluxe for PS4, Vita en Switch: https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP0891-CUSA10640_00-RGMIDNIGHTDELUXE and https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/midnight-deluxe-switch

moho_00
Curator
Backer
Posts: 3497
Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
67 61,190
# 2204 - Posted on 9/09/18 11:10:50

@Marcelloz - That one has been added!

Nocmin
Posts: 72
Registered: 11/6/2016
Nocmin
25 12,175
# 2205 - Posted on 9/12/18 4:10:00

Ethereal
https://store.steampowered.com/app/751220/ETHEREAL/

Hentai Wizard
Posts: 2
Registered: 5/21/2018
JapanHamsterz
12 5,610
# 2206 - Posted on 9/12/18 6:36:18

Some crappy Wii stuff that wasn't on the site:

Minicopter; Adventure Flight - https://www.metacritic.com/game/wii/minicopter-adventure-flight
iCarly - https://www.giantbomb.com/icarly/3030-28441/
Story Hour: Adventures - https://www.giantbomb.com/story-hour-adventures/3030-26993/
Canada Hunt - https://www.giantbomb.com/canada-hunt/3030-32859/
Beach Fun: Summer Challenge - https://www.giantbomb.com/beach-fun-summer-challenge/3030-29504/
Club Penguin: Game Day! - https://www.giantbomb.com/club-penguin-game-day/3030-32722/

And one Game Boy import I found:

Urusei Yatsura: Miss Tomobiki o Chigase! - https://www.giantbomb.com/urusei-yatsura-miss-tomobiki-o-chigase/3030-33542/

Nickizzles
Posts: 1
Registered: 9/12/2018
3 0
# 2207 - Posted on 9/12/18 19:18:35

I've got a few random games that weren't found during my importing session:

Oddworld Adventures (Gameboy)
Sesame Street ABC & 123 (NES)
Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time 3D (Nintendo 3DS)
Madden NFL Football (Nintendo 3DS)
Kuropoto (Nintendo DS)
Miniclip Sushi Go-Round (Nintendo DS)
Animates (Nintendo DS)
Break 'Em All (Nintendo DS)
Yu-Gi-Oh 5D’s Stardust Accelerator World Championship Tournament 2009 (Nintendo DS)
Fullmetal Alchemist Trading Card Game (Nintendo DS)
Nanostray 2 (Nintendo DS)
Animal Boxing (Nintendo DS)
Lego Battles: Ninjago (Nintendo DS)
Spongebob's Boating Bash (Nintendo DS)
Bleach Shattered Blade (Nintendo Wii)

Gogo
Posts: 1
Registered: 1/9/2018
6 0
# 2208 - Posted on 9/12/18 19:56:45

I have an account for about 9 months now, but I never posted anything in the forums. So hi!

These are some of the games I have in my collection that aren't on the site:

Saints Row: The Third - The Full Package - http://saintsrow.wikia.com/wiki/Saints_Row:_The_Third_-_The_Full_Package
Columns Crown / ChuChu Rocket! - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/958500-columns-crown-chuchu-rocket
Archer MacLean's Super Dropzone - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/925072-archer-macleans-super-dropzone
Pop 'n Twinbee - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pop%27n_TwinBee
Mario's Super Picross - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mario%27s_Super_Picross
Mega Games 1 - https://segaretro.org/Mega_Games_I
Mega Games 3 - https://segaretro.org/Mega_Games_3
Super Family Tennis/Smash Tennis - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/570946-super-family-tennis

This one is called Super Family Tennis in Japan, but the box art on the link is from the european edition, which has the alternate title of Smash Tennis, so if you pick one title over the other you can use the corresponding image as well.

D.N.A.: Dark Native Apostle - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/447987-dna-dark-native-apostle

moho_00
Curator
Backer
Posts: 3497
Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
67 61,190
# 2209 - Posted on 9/13/18 1:39:38

@everyone - I think I've added everything, except Saints Row: The Third - The Full Package (I need to track down the DLC since we don't have any of it loaded currently)!

Deventy
Posts: 2
Registered: 12/9/2016
Deventy
13 13,290
# 2210 - Posted on 9/13/18 16:09:52

Hi, Love this site, its awesome to keep track of all my games and completions.

Is it possible to add:

The Bard's Tale Trilogy - https://store.steampowered.com/app/843260/

Hentai Wizard
Posts: 2
Registered: 5/21/2018
JapanHamsterz
12 5,610
# 2211 - Posted on 9/13/18 18:13:49

Found some more while finishing up my game collection! (Finally finished posting it all):

Silly Bandz (Nintendo DS) - https://www.gamestop.com/ds/games/silly-bandz-play-the-craze/78557
One Piece (Game Boy Advance) - http://onepiece.wikia.com/wiki/One_Piece_(Game_Boy_Advance)
Toon Link/Zelda 2-pack Amiibo - https://www.amazon.com/Nintendo-Toon-Link-Zelda-amiibo-u/dp/B01LDWMHLI (the two are seperate on here, and i'd like to add the full pack)

And lastly, I think you forgot to add the Japanese Game Boy game i mentioned before:
Urusei Yatsura: Miss Tomobiki o Chigase! (Game Boy) - https://www.giantbomb.com/urusei-yatsura-miss-tomobiki-o-chigase/3030-33542/

_Peachy
Posts: 25
Registered: 6/20/2018
7 0
# 2212 - Posted on 9/13/18 20:57:38

Ancient Roman: Power of Dark Side https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572632-ancient-roman-power-of-dark-side
Deep Dungeon: Madou Senki https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/famicomds/578360-deep-dungeon
Deep Dungeon: Yuushi no Monshou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/famicomds/578422-deep-dungeon-yuushi-no-monshou
Deep Dungeon III: Yuushi e no Tabi https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/nes/578584-deep-dungeon-iii-yuushi-e-no-tabi
Deep Dungeon IV: Kuro no Youjutsushi https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/nes/575547-deep-dungeon-iv-kuro-no-youjutsushi
Densetsu no Starfy https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/369695-densetsu-no-starfy
Densetsu no Starfy 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/917608-densetsu-no-starfy-2
Densetsu no Starfy 3 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/921256-densetsu-no-starfy-3
Densetsu no Starfy 4 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/930290-densetsu-no-starfy-4
deSPIRIA https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/dreamcast/339658-despiria

  • For the Starfy games, the name was officially localized as "Starfy" but a lot of places use the Japanese spelling "Stafy". I'm not sure which you would prefer to use, but I just wanted to make a note of it.
moho_00
Curator
Backer
Posts: 3497
Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
67 61,190
# 2213 - Posted on 9/14/18 8:46:30

@Deventy - We already had an entry for that one, but I made it a compilation and hooked it up on the Steam import!

@Hentai Wizard - Those have all been added, totally missed that GB import from before, sorry about that!

@_Peachy - Those have all been added! Thanks for the heads-up on Starfy, I had no idea on that! I ended up loading the games in with "Starfy", but added an alias for each one to catch "Stafy" in the searches. It's a little weird since you essentially see the same name twice with one letter difference, so let me know what you think and I have no problem adjusting.

Post Edited on 9/14/18 9:49:42
kennethleider
Posts: 1
Registered: 9/14/2018
cfghytr
7 0
# 2214 - Posted on 9/14/18 20:01:15

1986 Ogre - https://www.igdb.com/games/ogre

moho_00
Curator
Backer
Posts: 3497
Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
67 61,190
# 2215 - Posted on 9/14/18 20:04:22

@kennethleider - That one has been added!

BinkieSmalls
Curator
Posts: 102
Registered: 12/3/2016
BinkieSmalls
27 8,395
# 2216 - Posted on 9/15/18 15:10:36

Found another one

FunBox Party - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/funbox-party-switch

moho_00
Curator
Backer
Posts: 3497
Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
67 61,190
# 2217 - Posted on 9/15/18 16:42:16

@BinkieSmalls - That one has been added!

biotwister
Posts: 8
Registered: 12/11/2017
biotwister
9 635
# 2218 - Posted on 9/15/18 21:47:16

Hello moho_00,
Not sure where to post this, but can you link the following 3 games to the game compilation of Worms Collection (https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/43485)

Worms (2007) - https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/43484

Worms Ultimate Mayhem - https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/2069

Worms 2: Armageddon - https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/23630

Thanks so much!

pantra
Posts: 3
Registered: 11/1/2016
pantra
7 0
# 2219 - Posted on 9/16/18 17:51:26

Virtua Tennis 2 for Dreamcast

moho_00
Curator
Backer
Posts: 3497
Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
67 61,190
# 2220 - Posted on 9/16/18 22:22:32

@biotwister - Sorry about that, I thought I had set that one up as a compilation previously, but obviously not. It should be fixed now though!

@pantra - We have that one loaded in under the North American name, "Tennis 2K2", but you should be able to search for it with "Virtua Tennis 2".

@jwcooley - Life is Strange: Before the Storm - Deluxe Edition is now set up as a compilation!

psychoapeguy
Backer
Posts: 75
Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
31 12,060
# 2221 - Posted on 9/16/18 23:41:24

Some games free at the Humble Store (for a few more hours, anyway) that I didn't see in the database...The other freebies are already here.

Crescent Bay https://www.crescentbay-game.com/
THOR.N https://www.thorn-game.com/

Post Edited on 9/17/18 1:13:17
chuchucha
Posts: 13
Registered: 12/19/2017
deadpoohhh
29 33,510
# 2222 - Posted on 9/17/18 5:00:22

Hero of the Kingdom III
Dragon Quest XI Echoes of Elusive Age
ReCore: Definitive Edition
Medabots: Metabee https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/915188-medabots-metabee
Medabots: Rokusho https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/915189-medabots-rokusho
Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Mugen no Frontier EXCEED https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/976070-super-robot-taisen-og-saga-mugen-no-frontier-exceed
Crystal Monsters https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/999536-crystal-monsters
Deltora Quest https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/937010-deltora-quest
Dungeon of Windaria https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/945173-dungeon-of-windaria
Harvest Moon: Frantic Farming https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/958189-harvest-moon-frantic-farming

Post Edited on 9/19/18 7:58:09
moho_00
Curator
Backer
Posts: 3497
Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
67 61,190
# 2223 - Posted on 9/19/18 12:44:46

@psychoapeguy and @chuchucha - Those have all been added!

PedroACE
Posts: 13
Registered: 3/13/2018
PedroACE
8 195
# 2224 - Posted on 9/20/18 0:13:24

Hi,

Breathedge
https://www.gog.com/game/breathedge

Thanks :-)

moho_00
Curator
Backer
Posts: 3497
Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
67 61,190
# 2225 - Posted on 9/20/18 0:29:41

@PedroACE - That one has been added!

SenorMexicano
Posts: 3
Registered: 9/20/2018
pokebub
9 4,490
# 2226 - Posted on 9/20/18 8:41:56

The site is currently missing Find Mii II, part of StreetPass Mii Plaza for the Nintendo 3DS.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/StreetPass_Mii_Plaza#StreetPass_Quest_/_Find_Mii

moho_00
Curator
Backer
Posts: 3497
Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
67 61,190
# 2227 - Posted on 9/20/18 11:30:23

@SenorMexicano - That one has been added!

Forums > Site Feedback > Games to Add