moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4867 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 3515 - Posted on 5/30/2020 11:36:08

It sounds very similar to .hack//G.U. Last Recode, which introduced a fourth episode and was included in the compilation.

Suede53 Posts: 8 Registered: 7/2/2018
# 3516 - Posted on 6/2/2020 23:53:30

I didn't see this one as a collection or individual games.

https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP0001-CUSA01061_00-MONOPOLYGAMEPS70
(Monopoly Plus, Risk, Risk Urban Assault, Battleship, Trivial Pursuit & Boogle)

Bahamut-Omega Posts: 9 Registered: 9/29/2019
# 3517 - Posted on 6/3/2020 17:31:54

Hello :)

Can you adds:

_ Mobile Suit Gundam: Side Story - Senritsu no Blue (release date 1996 on Sega Saturn)
_ Mobile Suit Gundam: Side Story II - Ao Wo Uketsugu Mono (release date 1996 on Sega Saturn)
_ Mobile Suit Gundam: Side Story III - Sabakareshi Mono (release date 1997 on Sega Saturn)

Thanks in advance.

warringshogun Curator Backer Posts: 62 Registered: 4/10/2019
warringshogun
# 3518 - Posted on 6/3/2020 17:36:59

Hi Moho,

Can you add Shadow Warrior Classic Complete? It looks to be a compilation of the game and expansions. https://www.gog.com/game/shadow_warrior_complete

ekonroth Posts: 48 Registered: 1/11/2019
kon-kret
# 3519 - Posted on 6/4/2020 9:21:01

Delores: A Thimbleweed Park Mini-Adventure

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4867 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 3520 - Posted on 6/4/2020 12:12:44

@Suede53 - That one has been added, though I didn't treat it as a compilation since the Hasbro games can get a little messy.

Bahamut-Omega - Those are already on here under the "Kidou Senshi Gundam Gaiden" moniker. I was torn when adding these a while back because most sites I reference use the names I've used, but the front of the cover clearly displays Mobile Suit Gundam. Might end up adding a friendly name alias to these down the line.

@warringshogun - I think that might be another one of those bundles that a store slaps together that we've resisted adding in the past.

@ekonroth - That one has been added!

TonguelessLark Posts: 20 Registered: 12/15/2018
tonguelesslark
# 3521 - Posted on 6/4/2020 12:51:23

Hi! (:
Can you add this one, please?
Musou Orochi 2 Special. A PSP-port of Warriors Orochi 3, exclusive for Japan - https://koei.fandom.com/wiki/Musou_OROCHI_2_Special

Cheesyben Posts: 113 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 3522 - Posted on 6/4/2020 15:33:24

Jump Super Stars - DS

Cheesyben Posts: 113 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 3523 - Posted on 6/4/2020 17:28:37

OK K.O.! Let's Play Heroes - PS4, Xbox One, PC, Switch

SwordfishBooks Posts: 21 Registered: 2/14/2020
# 3524 - Posted on 6/5/2020 6:20:29

Games

Arcade:
Computer Space https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Computer_Space

PC:
Dreaming Mary & Blue Dreams https://dreaming-games.tumblr.com/about
Paper Mario 3D Land https://www.mfgg.net/?act=resdb&param=02&c=2&id=30485
Psycho Waluigi https://mfgg.net/index.php?act=resdb&param=02&c=2&id=25698

ZX Spectrum:
Alien 8 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alien_8
Cookie https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cookie(video_game)
Pssst https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pssst
Gup https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wQGuH7tQuB

Mods:

Sega Genesis:
Kirby in Sonic the Hedgehog: http://info.sonicretro.org/Kirby_in_Sonic_the_Hedgehog
Kirby in Sonic the Hedgehog 2: http://info.sonicretro.org/Kirby_in_Sonic_the_Hedgehog_2
Sonic 3D Blast Director's Cut: https://ttjontt.wixsite.com/gamehut/sonic-3d-blast-dx

PC:
Sonic 3D Blast Director's Cut: https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1241378226

Post Edited on 6/6/2020 7:07:10
Valcyn38 Posts: 2 Registered: 6/4/2020
# 3525 - Posted on 6/6/2020 0:56:00

Please add:

Xbox Exhibition Volume 7 http://xboxaddict.com/game-profile/Xbox/4305/Exhibition:-Volume-7.html

Berzerk (Atari 2600) https://www.retrogames.cz/play_095-Atari2600.php?language=EN

Post Edited on 6/8/2020 0:48:11
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4867 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 3526 - Posted on 6/8/2020 12:06:56

@everyone - Those have all been added!

Valcyn38 Posts: 2 Registered: 6/4/2020
# 3527 - Posted on 6/8/2020 17:44:39

Please add:

Lego Dimensions
- Excalibur Batman https://lego-dimensions.fandom.com/wiki/Excalibur_Batman
- Michael Knight https://lego-dimensions.fandom.com/wiki/Michael_Knight
- Chase McCain https://lego-dimensions.fandom.com/wiki/Chase_McCain
- Hermione Granger https://lego-dimensions.fandom.com/wiki/Hermione_Granger
- Marceline the Vampire Queen https://lego-dimensions.fandom.com/wiki/Marceline_the_Vampire_Queen
- Green Arrow https://lego-dimensions.fandom.com/wiki/Green_Arrow
- Abby Yates https://lego-dimensions.fandom.com/wiki/Abby_Yates
- Finn the Human https://lego-dimensions.fandom.com/wiki/Finn_the_Human
- Ethan Hunt https://lego-dimensions.fandom.com/wiki/Ethan_Hunt
- B.A. Baracus https://lego-dimensions.fandom.com/wiki/B.A._Baracus
- Newt Scamander https://lego-dimensions.fandom.com/wiki/Newt_Scamander
- Tina Goldstein https://lego-dimensions.fandom.com/wiki/Tina_Goldstein
- Doctor Who https://lego-dimensions.fandom.com/wiki/Doctor_Who
- Titan Robot https://lego-dimensions.fandom.com/wiki/Titan_Robot

Official Xbox Magazine
- Xbox Game Disc #23 http://xbox.gamespy.com/xbox/official-xbox-magazine-demo-disc-23/
- Xbox Game Disc #31 http://xbox.gamespy.com/xbox/official-xbox-magazine-demo-disc-31/
- Xbox Game Disc #34 http://xbox.gamespy.com/xbox/official-xbox-magazine-demo-disc-34/
- Xbox Game Disc #44 http://xbox.gamespy.com/xbox/official-xbox-magazine-demo-disc-44/
- Xbox Game Disc #50 http://xbox.gamespy.com/xbox/official-xbox-magazine-demo-disc-50/
- Xbox Game Disc #52 http://xbox.gamespy.com/xbox/official-xbox-magazine-demo-disc-52/
- Xbox Game Disc #55 http://xbox360.gamespy.com/xbox-360/official-xbox-magazine-demo-disc-55/
- Xbox Game Disc #58 http://xbox360.gamespy.com/xbox-360/official-xbox-magazine-demo-disc-58/
- Xbox Game Disc #70 http://xbox360.gamespy.com/xbox-360/official-xbox-magazine-demo-disc-70/
- Xbox Game Disc #71 http://xbox360.gamespy.com/xbox-360/official-xbox-magazine-demo-disc-71/
- Xbox Game Disc #72 http://xbox360.gamespy.com/xbox-360/official-xbox-magazine-demo-disc-72/
- Xbox Game Disc #73 http://xbox360.gamespy.com/xbox-360/official-xbox-magazine-demo-disc-73/
- Xbox Game Disc #81 http://xbox360.gamespy.com/xbox-360/official-xbox-magazine-demo-disc-81/
- Xbox Game Disc #85 http://xbox360.gamespy.com/xbox-360/official-xbox-magazine-demo-disc-85/
- Xbox Game Disc #86 http://xbox360.gamespy.com/xbox-360/official-xbox-magazine-demo-disc-86/

Official U.S. PlayStation Magazine
- Demo Disc #65 https://wiki.pcsx2.net/Official_U.S._PlayStation_Magazine_Demo_Disc_065

Post Edited on 6/8/2020 19:20:58
Cheesyben Posts: 113 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 3528 - Posted on 6/9/2020 12:23:20

Akira - NES
Akira - Amiga CD32
Akira Psycho Ball - PS2

bluecarrot16 Posts: 2 Registered: 11/27/2018
bluecarrot16
# 3529 - Posted on 6/9/2020 15:06:28

EDIT: removed some items that also appear in IVT's list below. Only these two are missing from IVT's list:

Hi, could you add the following (all for PC/Windows)

Wide Ocean Big Jacket: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1198040/Wide_Ocean_Big_Jacket/
9 Til Void: https://benal.itch.io/9tillvoid

Post Edited on 6/9/2020 22:05:36
IVT Posts: 48 Registered: 11/18/2018
nicholasivt
# 3530 - Posted on 6/9/2020 19:16:25

some of these may be dups of some of what people have already asked in the last few days, these were part of a bundle put out by itchio srry ;-;

I have low stats but my class is "leader", so i recruited everyone i know to fight the dark lord - https://cannibalinteractive.itch.io/i-have-low-stats-but-my-class-is-leader-so-i-recruited-everyone-i-know
Babysitter Bloodbath - https://puppetcombo.itch.io/babysitter-bloodbath
Carbage - https://hellotheregames.itch.io/carbage
Super Snake 3D - https://arbigaus.itch.io/super-snake-3d
The Trolley - https://m3m3x.itch.io/the-trolley
Penance - https://akselmo.itch.io/penance
Turn-based Champion - https://searchlightgames.itch.io/turn-based-champion
Rulent Tower vr - https://setsune.itch.io/rulent-tower-vr
Qavo - https://masensodki.itch.io/qavo
Dusk Child - https://sophieh.itch.io/dusk-child
Bad Government - https://freetimedev.itch.io/bad-government
Super Platformer Gun - https://expressostudios.itch.io/super-platformer-gun
Clouds of Fire: Blazing Skies - https://aaronmakesgames.itch.io/clouds-of-fire
Bold Blade - https://ultrarunaway.itch.io/bold-blade
Infiniboss - https://happy-frog-games.itch.io/infiniboss
Factory Hiro - https://radzone.itch.io/factory-hiro
Word after Word - https://playfulsystems.itch.io/word-after-word
CORSPE REVIVER - https://prophetgoddess.itch.io/corpse-reviver
Danger Crew - https://dangercrewgame.itch.io/dangercrew
Locomancer - https://selkcip.itch.io/locomancer
Spring Falls - https://sparsegamedev.itch.io/spring-falls
A Lullaby of Colors - https://andyman404.itch.io/lullaby-of-colors
Dorfromantik - https://toukana.itch.io/dorfromantik
Boomtown - https://kichex.itch.io/boomtown
MORFOSI - https://unidot-studio.itch.io/morfosigame
Cromwell - https://thedigitaltechnologist.itch.io/cromwell
Super Bernie World - https://eniko.itch.io/superbernieworld
Wishing Sarah - https://asteristic.itch.io/wishing-sarah
Night in the Storm - https://pablodap.itch.io/night-in-the-storm
Akurra - https://gojirra.itch.io/akurra
Don't Take it Personally, I Just Don't Like You: The Camping Trip - https://lockerkid.itch.io/dont-take-it-personally-i-just-dont-like-you
Crystal Story: Awakening - https://bredfrown.itch.io/crystal-story
The Supper - https://pixelshuh.itch.io/the-supper
Loopy Lore - https://cappuccinoguil.itch.io/loopy-lore
Vincent: The Secret of Myers - https://dino999z.itch.io/vincent-the-secret-of-myers
Wild Woods - https://wildwoods.itch.io/wildwoods
Whipped and Steamy: Cosplay Cafe - https://whalesandgames.itch.io/whipped-and-steamy
Super Sellout - https://whalesandgames.itch.io/super-sellout
Outpost Horizon Station - https://oldmanofthefire.itch.io/outpost-horizon-station
A Wish Upon a Star - https://fabiandenter.itch.io/wish-upon-a-star
Hot Pot Panic - https://keanerie.itch.io/hot-pot-panic
Nonsense at Nightfall - https://siegfriedcroes.itch.io/nonsense-at-nightfall
KeyCars - https://kenney.itch.io/keycars
Pet the Pup at the Party - https://grey2scale.itch.io/pet-the-pup
Cuckoo Castle - https://rilem.itch.io/cuckoo-castle
Stealth Fishing - https://campa.itch.io/stealth-fishing
MonGirl Tile - https://xexus.itch.io/mongirl-tile
The Tower: The Order of XII - https://sword-garden-studios.itch.io/the-tower-the-order-of-xii
Dogs Throwing Swords II: Three Barks to the Wind - https://agentv.itch.io/dogsthrowingswords2
Bomsy - https://supermegaquest.itch.io/bomsy
BloodBlast VR - https://kalinka.itch.io/bloodblast
Sonar Smash - https://pixelpajamastudios.itch.io/sonarsmash
Midnight Manor - https://travm.itch.io/midnight-manor
The Sword and the Slime - https://possumhousegames.itch.io/the-sword-and-the-slime
Whirlibird - https://farfromsleep.itch.io/whirlibird
Splodey Vaders - https://scared-square-games.itch.io/splodey-vaders
Widget Satchel - https://noblerobot.itch.io/widget-satchel
Monster Pub Chapter 1 - https://ilitchev.itch.io/monster-pub-1
Monster Pub Chapter 2 - https://ilitchev.itch.io/monster-pub-2
Monster Pub Chapter 3 - https://ilitchev.itch.io/monster-pub-chapter-3
Monsters of Kanji - https://sleepy-racoon.itch.io/monsters-of-kanji
Flat Form Fighter - https://j-a-i-l.itch.io/fff
QLRZ - https://qlrz.itch.io/qlrz
Peck n Run - https://spiltmilkstudios.itch.io/peck-n-run
Xenogunner - https://clickteam.itch.io/xenogunner
Little Comet - https://outgunned.itch.io/little-comet
Veritas - https://glitchgames.itch.io/veritas
Monster Match - https://axolstudio.itch.io/monster-match
Brathian - https://pangake.itch.io/brathian
reky - https://beyondthosehills.itch.io/reky
Mutiny Island - https://elushis.itch.io/mutiny-island
Witch Thief - https://cardboardkeep.itch.io/witch-thief
Cecconoid - https://triple-eh.itch.io/cecconoid
Brave Hero Yuusha EX - https://torch60.itch.io/brave-hero-yuusha-ex
The Night Fisherman - https://farfewgiants.itch.io/night-fisherman
Roguescape - https://mssng.itch.io/roguescape
Thou Shalt be Brave - https://nettleflap.itch.io/thou-shalt-be-brave
Little Bug - https://belamessex.itch.io/littlebug
Pendula Swing: The Complete Journey - https://valiant-game-studio.itch.io/pendula-swing-the-complete-journey
Inkanians - https://kronbits.itch.io/inkanians
Steam Marines 2 - https://worthlessbums.itch.io/steam-marines-2
The Subject - https://darkstonedigital.itch.io/thesubject
DERE EVIL .exe - https://appsir.itch.io/dere-evil-exe
Dropship - https://minigoliath.itch.io/dropship
Shutter Scroll - https://jannikboysen.itch.io/shutterstroll
Football Drama - https://open-lab-games.itch.io/football-drama
Nina Aquila: Legal Eagle, Chapter II: "Broken Wings" - https://ethan-fox.itch.io/nina-aquila-legal-eagle-ii-broken-wings
Tiny Dangerous Dungeons - https://adventureislands.itch.io/tiny-dangerous-dungeons
Palace of Woe - https://owch.itch.io/palace-of-woe
Thrunt - https://mugsgames.itch.io/thrunt
Super Slime Arena - https://jellyteam.itch.io/super-slime-arena
Kingdom Ka - https://carrotcakestudio.itch.io/kingdomka
A Nightmare's Trip - https://skyhour.itch.io/a-nightmares-trip
BRKÖUT - https://smugames.itch.io/brkout
Plunge - https://spookybunsgames.itch.io/plunge
[Speer] - https://ohsat-andrej.itch.io/speer
Water's Fine - https://owch.itch.io/watersfine
The Land of Glass - https://dual-wield-software.itch.io/the-land-of-glass
BADBLOOD - https://wsong.itch.io/badblood
Shrug Island: The Meeting - https://tinyredcamel.itch.io/shrug-island-the-meeting
Ruya - https://miracle-tea.itch.io/ruya
Gutwhales - https://stuffedwombat.itch.io/gutwhale
Dominique Pamplemousse and Dominique Pamplemousse in "Combinatorial Explosion!" - https://squinky.itch.io/dompam2
Lingotopia - https://tristan-dahl.itch.io/lingotopia
Hair Dash - https://cleancutgames.itch.io/hair-dash
Polymute - https://linker.itch.io/polymute
Visual Out - https://madameberry.itch.io/visual-out
Cosmic Rochambo - https://dean-sick.itch.io/cosmic-rochambo
The Rainsdowne Players - https://rainsdowne.itch.io/the-rainsdowne-players
Rebop Blasters - https://dean-sick.itch.io/rebop-blasters
VEKTOR 2089 - https://impbox.itch.io/vektor2089
nullpointer - https://prophetgoddess.itch.io/nullpointer
Headspun: Dazed Edtion - https://svperstring.itch.io/headspun-dazed-edition
Gun Rounds - https://blabberf.itch.io/gunrounds
BIT RAT: Singularity - https://bucketdrumgames.itch.io/bitrat
Hunter's Moon Remastered - https://thalamusdigital.itch.io/hunters-moon-remastered
Knights of the Card Table - https://ponywolf.itch.io/kotct
The World Begins with You - https://fabiandenter.itch.io/the-world-begins-with-you
SAI - https://studiomutiny.itch.io/sai
Cardinal Chains - https://danijmn.itch.io/cardinalchains
Hello Charlotte EP2: Requiem Aeternam Deo - https://etherane.itch.io/hello-charlotte-ep2
10S - https://owch.itch.io/10s
Task Force Kampas - https://casiopea.itch.io/taskforcekampas
Signs of the Sojourner - https://echodog-games.itch.io/signs-of-the-sojourner
The Testimony of Trixie Glimmer Smith - https://digital-poppy.itch.io/trixie
Sagebush - https://redactgames.itch.io/sagebrush
Vignettes - https://skeletonbiz.itch.io/vignettes
Tonight We Riot - https://meansinteractive.itch.io/tonight-we-riot
Democratic Socialism Simulator - https://molleindustria.itch.io/democratic-socialism-simulator
No Delivery - https://horror-n-oates.itch.io/no-delivery
Lenna's Inception - https://tccoxon.itch.io/lennas-inception
NIGHT OF THE CONSUMERS - https://germfood.itch.io/nightoftheconsumers
BEACON - https://monothetic.itch.io/beacon

Post Edited on 6/9/2020 19:17:48
ganonms Backer Posts: 2 Registered: 1/9/2018
ganonms
# 3531 - Posted on 6/9/2020 22:19:08

Nintendo Switch games
• SEGA AGES FANTASY ZONE
• SEGA AGES SHINOBI
• SEGA AGES SONIC 2
• SEGA AGES THUNDER FORCE IV
• SEGA AGES VIRTUA RACING

boffo97 Posts: 767 Registered: 1/25/2015
boffo97
# 3532 - Posted on 6/10/2020 8:09:04

Scribblenauts Mega Pack needs to be added. It's technically a compilation of Scribblenauts Unlimited and Scribblenauts Unmasked, but they're not the separate games they originally were. You choose which one you want at the main menu. So not sure how you want to handle that.

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4867 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 3533 - Posted on 6/10/2020 12:10:57

@Cheesyben, @bluecarrot16, @ganonms, @boffo97 - All of the ones you've requested should be added now!

@Valcyn38 and @IVT - I'm a little backlogged right now, so it will take a bit longer to get these added.

IVT Posts: 48 Registered: 11/18/2018
nicholasivt
# 3534 - Posted on 6/10/2020 20:07:13

all good moho, not in the biggest rush to add these to my account!

SenorMexicano Backer Posts: 44 Registered: 9/20/2018
pokebub
# 3535 - Posted on 6/11/2020 3:57:44

Still missing some Call of Duty and Guilty Gear games:
https://completionator.com/Forum/PostList/6?page=138

Alex Kidd in Miracle World DX (PC, PS4, Xbox One, Switch) - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1333470/
Demon Turf (PC, XSX, Switch) - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1325900/
Sonic Robo Blast 2 - http://info.sonicretro.org/Sonic_Robo_Blast_2
Cyber Agent - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1274300
Starlight -

SwordfishBooks Posts: 21 Registered: 2/14/2020
# 3536 - Posted on 6/11/2020 8:38:10

Luigi's Mansion 2D: Eternal Night: https://thehappyfaceking.itch.io/luigis-mansion-2d

IVT Posts: 48 Registered: 11/18/2018
nicholasivt
# 3537 - Posted on 6/11/2020 16:44:20

Samurai Shodown NEOGEO Collection (collection of seven games Samurai Shodown, Samurai Shodown II, Samurai Shodown III, Samurai Shodown IV Amakusa's Revenge, Samurai Shodown V, Samurai Shodown V Special, Samurai Shodown V Perfect)
!!! Samurai Shodown V Perfect is a new game and needs to be added to Completionator

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/samurai-shodown-neogeo-collection/

Post Edited on 6/11/2020 16:45:06
Cheesyben Posts: 113 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 3538 - Posted on 6/12/2020 12:50:18

Spider-Man Miles Morales - Playstation 5

Nocmin Curator Posts: 123 Registered: 11/6/2016
# 3539 - Posted on 6/12/2020 13:54:13

Just confirming that Samurai Shodown NEOGEO Collection is going to be across consoles and is not just an Epic Store package : https://www.snk-corp.co.jp/us/games/ssngc/