boffo97 Posts: 767 Registered: 1/25/2015
boffo97
# 1973 - Posted on 6/2/2018 21:07:56

Treadnauts: https://store.steampowered.com/app/695970/Treadnauts/

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1974 - Posted on 6/2/2018 21:16:02

For 3DS...

Face Racers: Photo Finish https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/997795-face-racers-photo-finish
Puppies 3D https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/639432-puppies-3d
Pac-Man & Galaga Dimensions https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/997827-pac-man-and-galaga-dimensions
Cartoon Network: Punch Time Explosion https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/611213-cartoon-network-punch-time-explosion
DualPenSports https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/609549-dualpensports

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1975 - Posted on 6/2/2018 22:42:15

For DS....

Scribblenauts Collection https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/700948-scribblenauts-collection
Classic Action: Devilish https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/926615-classic-action-devilish
Windy X Windam https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/945704-windy-x-windam
A Witch's Tale https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/946820-a-witchs-tale
Puzzle de Harvest Moon https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/933151-puzzle-de-harvest-moon
Iron Chef America: Supreme Cuisine https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/944949-iron-chef-america-supreme-cuisine
My Stop Smoking Coach: Allen Carr's Easy Way https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/946589-my-stop-smoking-coach-allen-carrs-easyway
True Swing Golf https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/928292-true-swing-golf
Toon-Doku https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/937928-toon-doku

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1976 - Posted on 6/3/2018 2:58:46

One more for N64...

Shin Nippon Pro Wrestling: Toukon Road - Brave Spirits https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/n64/574540-shin-nippon-pro-wrestling-toukon-road-brave-spirits

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1977 - Posted on 6/3/2018 14:03:41

On to Saturn....

Big Ichigeki! Pachi-Slot Taikouryku Universal Museum https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/574057-big-ichigeki-pachi-slot-taikouryku-universal-museum
Akumajou Dracula X: Gekka no Yasoukyoku https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/197146-akumajou-dracula-x-gekka-no-yasoukyoku
Devil Summoner: Soul Hackers - Akuma Zensho Dainishuu https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/580994-akuma-zensho-dainishuu
Pro Yakyuu Greatest Nine '97 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/574150-pro-yakyuu-greatest-nine-97
Momotarou Douchuuki https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/574249-momotarou-douchuuki

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1978 - Posted on 6/3/2018 15:29:20

PS4...

Dead Rising 4: Frank's Big Package https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/219734-dead-rising-4-franks-big-package
Fallout 4: Game of the Year Edition https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/216093-fallout-4-game-of-the-year-edition

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1979 - Posted on 6/3/2018 16:24:07

@everyone - I think I've added everything, but let me know if I missed something!

Sylaris Posts: 16 Registered: 2/17/2017
shadows_of_the_past
# 1980 - Posted on 6/3/2018 18:14:26

No rush whatsoever, but there's a removed game Steam sync isn't picking up:
AppleSnake - Christmas Story https://steamdb.info/app/794870/
There doesn't seem to be much of anything on it anywhere, but since it was a freebie at one point, I'm guessing a few others might be missing it in sync.

Strayed (http://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/27030) is the old version of Brine (http://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/36805), as far as I'm aware, if you want to merge them/update what gets picked up/ignore me.
https://steamcommunity.com/games/447940/announcements/detail/1342485237965399154

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1981 - Posted on 6/3/2018 20:54:43

Gamecube stuff...

Bleach GC: Tasogare ni Mamieru Shinigami https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamecube/929849-bleach-gc-tasogare-ni-mamieru-shinigami
Pure Evil 2-Pack https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamecube/929724-pure-evil-2-pack

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1982 - Posted on 6/3/2018 22:19:56

@Sylaris - That's weird about AppleSnake. I haven't seen it come across the Steam import, which happens a lot with DLC, but never with full games (which I assume this is). Unfortunately, there's not much I can do in regards to the import, but I did add the game to the database. Thanks for the heads-up on Strayed / Brine. I added an item to my task list to merge those two entries.

@psychoapeguy - Those have been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1983 - Posted on 6/3/2018 22:50:09

Xbox 360...

Rugby World Cup 2011 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/626255-rugby-world-cup-2011
Jillian Michaels Fitness Adventure https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/637239-jillian-michaels-fitness-adventure
Final Fantasy XI: Online - Vana'diel Collection 2008 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/944605-final-fantasy-xi-vanadiel-collection-2008
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance / Forza Motorsport 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/984845-marvel-ultimate-alliance-forza-motorsport-2

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1984 - Posted on 6/4/2018 1:19:30

On to the Wii...

Sesame Street: Cookie's Counting Carnival https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/997871-sesame-street-cookies-counting-carnival
Your Shape Featuring Jenny McCarthy https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/960536-your-shape-featuring-jenny-mccarthy
Grease: The Official Video Game https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/961233-grease-the-official-video-game
Shawn Johnson Gymnastics https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/997748-shawn-johnson-gymnastics
Pizza Delivery Boy https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/979270-pizza-delivery-boy
Ju-on: The Grudge https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/959942-ju-on-the-grudge
Dancing with the Stars: We Dance! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/949631-dancing-with-the-stars-we-dance
We Wish You a Merry Christmas https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/975174-we-wish-you-a-merry-christmas
Namco Museum Remix https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/939606-namco-museum-remix
Petz: Crazy Monkeyz https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/954050-petz-crazy-monkeyz
Little League World Series Baseball 2009 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/958756-little-league-world-series-baseball-2009
Furu Furu Park https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/935577-furu-furu-park
Battle of the Bands https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/944653-battle-of-the-bands

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1985 - Posted on 6/4/2018 11:39:01

@psychoapeguy - Those have all been added, except Namco Museum Remix. I tracked down the individual games, but ran out of time to add the compilation itself.

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1986 - Posted on 6/5/2018 0:15:10

@ moho_00 What?!?! How dare you not add it!!!.........That was a bit too over the top, eh? Anyway, no worries. And thanks again for adding everything. It's much appreciated...and I'm getting to the systems I own the most games for, so a heads up, I'm sure I'll be requesting plenty more in the coming days.

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1987 - Posted on 6/5/2018 1:34:26

Atari 2600 games...

Double Ender: Artillery Duel/Spike's Peak https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/atari2600/945143-double-ender-artillery-duel-spikes-peak
Final Approach (1982) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/atari2600/584726-final-approach
No Escape! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/atari2600/584928-no-escape
Tac-Scan https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/atari2600/585199-tac-scan
Bermuda Triangle (1982) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/atari2600/584583-bermuda-triangle

TheSamuraiEdge Backer Posts: 15 Registered: 5/26/2017
thesamuraiedge
# 1988 - Posted on 6/5/2018 3:57:12

Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex for PSP

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ghost_in_the_Shell:_Stand_Alone_Complex_(2005_video_game)

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1989 - Posted on 6/5/2018 11:40:09

@psychoapeguy and @TheSamuraiEdge - Those have all been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1990 - Posted on 6/7/2018 1:40:57

Back with more....Genesis this time...

Ka-Ge-Ki: Fists of Steel https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/genesis/586271-ka-ge-ki-fists-of-steel
Rastan Saga II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/genesis/586415-rastan-saga-ii
Action 52 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/genesis/915587-action-52 (The Genesis Action 52 is different than the NES one - different games in it)
Fatal Fury https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/genesis/586176-fatal-fury

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1991 - Posted on 6/7/2018 2:46:33

Dreamcast...

July https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/dreamcast/197699-july
Vampire Chronicle https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/dreamcast/366183-vampire-chronicle
Shin Nippon Pro Wrestling: Toukon Retsuden 4 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/dreamcast/575842-new-japan-pro-wrestling-toukon-retsuden-4
Fire ProWrestling D https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/dreamcast/580485-fire-prowrestling-d

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1992 - Posted on 6/7/2018 11:47:46

@psychoapeguy - Those have all been added!

Kazriko Backer Posts: 44 Registered: 4/22/2017
kazriko
# 1993 - Posted on 6/9/2018 7:13:27

It's been awhile since I needed to request a game.

Wanderjahr - Vita - https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP4252-PCSE00938_00-WDJRFULLGAME0001

Post Edited on 6/9/2018 7:13:42
psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1994 - Posted on 6/9/2018 13:52:43

Back with more. PSP this time....

Taito Legends: Power-Up https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/934327-taito-legends-power-up
Parodius Portable https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/936140-parodius-portable
Capcom Puzzle World https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/932135-capcom-puzzle-world

Abalone Posts: 6 Registered: 6/9/2018
wartezimmer
# 1995 - Posted on 6/9/2018 15:23:10

PC:

D: The Game - https://www.gog.com/game/d_the_game

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1996 - Posted on 6/9/2018 16:37:25

On to the original Xbox...

Fatal Frame II: Crimson Butterfly Director's Cut https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox/920717-fatal-frame-ii-crimson-butterfly-directors-cut
The King of Fighters: NeoWave https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox/927626-the-king-of-fighters-neowave
Ultimate Fighting Championship: Tapout https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox/476760-ultimate-fighting-championship-tapout
King of Fighters: Maximum Impact: Maniax https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox/926706-king-of-fighters-maximum-impact-maniax

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1997 - Posted on 6/10/2018 0:34:46

SNES time...all Japanese imports...I'm a little bit of a wrestling fan....

Super Fire ProWrestling https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/580109-super-fire-prowrestling
Super Fire ProWrestling 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/580132-super-fire-prowrestling-2
Super Fire ProWrestling III: Final Bout https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/580152-super-fire-prowrestling-3-final-bout
Super Fire ProWrestling III: Easy Type https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/580142-super-fire-prowrestling-3-easytype
Super Fire ProWrestling Special https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/580123-super-fire-prowrestling-special
Super Fire ProWrestling X https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/588730-super-fire-prowrestling-x
Super Fire ProWrestling X Premium https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/575480-super-fire-prowrestling-x-premium
Super FirePro Wrestling Queen's Special https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/580115-super-fire-prowrestling-queens-special
Zen-Nippon Joshi Pro Wrestling Kounin: Fire Pro Joshi All-Star Dream Slam https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581896-zen-nippon-joshi-pro-wrestling-kounin-fire-pro-joshi-all
Jikkyou Power Pro Wrestling '96 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571482-jikkyou-power-pro-wrestling-96
Shin Nippon Pro Wrestling '95: Tokyo Dome Battle 7 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571302-shin-nippon-pro-wrestling-95-tokyo-dome-battle-7
Shin Nippon Pro Wrestling: Chou Senshi in Tokyo Dome https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/570970-shin-nippon-pro-wrestling-chou-senshi-in-tokyo-dome
Shin Nippon Pro Wrestling '94: Battlefield in Tokyo Dome https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571115-shin-nippon-pro-wrestling-94
Gekitou Burning Pro Wrestling https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571362-gekitou-burning-pro-wrestling
Onita Atsushi FMW https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581885-onita-atsushi-fmw
Funaki Masakatsu: Hybrid Wrestler: Tougi Denshou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571150-funaki-masakatsu-hybrid-wrestler-tougi-denshou
JWP: Pure WrestleQueens https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571213-jwp-joshi-pro-wrestling-pure-wrestle-queens
Gokujou Parodius https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/562911-gokujou-parodius
Cho Aniki: Bakuretsu Ranto Hen https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/563056-cho-aniki-bakuretsu-ranto-hen
Last Bible III https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/574693-last-bible-iii
Majin Tensei https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581302-majin-tensei