lordclyde Curator Backer Posts: 39 Registered: 9/7/2017
chrisjepsen
# 1959 - Posted on 5/30/2018 4:43:31

Two Genesis games from Piko interactive:

Water Margin - The Tales of Clouds and Winds

https://www.pikointeractive.com/store.html#!/Water-Margin-The-Tales-of-Clouds-and-Winds-Genesis/p/53205768/category=14008387

Brave Battle Saga - The Legend of the Magic Warrior

https://www.pikointeractive.com/store.html#!/Brave-Battle-Saga-The-Legend-of-the-Magic-Warrior-Pre-Order/p/93651781/category=14008387

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4941 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1960 - Posted on 5/30/2018 11:37:48

@psychoapeguy and @lordclyde - Those have all been added!

Post Edited on 5/30/2018 11:37:59
TheSamuraiEdge Backer Posts: 11 Registered: 5/26/2017
thesamuraiedge
# 1961 - Posted on 5/30/2018 20:26:56

Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection

https://streetfighter.com/street-fighter-30th-anniversary-collection/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4941 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1962 - Posted on 5/30/2018 22:37:16

@TheSamuraiEdge - That one has been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 115 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1963 - Posted on 5/31/2018 0:16:56

Back with more. This time, all Oddysey 2 games...please excuse all the exclamation points. Someone was very excited to name these games.

The Quest for the Rings https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587843-the-quest-for-the-rings
Attack of the Timelord! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587801-attack-of-the-timelord
Math-A-Magic! / Echo! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587833-math-a-magic-echo
Speedway! / Spin Out! / Crypto Logic! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587814-speedway-spin-out-crypto-logic
Cosmic Conflict! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587813-cosmic-conflict
Thunderball! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587853-thunderball
Armored Encounter! / Sub Chase! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587851-armored-encounter-sub-chase
Showdown in 2100 A.D. https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587844-showdown-in-2100-ad
Pick Axe Pete! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587839-pick-axe-pete
UFO! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587856-ufo
Football! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587820-football
Alien Invaders - Plus! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587797-alien-invaders-plus
Computer Golf! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587810-computer-golf
Out of this World! / Helicopter Rescue! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587823-out-of-this-world-helicopter-rescue
K.C. Munchkin! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587827-k-c-munchkin
Baseball! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587802-baseball
Invaders from Hypserspace! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587825-invaders-from-hyperspace
Freedom Fighters! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587821-freedom-fighters
Conquest of the World https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587812-conquest-of-the-world
Las Vegas Blackjack! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587804-las-vegas-blackjack
K.C.'s Krazy Chase! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587828-k-cs-krazy-chase
Bowling! / Basketball! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/odyssey2/587803-bowling-basketball

Thanks again in advance.

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4941 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1964 - Posted on 5/31/2018 1:13:19

@psychoapeguy - Wow, you weren't kidding with the exclamation points!

HevyD Posts: 73 Registered: 4/21/2017
Hevyd
# 1965 - Posted on 5/31/2018 12:11:32

LIBERTY VR - https://store.steampowered.com/app/649660/LIBERTY_VR/
Quickshot - https://store.steampowered.com/app/814020/Quickshot/
The Tower - https://store.steampowered.com/app/696580/

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 115 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1966 - Posted on 5/31/2018 12:37:28

Sega Master System time...Only one for you. :)

Bomber Raid https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/sms/563495-bomber-raid

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4941 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1967 - Posted on 5/31/2018 23:44:34

@HevyD and @psychoapeguy - Those have all been added!

Nocmin Curator Posts: 132 Registered: 11/6/2016
# 1968 - Posted on 6/1/2018 2:23:26

Chinese Paladin: Sword and Fairy 6
https://store.steampowered.com/app/696360/_Chinese_PaladinSword_and_Fairy_6/

Knight Club
https://www.gutterarcade.com/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4941 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1969 - Posted on 6/1/2018 11:44:02

@Nocmin - Those have been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 115 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1970 - Posted on 6/2/2018 11:49:24

For Sega CD...

Sega Classics: Arcade Collection 4-in-1 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/segacd/587917-sega-classics-arcade-collection-4-in-1

fishmanfred Posts: 4 Registered: 6/22/2016
matasankasan
# 1971 - Posted on 6/2/2018 13:01:55

Pokemon Quest
https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/pokemon-quest-switch

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 115 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1972 - Posted on 6/2/2018 14:47:40

For Vita...

Chaos Rings III: Prequel Trilogy https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/825283-chaos-rings-iii-prequel-trilogy
Yomawari: Night Alone + htoL#NiQ: The Firefly Diary https://www.amazon.com/Yomawari-Night-Alone-Firefly-Diary-PlayStation/dp/B01N0OO0F5/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1527948777&sr=8-2&keywords=yomawari

boffo97 Posts: 767 Registered: 1/25/2015
boffo97
# 1973 - Posted on 6/2/2018 21:07:56

Treadnauts: https://store.steampowered.com/app/695970/Treadnauts/

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 115 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1974 - Posted on 6/2/2018 21:16:02

For 3DS...

Face Racers: Photo Finish https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/997795-face-racers-photo-finish
Puppies 3D https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/639432-puppies-3d
Pac-Man & Galaga Dimensions https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/997827-pac-man-and-galaga-dimensions
Cartoon Network: Punch Time Explosion https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/611213-cartoon-network-punch-time-explosion
DualPenSports https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/609549-dualpensports

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 115 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1975 - Posted on 6/2/2018 22:42:15

For DS....

Scribblenauts Collection https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/700948-scribblenauts-collection
Classic Action: Devilish https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/926615-classic-action-devilish
Windy X Windam https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/945704-windy-x-windam
A Witch's Tale https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/946820-a-witchs-tale
Puzzle de Harvest Moon https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/933151-puzzle-de-harvest-moon
Iron Chef America: Supreme Cuisine https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/944949-iron-chef-america-supreme-cuisine
My Stop Smoking Coach: Allen Carr's Easy Way https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/946589-my-stop-smoking-coach-allen-carrs-easyway
True Swing Golf https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/928292-true-swing-golf
Toon-Doku https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/937928-toon-doku

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 115 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1976 - Posted on 6/3/2018 2:58:46

One more for N64...

Shin Nippon Pro Wrestling: Toukon Road - Brave Spirits https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/n64/574540-shin-nippon-pro-wrestling-toukon-road-brave-spirits

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 115 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1977 - Posted on 6/3/2018 14:03:41

On to Saturn....

Big Ichigeki! Pachi-Slot Taikouryku Universal Museum https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/574057-big-ichigeki-pachi-slot-taikouryku-universal-museum
Akumajou Dracula X: Gekka no Yasoukyoku https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/197146-akumajou-dracula-x-gekka-no-yasoukyoku
Devil Summoner: Soul Hackers - Akuma Zensho Dainishuu https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/580994-akuma-zensho-dainishuu
Pro Yakyuu Greatest Nine '97 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/574150-pro-yakyuu-greatest-nine-97
Momotarou Douchuuki https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/574249-momotarou-douchuuki

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 115 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1978 - Posted on 6/3/2018 15:29:20

PS4...

Dead Rising 4: Frank's Big Package https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/219734-dead-rising-4-franks-big-package
Fallout 4: Game of the Year Edition https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/216093-fallout-4-game-of-the-year-edition

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4941 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1979 - Posted on 6/3/2018 16:24:07

@everyone - I think I've added everything, but let me know if I missed something!

Sylaris Posts: 16 Registered: 2/17/2017
shadows_of_the_past
# 1980 - Posted on 6/3/2018 18:14:26

No rush whatsoever, but there's a removed game Steam sync isn't picking up:
AppleSnake - Christmas Story https://steamdb.info/app/794870/
There doesn't seem to be much of anything on it anywhere, but since it was a freebie at one point, I'm guessing a few others might be missing it in sync.

Strayed (http://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/27030) is the old version of Brine (http://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/36805), as far as I'm aware, if you want to merge them/update what gets picked up/ignore me.
https://steamcommunity.com/games/447940/announcements/detail/1342485237965399154

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 115 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1981 - Posted on 6/3/2018 20:54:43

Gamecube stuff...

Bleach GC: Tasogare ni Mamieru Shinigami https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamecube/929849-bleach-gc-tasogare-ni-mamieru-shinigami
Pure Evil 2-Pack https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamecube/929724-pure-evil-2-pack

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4941 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 1982 - Posted on 6/3/2018 22:19:56

@Sylaris - That's weird about AppleSnake. I haven't seen it come across the Steam import, which happens a lot with DLC, but never with full games (which I assume this is). Unfortunately, there's not much I can do in regards to the import, but I did add the game to the database. Thanks for the heads-up on Strayed / Brine. I added an item to my task list to merge those two entries.

@psychoapeguy - Those have been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 115 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1983 - Posted on 6/3/2018 22:50:09

Xbox 360...

Rugby World Cup 2011 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/626255-rugby-world-cup-2011
Jillian Michaels Fitness Adventure https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/637239-jillian-michaels-fitness-adventure
Final Fantasy XI: Online - Vana'diel Collection 2008 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/944605-final-fantasy-xi-vanadiel-collection-2008
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance / Forza Motorsport 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/984845-marvel-ultimate-alliance-forza-motorsport-2