psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 115 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2310 - Posted on 10/30/2018 23:24:40

Got 2 compilations, so moho may have to handle these...

Yomawari: The Long Night Collection https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/switch/240105-yomawari-the-long-night-collection
Kingdom Hearts: The Story So Far https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/249533-kingdom-hearts-the-story-so-far

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4941 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2311 - Posted on 10/31/2018 0:34:45

@Sarena - I think I added all of the ones on your list, let me know if I missed any!

@psychoapeguy - Those have both been added!

blacksheeptrp8 Posts: 8 Registered: 9/21/2017
# 2312 - Posted on 11/1/2018 12:55:11

Amiibos Coming Soon, Like Ice Climbers, King K Rool etc

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4941 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2313 - Posted on 11/1/2018 22:22:50

@blacksheeptrp8 - All of the upcoming Amiibo should be on here now!

shiftyphil Posts: 2 Registered: 10/29/2018
shiftyphil
# 2314 - Posted on 11/3/2018 0:37:11

Jill of the Jungle (Trilogy)

Currently free on gog.com, but not in the database.

https://www.gog.com/game/jill_of_the_jungle_the_complete_trilogy

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jill_of_the_Jungle

Post Edited on 11/3/2018 0:37:33
Marcelloz Curator Backer Posts: 274 Registered: 9/14/2014
Marcelloz071
# 2315 - Posted on 11/3/2018 7:28:53

Call of Duty Classic on PS3 :

https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP0002-NPUB30065_00-CODCLSSICLICENCE

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4941 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2316 - Posted on 11/3/2018 10:41:18

@shiftyphil and @Marcelloz - Those have both been added!

Lucoshi Posts: 6 Registered: 10/9/2018
Lucaspet
# 2317 - Posted on 11/4/2018 20:17:05

Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle: Donkey Kong Adventure
https://www.mariowiki.com/Donkey_Kong_Adventure

elko84 Curator Backer Posts: 268 Registered: 5/6/2017
elko84
# 2318 - Posted on 11/5/2018 0:28:03

@Lucoshi - That has been added!

Dub Conqueror Posts: 26 Registered: 5/20/2017
DubConqueror
# 2319 - Posted on 11/7/2018 14:32:15

Egypt: Old Kingdom (newly released on GOG: https://www.gog.com/game/egypt_old_kingdom)

kw4s Posts: 97 Registered: 11/12/2016
kw4s
# 2320 - Posted on 11/7/2018 14:54:43

Mutant Mudds Collection ( https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/mutant-mudds-collection-switch ) consisting of:
- Mutant Mudds Deluxe - https://completionator.com/Game/Details/1116
- Mutant Mudds Super Challenge - https://completionator.com/Game/Details/34082
- Mudd Blocks - not in database

Zaidel Posts: 116 Registered: 9/11/2016
Z41D3L
# 2321 - Posted on 11/7/2018 17:20:07

DELTARUNE Chapter 1: https://www.deltarune.com/
its free and its made by toby fox, the guy behind Undertale

elko84 Curator Backer Posts: 268 Registered: 5/6/2017
elko84
# 2322 - Posted on 11/7/2018 18:04:44

@Dub Conqueror - That has been added!

Scrunge Posts: 5 Registered: 11/28/2016
succa
# 2323 - Posted on 11/7/2018 19:59:48

Steam Games

TSIOQUE
Capcom Beat 'Em Up Bundle

PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2324 - Posted on 11/7/2018 21:13:06

Ultima Trilogy I-II-III https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/appleii/225562-ultima-trilogy
Ultima The Second Trilogy IV-V-VI https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc/195759-ultima-the-second-trilogy
Generation of Chaos https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/924875-generation-of-chaos
Generation of Chaos Desire https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/941622-generation-of-chaos-desire
Generation of Chaos III: Toki no Fuuin https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/916729-generation-of-chaos-iii-toki-no-fuuin
Generation of Chaos Next https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/567282-generation-of-chaos-next
Generation of Chaos Exceed https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gamecube/583458-generation-of-chaos-exceed/images/124511
Gensou Tairiku Auleria https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589306-gensou-tairiku-auleria
Gloria Union https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/626012-gloria-union
God Medicine: Fantasy Sekai no Tanjou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gameboy/569824-god-medicine-fantasy-sekai-no-tanjou

  • The Ultima Trilogies are just compilations of their respective games.
  • Generation of Chaos is not the same game as the one for PSP, though they are part of the same series. (The game on PSP is also known as Generation of Chaos IV.)
  • Generation of Chaos Exceed is just a GC port of the PS2 original with additional features.

Thank you!

elko84 Curator Backer Posts: 268 Registered: 5/6/2017
elko84
# 2326 - Posted on 11/8/2018 4:54:06

@Scrunge - TSIOQUE was added!

@AllRoCol - That has been added!

OPuni Backer Posts: 22 Registered: 1/13/2017
# 2327 - Posted on 11/8/2018 8:10:34

Amnesia (1986)
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amnesia(video_game)

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4941 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2328 - Posted on 11/8/2018 12:50:59

@everyone - I think everything should be added now!

elko84 Curator Backer Posts: 268 Registered: 5/6/2017
elko84
# 2329 - Posted on 11/9/2018 18:02:54

SNK 40th Anniversary Collection - Nintendo Switch - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/switch/236359-snk-40th-anniversary-collection

OPuni Backer Posts: 22 Registered: 1/13/2017
# 2330 - Posted on 11/10/2018 11:21:01

11-11 Memories Retold
https://store.steampowered.com/app/735580/1111_Memories_Retold/

OPuni Backer Posts: 22 Registered: 1/13/2017
# 2331 - Posted on 11/10/2018 12:42:55

The Return of the Obra Dinn
https://store.steampowered.com/app/653530/Return_of_the_Obra_Dinn/

elko84 Curator Backer Posts: 268 Registered: 5/6/2017
elko84
# 2332 - Posted on 11/11/2018 5:28:20

@OPuni - Both have been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 115 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2333 - Posted on 11/12/2018 1:33:27

Kaiju Big Battel: Fighto Fantasy https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc/208130-kaiju-big-battel-fighto-fantasy

elko84 Curator Backer Posts: 268 Registered: 5/6/2017
elko84
# 2334 - Posted on 11/12/2018 4:47:04

@psychoapeguy - That has been added!

chuchucha Backer Posts: 28 Registered: 12/19/2017
deadpoohhh
# 2335 - Posted on 11/13/2018 2:21:22

Word Search by POWGI
https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP3743-CUSA12936_00-WORDSEARCHBYPOWG

Word Sudoku by POWGIWord Sudoku by POWGI
https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP3743-CUSA13976_00-WORDSUDOKUBYPOWG

The Long Reach
https://store.steampowered.com/app/584990/The_Long_Reach/

Phineas and Ferb: Day of Doofenshmirtz
https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP9000-PCSA00798_00-G000000000000651

Samurai Warriors: Chronicles 3
https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP4108-PCSE00714_00-APPLICATION00000

Shinobido 2: Revenge of Zen
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shinobido_2:_Revenge_of_Zen

Stranger of Sword City Revisited
https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/boards/206392-stranger-of-sword-city-revisited

Post Edited on 11/13/2018 3:15:25