It's time for the 4th Annual Completionator Community Top 10! Check out this thread for your chance to win a $10 Steam gift card.
Nocmin Curator Posts: 132 Registered: 11/6/2016
# 2009 - Posted on 6/16/2018 21:28:24

Titan Quest: Ragnarok (DLC)
https://store.steampowered.com/app/741350/Titan_Quest_Ragnark/

Brunauss Posts: 90 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 2010 - Posted on 6/17/2018 13:45:39

Ara Fell https://store.steampowered.com/app/440540/Ara_Fell/
Nether: Resurrected https://store.steampowered.com/app/247730/Nether_Resurrected/

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2011 - Posted on 6/17/2018 16:44:52

PS2...

Simple 2000 Series Vol. 95: The Zombie vs. Kyuukyuusha (known as Zombie Virus in Europe) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/930680-zombie-virus
All-Star Pro Wrestling III https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/917509-all-star-professional-wrestling-iii
Online Pro Wrestling: The Champion of the Network https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/919480-online-pro-wrestling
McDonald's Original Happy Disc https://www.ebay.com/itm/McDonalds-Original-Happy-Disc-Parappa-Pipo-PlayStation-2-Japan-NTSC-J-/162665861460
Nobunaga no Yabou: Ranseiki https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/568129-nobunaga-no-yabou-ranseiki
One Piece Land! Land! (known as One Piece Round the Land in Europe) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/921081-one-piece-round-the-land
Wrestle Kingdom 2: Pro Wrestling Sekai Taisen https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/937448-wrestle-kingdom-2-pro-wrestling-sekai-taisen
Phase Paradox https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/459834-phase-paradox
Toukon Inoki Michi: Puzzle de Daa! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/582960-toukon-inoki-michi-puzzle-de-daa
King of Fighters 2000/2001 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/918878-the-king-of-fighters-2000-2001
Fire ProWrestling Z https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/914613-fire-prowrestling-z
King of Coloseum Red: Shin Nippon x Zen Nippon x Pancrase https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/561709-king-of-colosseum-red-shin-nippon-x-zen-nippon-x-pancrase
King of Coloseum Green: Zero One https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/917342-king-of-colosseum-zero-one-disc
Naruto Ultimate Collection https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/952958-naruto-ultimate-collection
Pac-Man Power Pack https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/952959-pac-man-power-pack
PopStar Guitar https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/952535-popstar-guitar
Alfa Romero Racing Italiano https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/931906-alfa-romeo-racing-italiano

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5036 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2012 - Posted on 6/17/2018 21:01:16

@everyone - Those have all been added! For the XCOM pack, I couldn't find any box art for "Complete Pack", but I found "The Complete Edition", which is what Amazon and Steam use and appears to be identical to the version on GOG. Interestingly enough, if you find the entry on Steam, the name is "Complete Pack", but the artwork is "The Complete Edition". In any case, I've loaded an entry for it and used "Complete Pack" as an alias!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2013 - Posted on 6/17/2018 21:21:44

Thanks, moho, and sorry, one more PS2 import that I missed earlier...

King of Colosseum II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/921208-king-of-colosseum-ii

Post Edited on 6/17/2018 21:22:05
kw4s Posts: 101 Registered: 11/12/2016
kw4s
# 2014 - Posted on 6/19/2018 10:56:21

Ultrawings - https://store.steampowered.com/app/639130/Ultrawings/
Splatoon 2: Octo Expansion - https://splatoonwiki.org/wiki/Octo_Expansion

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5036 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2015 - Posted on 6/19/2018 12:25:54

@psychoapeguy and @kw4s - Those have all been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2016 - Posted on 6/19/2018 18:34:54

On to the original Playstation....this is gonna take me a while, so I'll be putting a few games in each post instead of waiting and doing it all at once like I did for the previous systems.

Chocobo no Fushigi na Dungeon https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572736-chocobo-no-fushigi-na-dungeon
Option Tuning Car Battle https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573320-option-tuning-car-battle
Love Love Truck https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/562871-love-love-truck
Chocobo Stallion https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/576595-chocobo-stallion
Heaven's Gate https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572988-heavens-gate
Slam Dragon https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573536-slam-dragon
TwinBee RPG https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573699-twinbee-rpg
Startling Adventures: Kuusou Daibouken X 3 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/581449-startling-adventures-kuusou-daibouken-x-3
Dance Dance Revolution 2nd Remix Append Club Version Vol. 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/576579-dance-dance-revolution-2nd-remix-append-club-version-vol-2
Dancing Stage featuring True Kiss Destination https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/576491-dancing-stage-featuring-true-kiss-destination
Blue Forest Monogatari: Kaze no Fuuin https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572700-blue-forest-story-kaze-no-fuuin
The Airs https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575228-the-airs
Sound Novel Evolution 1: Otogirisou Sosei-Hen https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575225-sound-novel-evolution-1-otogirisou-sosei-hen
Dance Dance Revolution (1999) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/197034-dance-dance-revolution-japan (This is different than the game with the same name released outside of Japan in 2001)
Keitai Eddy https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/578162-keitai-eddy
ToPoLo https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573665-topolo

stealthrush Posts: 36 Registered: 5/17/2017
# 2017 - Posted on 6/19/2018 21:12:54

SteamGear Mash - Sega Saturn

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5036 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2018 - Posted on 6/19/2018 23:48:29

@psychoapeguy and @stealthrush - Those have all been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2019 - Posted on 6/20/2018 0:40:20

More PS1...

Enigma https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572871-enigma
Echo Night #2: Nemuri no Shihaisha https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575613-echo-night-2-nemuri-no-shihaisha
Yuukyuu no Eden https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575270-yuukyuu-no-eden
Acid https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575487-acid
Studio P https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573595-studio-p
Kero Kero King https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/579811-kero-kero-king
Breeding Stud: Bokujou de Aimashou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572713-breeding-stud-bokujou-de-aimashou
Jikkyou Powerful Pro Yakyuu Premium-Ban https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/583471-jikkyou-powerful-pro-yakyuu-premium-ban
Itadaki Street: Gorgeous King https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/574849-itadaki-street-gorgeous-king
Doko Demo Issyo https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575582-doko-demo-issho
Power Stakes Grade 1 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573377-power-stakes-grade-1
Dark Messiah https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572786-dark-messiah

haiemone Posts: 8 Registered: 8/7/2017
# 2020 - Posted on 6/20/2018 21:18:29

Hey, could you please add Unravel Two?

https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/EP0006-CUSA10416_00-COLDWOODPIKE0000

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5036 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2021 - Posted on 6/20/2018 21:26:03

@psychoapeguy and @haiemone - Those have all been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2022 - Posted on 6/21/2018 1:32:45

More PS1...again...

Champion Wrestler: Jikkyou Raibu https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572729-champion-wrestler-jikkyou-raibu
Zen-Nippon Pro Wrestling: Ouja no Kon https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575248-zen-nippon-pro-wrestling-ouja-no-kon
Zen-Nippon Onna Pro Wrestling: Joou Densetsu https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/196584-all-japan-woman-pro-wrestling
Pro Wrestling Sengokuden: Hyper Tag Match https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573388-pro-wrestling-sengokuden-hyper-tag-match
Shin Nippon Pro Wrestling: Toukon Retsuden 3 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/199090-shin-nippon-pro-wrestling-toukon-retsuden-3
Asuka 120% Burning Fest Special https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572652-asuka-120-special-burning-fest-special

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5036 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2023 - Posted on 6/21/2018 11:41:35

@psychoapeguy - Those have all been added!

TheSamuraiEdge Backer Posts: 13 Registered: 5/26/2017
thesamuraiedge
# 2024 - Posted on 6/21/2018 21:46:30

Some SNES import I own.

Pachinko Hisshou Hou (Box Art - https://i.imgur.com/nbn8Hpl.jpg)
Super Nichibutsu Mahjong (Box Art - https://i.imgur.com/ds8OXHj.jpg)
Jikkyou Powerful Pro Yakyuu 3 (Box Art - https://i.imgur.com/BNIvJJi.jpg)
Pebble Beach no Hatou (Box Art - https://i.imgur.com/HKfRek0.jpg)
Dai-4-Ji Super Robot Taisen (Box Art - https://i.imgur.com/MTL9HH1.jpg)
J League Super Soccer (Box Art - https://i.imgur.com/2DaMFwA.jpg)

OPuni Backer Posts: 22 Registered: 1/13/2017
# 2025 - Posted on 6/22/2018 5:54:58

Ken Follett's The Pillars of the Earth - Book 1
Ken Follett's The Pillars of the Earth - Book 2
Ken Follett's The Pillars of the Earth - Book 3

https://store.steampowered.com/app/234270/Ken_Folletts_The_Pillars_of_the_Earth/

chuchucha Backer Posts: 28 Registered: 12/19/2017
deadpoohhh
# 2026 - Posted on 6/22/2018 9:21:43

Forgotton Anne
LEGO® The Incredibles
SENRAN KAGURA Peach Beach Splash
The Walking Dead: The Final Season

PedroACE Posts: 16 Registered: 3/13/2018
PedroACE
# 2027 - Posted on 6/22/2018 9:31:04

Hi,

Final Directive
https://store.steampowered.com/app/777790/Final_Directive/

Endless ATC
https://store.steampowered.com/app/666610/Endless_ATC/

Thanks!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2028 - Posted on 6/22/2018 12:32:00

More PS1...

Rakugaki Showtime https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/198402-rakugaki-showtime
SD Gundam G Generation-F https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/578166-sd-gundam-g-generation-f
Nobunaga no Yabou: Tenshoki https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573293-nobunaga-no-yabou-tenshouki
Okappari-Oh https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573314-okappari-oh
San Goku Shi II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573465-san-goku-shi-ii
TOCA 2: Touring Car Challenge https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/199028-toca-2-touring-car-challenge

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2029 - Posted on 6/22/2018 20:13:09

Continuing with PS1...

Disney's Collector's Edition https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/919427-disneys-collectors-edition
I.Q. Final https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/574985-iq-final
Pro Wrestling Sengokuden https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573390-pro-wrestling-sengokuden
Pro Wrestling Sengokuden 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573389-pro-wrestling-sengokuden-2
Fire ProWrestling Iron Slam '96 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572894-fire-prowrestling-iron-slam-96
Shin Nippon Pro Wrestling: Toukon Retsuden https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573677-shin-nippon-pro-wrestling-toukon-retsuden
Shin Nippon Pro Wrestling: Toukon Retsuden 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/199089-shin-nippon-pro-wrestling-toukon-retsuden-2
Simple 1500 Series Vol. 52: The Pro Wrestling 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/580286-the-pro-wrestling-2

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5036 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2030 - Posted on 6/23/2018 13:35:18

@everyone - I think I added everything, but let me know if I missed something!

jwcooley Curator Posts: 947 Registered: 2/28/2014
jwcooley
# 2031 - Posted on 6/23/2018 20:31:17

TMNT 1989 Arcade - https://www.amazon.com/Teenage-Mutant-Turtles-Classic-Arcade/dp/B001LRQ9JM

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5036 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2032 - Posted on 6/23/2018 20:57:36

@jwcooley - http://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/23136

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2033 - Posted on 6/24/2018 1:48:51

PS1...Just one this time.

EA Action Collector's Edition https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/961791-ea-action