moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5256 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2023 - Posted on 6/21/2018 11:41:35

@psychoapeguy - Those have all been added!

TheSamuraiEdge Backer Posts: 14 Registered: 5/26/2017
thesamuraiedge
# 2024 - Posted on 6/21/2018 21:46:30

Some SNES import I own.

Pachinko Hisshou Hou (Box Art - https://i.imgur.com/nbn8Hpl.jpg)
Super Nichibutsu Mahjong (Box Art - https://i.imgur.com/ds8OXHj.jpg)
Jikkyou Powerful Pro Yakyuu 3 (Box Art - https://i.imgur.com/BNIvJJi.jpg)
Pebble Beach no Hatou (Box Art - https://i.imgur.com/HKfRek0.jpg)
Dai-4-Ji Super Robot Taisen (Box Art - https://i.imgur.com/MTL9HH1.jpg)
J League Super Soccer (Box Art - https://i.imgur.com/2DaMFwA.jpg)

OPuni Backer Posts: 22 Registered: 1/13/2017
# 2025 - Posted on 6/22/2018 5:54:58

Ken Follett's The Pillars of the Earth - Book 1
Ken Follett's The Pillars of the Earth - Book 2
Ken Follett's The Pillars of the Earth - Book 3

https://store.steampowered.com/app/234270/Ken_Folletts_The_Pillars_of_the_Earth/

chuchucha Backer Posts: 28 Registered: 12/19/2017
deadpoohhh
# 2026 - Posted on 6/22/2018 9:21:43

Forgotton Anne
LEGO® The Incredibles
SENRAN KAGURA Peach Beach Splash
The Walking Dead: The Final Season

PedroACE Posts: 16 Registered: 3/13/2018
PedroACE
# 2027 - Posted on 6/22/2018 9:31:04

Hi,

Final Directive
https://store.steampowered.com/app/777790/Final_Directive/

Endless ATC
https://store.steampowered.com/app/666610/Endless_ATC/

Thanks!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2028 - Posted on 6/22/2018 12:32:00

More PS1...

Rakugaki Showtime https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/198402-rakugaki-showtime
SD Gundam G Generation-F https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/578166-sd-gundam-g-generation-f
Nobunaga no Yabou: Tenshoki https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573293-nobunaga-no-yabou-tenshouki
Okappari-Oh https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573314-okappari-oh
San Goku Shi II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573465-san-goku-shi-ii
TOCA 2: Touring Car Challenge https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/199028-toca-2-touring-car-challenge

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2029 - Posted on 6/22/2018 20:13:09

Continuing with PS1...

Disney's Collector's Edition https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/919427-disneys-collectors-edition
I.Q. Final https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/574985-iq-final
Pro Wrestling Sengokuden https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573390-pro-wrestling-sengokuden
Pro Wrestling Sengokuden 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573389-pro-wrestling-sengokuden-2
Fire ProWrestling Iron Slam '96 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572894-fire-prowrestling-iron-slam-96
Shin Nippon Pro Wrestling: Toukon Retsuden https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573677-shin-nippon-pro-wrestling-toukon-retsuden
Shin Nippon Pro Wrestling: Toukon Retsuden 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/199089-shin-nippon-pro-wrestling-toukon-retsuden-2
Simple 1500 Series Vol. 52: The Pro Wrestling 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/580286-the-pro-wrestling-2

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5256 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2030 - Posted on 6/23/2018 13:35:18

@everyone - I think I added everything, but let me know if I missed something!

jwcooley Curator Posts: 953 Registered: 2/28/2014
jwcooley
# 2031 - Posted on 6/23/2018 20:31:17

TMNT 1989 Arcade - https://www.amazon.com/Teenage-Mutant-Turtles-Classic-Arcade/dp/B001LRQ9JM

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5256 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2032 - Posted on 6/23/2018 20:57:36

@jwcooley - http://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/23136

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2033 - Posted on 6/24/2018 1:48:51

PS1...Just one this time.

EA Action Collector's Edition https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/961791-ea-action

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2034 - Posted on 6/24/2018 13:23:48

More PS1...

Lethal Enforcers I & II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572480-lethal-enforcers-i-and-ii
Intellivision Classic Games https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/197637-intellivision-classic-games

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5256 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2035 - Posted on 6/25/2018 1:36:33

@psychoapeguy - Those have all been added!

Noxie Curator Posts: 18 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 2036 - Posted on 6/25/2018 5:12:24

Hi!

Atelier Marie Plus: The Alchemist of Salburg https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572655-marie-no-atelier-plus-salberg-no-renkinjutsushi
Atelier Marie: The Alchemist of Salburg Ver.1.3 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/575431-marie-no-atelier-salburg-no-renkinjutsushi-ver13
Atelier Marie + Elie: The Alchemists of Salburg 1+2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/929208-atelier-marie-elie
Atelier Marie & Elie: The Alchemists of Salburg 1·2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/dreamcast/579248-marie-to-elie-atelier
Alchemist Marie & Elie: Two People's Atelier https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wsc/581506-alchemist-marie-and-elie-futari-no-atelier
Atelier Marie GB https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/576713-marie-no-atelier-gb
Atelier Elie: The Alchemist of Salburg 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/574978-elie-no-atelier-salberg-no-renkinjutsushi-2
Atelier Elie GB https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/576711-elie-no-atelier-gb
Atelier Marie, Elie & Anis: Message on the Gentle Breeze https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/583246-marie-elie-and-anis-no-atelier-soyokaze-kara-no-dengon
Atelier Lilie: The Alchemist of Salburg 3 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/580451-lilie-no-atelier-salberg-no-renkinjutsushi-3
Atelier Lilie Plus: The Alchemist of Salburg 3 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/567377-lilie-no-atelier-plus-salberg-no-renkinjutsushi-3
Hermina and Culus: Atelier Lilie Another Story https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/566238-hermina-to-culus

I wasn't sure where to point this out, so sorry for stuffing it here, but most the Atelier Marie ones are kiiinda technically on the site already under Atelier Marie, as that entry lists the platforms these are released on, but they're completely separate releases. The original version of Atelier Marie is only on PS1, while all the others were released under different names and sets. That entry also doesn't cover the fact that most of the rereleases were compilations with Atelier Elie, so I thought I'd list all the different versions here and then it can be worked out on how to properly list them all on the site. Even the ones with similar names were released a few years apart and have their own features and content, so it's all confusing. /o\ Atelier Marie and Elie were the Final Fantasy I/II of ports before it was cool.

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5256 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2037 - Posted on 6/25/2018 11:24:00

@Noxie - Thanks for the info here, I definitely had no idea there were so many (re)releases! I've started working on adding them, but wanted to clarify a few things to make sure I load them correctly:

  • Atelier Marie + Elie: The Alchemists of Salburg 1+2 (PS2 release that includes Atelier Marie Plus and Atelier Ellie)
  • Atelier Marie & Elie: The Alchemists of Salburg 1·2 (Dreamcast release that includes Atelier Marie Plus and Atelier Ellie)
  • Alchemist Marie & Elie: Two People's Atelier (Standalone WonderSwan Color game)
  • Atelier Marie, Elie & Anis: Message on the Gentle Breeze (Standalone GBA game)

Let me know how all that sounds and if it's good, I can get 'em loaded!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2038 - Posted on 6/25/2018 12:09:23

PS1...

Street Fighter Collection 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/198823-street-fighter-collection-2
Metal Gear Solid Integral https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/197910-metal-gear-solid-integral

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2039 - Posted on 6/25/2018 12:13:40

Steam...

Horror Fish Simulator https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc/236206-horror-fish-simulator
Total Extreme Wrestling 2013 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc/693816-total-extreme-wrestling-2013

Noxie Curator Posts: 18 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 2040 - Posted on 6/25/2018 17:17:24

@moho_00

Yeah, that all seems right! It's super confusing, I know, so thank you for going through the trouble!

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5256 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2041 - Posted on 6/26/2018 1:13:55

@psychoapeguy and @Noxie - Those have all been added!

Noxie Curator Posts: 18 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 2042 - Posted on 6/26/2018 4:08:49

Annnd the rest of the Ateliers!

Atelier Judie: The Alchemist of Gramnad https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/568133-judie-no-atelier-gramnad-no-renkinjutsushi
Atelier Judie : The Alchemist of Gramnad ~ Imprisoned Guardian https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/988323-judie-no-atelier-gramnad-no-renkinjutsushi-toraware-no
Atelier Violet: The Alchemist of Gramnad 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/917197-viorate-no-atelier-gramnad-no-renkinjutsushi-2
Atelier Violet: The Alchemist of Gramnad 2 ~ The Memories of Ultramarine https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/611631-viorate-no-atelier-gramnad-no-renkinjutsushi-2-gunjou-no
Mana Khemia 2: Fall of Alchemy Portable+ https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/961181-mana-khemia-2-ochita-gakuen-to-renkinjutsushi-tachi-portable
New Atelier Rorona: Story of the Beginning: The Alchemist of Arland https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/880722-shin-atelier-rorona-hajimari-no-monogatari-the-alchemist-of
Atelier Liese: The Alchemist of Orde https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/935757-lise-no-atelier-ordre-no-renkinjutsushi
Atelier Lina: The Alchemist of Strahl https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/975223-lina-no-atelier-strahl-no-renkinjutsushi
Atelier Elkrone: Dear for Otomate https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/638410-elkrone-no-atelier-dear-for-otomate

Thank you!

Post Edited on 6/26/2018 5:20:03
PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2043 - Posted on 6/27/2018 20:02:25

Hello! First time posting, so please let me know if I'm doing anything wrong!

All the Lunar: Hyper Applications https://myfigurecollection.net/item/189342
Alnam no Kiba: Juuzoku Juuni Shinto Densetsu https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589196-alnam-no-kiba-juuzoku-juuni-shinto-densetsu
Bakuretsu Hunter R https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/580911-bakuretsu-hunter-r
Cosmic Fantasy: Bouken Shounen Yuu https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589245-cosmic-fantasy-bouken-shounen-yuu
Cosmic Fantasy 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589246-cosmic-fantasy-2
Cosmic Fantasy 3: Bouken Shounen Rei https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589247-cosmic-fantasy-3-bouken-shounen-rei
Cosmic Fantasy 4: Ginga Shounen Densetsu - Totsunyuu-hen https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589249-cosmic-fantasy-4-ginga-shounen-densetsu-totsunyuuhen
Cosmic Fantasy 4: Ginga Shounen Densetsu - Gekitou-hen https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589248-cosmic-fantasy-4-ginga-shounen-densetsu-gekitouhen
Doom: Collector's Edition https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc/924560-doom-collectors-edition
Drakensang: Complete Saga https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc/638952-drakensang-complete-saga

All the Lunar is a Windows application with galleries, card games, etc. I don't know if it qualifies, but I figured I'd put it in here, anyway.
Alnam no Kiba is listed as being on both Turbo CD and PlayStation, but it should be noted that the two versions are actually quite different. (One is an RPG, the other is an adventure game, despite what GameFAQs says.)
Doom and Drakensang are compilations. The first contains Doom, Doom II, and Final Doom. The second contains Drakensang, The River of Time, and Phileasson's Secret.

Thank you!

OPuni Backer Posts: 22 Registered: 1/13/2017
# 2044 - Posted on 6/27/2018 21:05:30

Jonathan https://www.giantbomb.com/jonathan/3030-10390/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5256 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2045 - Posted on 6/28/2018 12:23:18

@everyone - Those have all been added!

Noxie Curator Posts: 18 Registered: 6/20/2018
nyxnoxbox
# 2046 - Posted on 6/28/2018 17:14:42

I'll probably be posting a lot of Japan only JRPGs at you for awhile, and I apologize, haha. Thank you again!

Ciel nosurge: Ushinawareta Hoshi e Sasagu Uta https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/659091-ciel-nosurge-ushinawareta-hoshi-e-sasagu-uta
Ciel nosurge RE:Incarnation https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/694310-ciel-nosurge-reincarnation
Ciel nosurge Offline: Ushinawareta Hoshi e Sasagu Uta https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/vita/659091-ciel-nosurge-ushinawareta-hoshi-e-sasagu-uta/data
Star Ocean: Blue Sphere https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/198762-star-ocean-blue-sphere
Genso Suikoden I & II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/930093-gensou-suikoden-i-and-ii
Genso Suikoden Card Stories https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/582123-gensou-suikoden-card-stories/images
Genso Suikogaiden Vol. 1: Harmonia no Kenshi https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/579029-genso-suiko-gaiden-vol-1-harmonia-no-kenshi
Genso Suikogaiden Vol. 2: Crystal Valley no Kettou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/580759-genso-suiko-gaiden-vol-2-crystal-valley-no-kettou
Tales of Graces https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/wii/959197-tales-of-graces
Tales of Hearts (Anime Movie Edition) http://www.mobygames.com/game/nintendo-ds/tales-of-hearts-anime-movie-edition
Tales of Hearts (CG Movie Edition) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/950188-tales-of-hearts/data
Tales of Phantasia: Full Voice Edition https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/934089-tales-of-phantasia-full-voice-edition
Tales of Destiny 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/561922-tales-of-destiny-2
Tales of Destiny: Director's Cut https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/942208-tales-of-destiny-directors-cut
Tales of the World: Narikiri Dungeon 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/561826-tales-of-the-world-narikiri-dungeon-2
Tales of the World: Narikiri Dungeon 3 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/924468-tales-of-the-world-narikiri-dungeon-3
Tales of the World: Summoner's Lineage https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/916705-tales-of-the-world-summoners-lineage
Tales of the World: Reve Unitia https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/781151-tales-of-the-world-reve-unitia
Tales of Fandom Vol. 1 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/566056-tales-of-fandom-vol-1
Tales of Fandom Vol. 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/938410-tales-of-fandom-vol-2

Post Edited on 6/28/2018 17:16:53
Abalone Posts: 6 Registered: 6/9/2018
wartezimmer
# 2047 - Posted on 6/29/2018 12:25:56

Eselmir and the five magical gifts - https://store.steampowered.com/app/677850/Eselmir_and_the_five_magical_gifts/
Rescue Quest Gold - https://store.steampowered.com/app/618370/Rescue_Quest_Gold/
Shuyan Saga - https://store.steampowered.com/app/594680/Shuyan_Saga/
Rayon Riddles - Rise of the Goblin King - https://store.steampowered.com/app/433480/Rayon_Riddles%5F%5FRise_of_the_Goblin_King/

Post Edited on 6/29/2018 14:00:50