We're looking to collect some feedback from the community!  Check out this thread for your chance to win a $10 Steam gift card.
psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 1998 - Posted on 6/10/2018 16:25:46

One PSP import...

Tales of the Heroes: Twin Brave https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/643395-tales-of-the-heroes-twin-brave

And some NES imports...

Baltron https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/nes/578287-baltron
Digital Devil Monogatari: Megami Tensei https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/nes/578475-digital-devil-monogatari-megami-tensei
Digital Devil Monogatari: Megami Tensei II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/nes/579590-digital-devil-monogatari-megami-tensei-ii

Abalone Posts: 6 Registered: 6/9/2018
wartezimmer
# 1999 - Posted on 6/10/2018 19:36:35

PC:

Northern Tale 3 - https://store.steampowered.com/app/573730/Northern_Tale_3/
Northern Tale 4 - https://store.steampowered.com/app/573740/Northern_Tale_4/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5195 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2000 - Posted on 6/11/2018 1:56:37

@everyone - I think I added everything, but let me know if I missed one!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2001 - Posted on 6/11/2018 19:29:33

More PSP imports...

Sengoku Basara: Chronicle Heroes https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/618092-sengoku-basara-chronicle-heroes
Sol Trigger https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/663281-sol-trigger
Saigo no Yakusoku no Monogatari https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/614496-saigo-no-yakusoku-no-monogatari

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2002 - Posted on 6/11/2018 22:05:08

PS3...

Worms: The Revolution Collection https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/734661-worms-the-revolution-collection
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Legendary Edition https://www.amazon.com/Elder-Scrolls-Skyrim-Legendary-Playstation-3/dp/B00CJ7IUI6/ref=sr_1_1?s=videogames&ie=UTF8&qid=1528671067&sr=1-1&keywords=skyrim+legendary+edition+ps3 (Basically a "Game of the Year" edition, with all DLC)
Imabikisou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/939497-imabikisou
Naughty Bear: Double Trouble! https://amazon.com/Naughty-Bear-Double-Trouble-Playstation-3/dp/B009K3FDEQ/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1528676837&sr=8-2&keywords=naughty+bear (Contents of Naughty Bear Gold Edition plus Naughty Bear: Panic in Paradise)
The Fight: Lights Out https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/997877-the-fight-lights-out
Days of Thunder NASCAR Edition https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/988391-days-of-thunder-nascar-edition
MotoGP 09/10 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/959868-motogp-09-10
Heavy Rain: Move Edition (also known as Heavy Rain: Director's Cut) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/605958-heavy-rain-move-edition
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion - 5th Anniversary Edition https://www.amazon.com/Elder-Scrolls-Anniversary-Playstation-sony-playstation3/dp/B0050JN83W/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1528716753&sr=8-1&keywords=oblivion+5th+anniversary+ps3 (Basically a limited-edition re-release of the Game of the Year edition, but with extra physical contents, and supposedly some bonus in-game items, but I don't recall seeing (or noticing) any)
Resistance Dual Pack https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/632236-resistance-dual-pack
Get Fit With Mel B https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/997641-get-fit-with-mel-b

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5195 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2003 - Posted on 6/13/2018 21:20:29

@psychoapeguy - Those have all been added!

elko84 Curator Backer Posts: 330 Registered: 5/6/2017
elko84
# 2004 - Posted on 6/14/2018 16:17:07

Some new ones announced:

Cyberpunk 2077
DOOM Eternal
Dying Light 2
The Elder Scrolls VI
Starfield
Gears 5
Halo Infinite
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Tom Clancy's The Division 2

Post Edited on 6/14/2018 16:17:18
OPuni Backer Posts: 22 Registered: 1/13/2017
# 2005 - Posted on 6/14/2018 18:09:16

Maupiti Island https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maupiti_Island_(video_game)

Post Edited on 6/16/2018 5:54:12
332ben Posts: 5 Registered: 1/10/2018
332ben
# 2006 - Posted on 6/15/2018 19:22:01

I saw that this site tracts Lego dimensions characters. it is missing a few so can you add. the following.

Bat Girl
Robin
Jake the dog
Lumpy space princess
Harry Potter
Lord voldemort

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2007 - Posted on 6/16/2018 2:13:27

One DS game,,,

Rockin' Pretty https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/954317-rockin-pretty

Dub Conqueror Posts: 31 Registered: 5/20/2017
DubConqueror
# 2008 - Posted on 6/16/2018 15:34:27

Would it be possible to have an XCOM Enemy Unknown Complete Pack collection that will add XCOM: Enemy Unknown and XCOM: Enemy Within as entries in your library when you add the collection?

Link to store page:

https://www.gog.com/game/xcom_enemy_unknown_complete_pack

Nocmin Curator Posts: 132 Registered: 11/6/2016
# 2009 - Posted on 6/16/2018 21:28:24

Titan Quest: Ragnarok (DLC)
https://store.steampowered.com/app/741350/Titan_Quest_Ragnark/

Brunauss Posts: 96 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 2010 - Posted on 6/17/2018 13:45:39

Ara Fell https://store.steampowered.com/app/440540/Ara_Fell/
Nether: Resurrected https://store.steampowered.com/app/247730/Nether_Resurrected/

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2011 - Posted on 6/17/2018 16:44:52

PS2...

Simple 2000 Series Vol. 95: The Zombie vs. Kyuukyuusha (known as Zombie Virus in Europe) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/930680-zombie-virus
All-Star Pro Wrestling III https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/917509-all-star-professional-wrestling-iii
Online Pro Wrestling: The Champion of the Network https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/919480-online-pro-wrestling
McDonald's Original Happy Disc https://www.ebay.com/itm/McDonalds-Original-Happy-Disc-Parappa-Pipo-PlayStation-2-Japan-NTSC-J-/162665861460
Nobunaga no Yabou: Ranseiki https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/568129-nobunaga-no-yabou-ranseiki
One Piece Land! Land! (known as One Piece Round the Land in Europe) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/921081-one-piece-round-the-land
Wrestle Kingdom 2: Pro Wrestling Sekai Taisen https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/937448-wrestle-kingdom-2-pro-wrestling-sekai-taisen
Phase Paradox https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/459834-phase-paradox
Toukon Inoki Michi: Puzzle de Daa! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/582960-toukon-inoki-michi-puzzle-de-daa
King of Fighters 2000/2001 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/918878-the-king-of-fighters-2000-2001
Fire ProWrestling Z https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/914613-fire-prowrestling-z
King of Coloseum Red: Shin Nippon x Zen Nippon x Pancrase https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/561709-king-of-colosseum-red-shin-nippon-x-zen-nippon-x-pancrase
King of Coloseum Green: Zero One https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/917342-king-of-colosseum-zero-one-disc
Naruto Ultimate Collection https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/952958-naruto-ultimate-collection
Pac-Man Power Pack https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/952959-pac-man-power-pack
PopStar Guitar https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/952535-popstar-guitar
Alfa Romero Racing Italiano https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/931906-alfa-romeo-racing-italiano

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5195 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2012 - Posted on 6/17/2018 21:01:16

@everyone - Those have all been added! For the XCOM pack, I couldn't find any box art for "Complete Pack", but I found "The Complete Edition", which is what Amazon and Steam use and appears to be identical to the version on GOG. Interestingly enough, if you find the entry on Steam, the name is "Complete Pack", but the artwork is "The Complete Edition". In any case, I've loaded an entry for it and used "Complete Pack" as an alias!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2013 - Posted on 6/17/2018 21:21:44

Thanks, moho, and sorry, one more PS2 import that I missed earlier...

King of Colosseum II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/921208-king-of-colosseum-ii

Post Edited on 6/17/2018 21:22:05
kw4s Posts: 108 Registered: 11/12/2016
kw4s
# 2014 - Posted on 6/19/2018 10:56:21

Ultrawings - https://store.steampowered.com/app/639130/Ultrawings/
Splatoon 2: Octo Expansion - https://splatoonwiki.org/wiki/Octo_Expansion

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5195 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2015 - Posted on 6/19/2018 12:25:54

@psychoapeguy and @kw4s - Those have all been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2016 - Posted on 6/19/2018 18:34:54

On to the original Playstation....this is gonna take me a while, so I'll be putting a few games in each post instead of waiting and doing it all at once like I did for the previous systems.

Chocobo no Fushigi na Dungeon https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572736-chocobo-no-fushigi-na-dungeon
Option Tuning Car Battle https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573320-option-tuning-car-battle
Love Love Truck https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/562871-love-love-truck
Chocobo Stallion https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/576595-chocobo-stallion
Heaven's Gate https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572988-heavens-gate
Slam Dragon https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573536-slam-dragon
TwinBee RPG https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573699-twinbee-rpg
Startling Adventures: Kuusou Daibouken X 3 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/581449-startling-adventures-kuusou-daibouken-x-3
Dance Dance Revolution 2nd Remix Append Club Version Vol. 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/576579-dance-dance-revolution-2nd-remix-append-club-version-vol-2
Dancing Stage featuring True Kiss Destination https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/576491-dancing-stage-featuring-true-kiss-destination
Blue Forest Monogatari: Kaze no Fuuin https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572700-blue-forest-story-kaze-no-fuuin
The Airs https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575228-the-airs
Sound Novel Evolution 1: Otogirisou Sosei-Hen https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575225-sound-novel-evolution-1-otogirisou-sosei-hen
Dance Dance Revolution (1999) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/197034-dance-dance-revolution-japan (This is different than the game with the same name released outside of Japan in 2001)
Keitai Eddy https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/578162-keitai-eddy
ToPoLo https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573665-topolo

stealthrush Posts: 36 Registered: 5/17/2017
# 2017 - Posted on 6/19/2018 21:12:54

SteamGear Mash - Sega Saturn

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5195 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2018 - Posted on 6/19/2018 23:48:29

@psychoapeguy and @stealthrush - Those have all been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2019 - Posted on 6/20/2018 0:40:20

More PS1...

Enigma https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572871-enigma
Echo Night #2: Nemuri no Shihaisha https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575613-echo-night-2-nemuri-no-shihaisha
Yuukyuu no Eden https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575270-yuukyuu-no-eden
Acid https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575487-acid
Studio P https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573595-studio-p
Kero Kero King https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/579811-kero-kero-king
Breeding Stud: Bokujou de Aimashou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572713-breeding-stud-bokujou-de-aimashou
Jikkyou Powerful Pro Yakyuu Premium-Ban https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/583471-jikkyou-powerful-pro-yakyuu-premium-ban
Itadaki Street: Gorgeous King https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/574849-itadaki-street-gorgeous-king
Doko Demo Issyo https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575582-doko-demo-issho
Power Stakes Grade 1 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573377-power-stakes-grade-1
Dark Messiah https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572786-dark-messiah

haiemone Posts: 8 Registered: 8/7/2017
# 2020 - Posted on 6/20/2018 21:18:29

Hey, could you please add Unravel Two?

https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/EP0006-CUSA10416_00-COLDWOODPIKE0000

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5195 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2021 - Posted on 6/20/2018 21:26:03

@psychoapeguy and @haiemone - Those have all been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 116 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2022 - Posted on 6/21/2018 1:32:45

More PS1...again...

Champion Wrestler: Jikkyou Raibu https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572729-champion-wrestler-jikkyou-raibu
Zen-Nippon Pro Wrestling: Ouja no Kon https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575248-zen-nippon-pro-wrestling-ouja-no-kon
Zen-Nippon Onna Pro Wrestling: Joou Densetsu https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/196584-all-japan-woman-pro-wrestling
Pro Wrestling Sengokuden: Hyper Tag Match https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573388-pro-wrestling-sengokuden-hyper-tag-match
Shin Nippon Pro Wrestling: Toukon Retsuden 3 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/199090-shin-nippon-pro-wrestling-toukon-retsuden-3
Asuka 120% Burning Fest Special https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572652-asuka-120-special-burning-fest-special