Brunauss Posts: 110 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 4691 - Posted on 1/12/2022 23:45:42

Farming Simulator 16 https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/p/farming-simulator-16/9nblggh5xhtn?activetab=pivot:overviewtab

IVT Posts: 78 Registered: 11/18/2018
nicholasivt
# 4692 - Posted on 1/13/2022 2:54:08

Fixing Solar Ash entry: current image uses pre release name: new box art https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Solar_Ash

soulness Posts: 8 Registered: 12/18/2021
soul__193765498
# 4693 - Posted on 1/13/2022 10:59:19

Hello,

I'm trying to include Dark Mist from PS3 but I can't because it doesn't exist in the database.

Could you include it?

I found the following information on the wiki => https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dark_Mist

Cheesyben Posts: 156 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 4694 - Posted on 1/13/2022 18:56:51

Bomberman Hardball - PS2

CraZMoomshY Posts: 8 Registered: 11/7/2021
# 4695 - Posted on 1/13/2022 21:30:56

Please add Nekotako for the SNES, it is a 2019 fun and platform indie game :)

WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 99 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 4696 - Posted on 1/14/2022 6:10:45

@everyone - everything has been added!

@BifeSTER - I believe one of your titles is Chrome SpecForce, which you can find here: https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/4425

soulness Posts: 8 Registered: 12/18/2021
soul__193765498
# 4697 - Posted on 1/14/2022 12:45:17

three games to add:

  • SoulCalibur II HD ONLINE =>

https://www.giantbomb.com/soulcalibur-ii-hd-online/3030-43286/
https://soulcalibur.fandom.com/wiki/Soulcalibur_II_HD_Online

  • The Trials of Topoq =>

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Trials_of_Topoq

  • Minecraft Java Edition =>

https://www.minecraft.net/en-us/store/minecraft-java-edition
Platform => PC/Windows
Format => Digital (minecraft.net)

thanks!!!

SenorMexicano Backer Posts: 57 Registered: 9/20/2018
pokebub
# 4698 - Posted on 1/14/2022 16:21:27

Christmas Massacre - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1840490
Fears to Fathom - Home Alone - hiddenNorwood_Hitchhike/
Cybel Demo - https://steamdb.info/app/1608420/graphs/ (Full game got canceled)
Every game in the Sokpop Super Bundle (88 total) - https://store.steampowered.com/bundle/13247/Sokpop_Super_Bundle/

Thanks!

amusedmonkey Posts: 1 Registered: 12/25/2021
amusedmonkey
# 4699 - Posted on 1/16/2022 18:46:03

A few Switch games, mostly budget. The last two are game collections, I'm not sure how these are handled. If collections are not added separately please let me know to add the content individually.

Cavemen Tales - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/caveman-tales-switch/
Cooking Festival - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/cooking-festival-switch/
Dandy Dungeon - Legend of Brave Yamada - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/dandy-dungeon-legend-of-brave-yamada-switch/
Dungeonoid - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/dungeonoid-switch/
Ghostanoid - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/ghostanoid-switch/
Grand Guilds - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/grand-guilds-switch/
Inbento - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/inbento-switch/
Invisible fist - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/invisible-fist-switch/
Keen: One Girl Army - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/keen-one-girl-army-switch/
Lost Artifacts: Golden Island - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/lost-artifacts-golden-island-switch/
Love Letter From Thief X - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/love-letter-from-thief-x-switch/
Monster Prom XXL - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/monster-prom-xxl-switch/
My Universe - Cooking Star Restaurant - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/my-universe-cooking-star-restaurant-switch/
Spell Casting: Purrfectly Portable Edition - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/spell-casting-purrfectly-portable-edition-switch/
The Legend Of Evil - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/the-legend-of-evil-switch/
Unhatched - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/unhatched-switch/
World Of Solitaire - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/world-of-solitaire-switch/
Worse Than Death - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/worse-than-death-switch/
Braveland Trilogy - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/braveland-trilogy-switch/
Indie Gems Bundle - JRPG Edition - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/indie-gems-bundle-jrpg-edition-switch/

CraZMoomshY Posts: 8 Registered: 11/7/2021
# 4700 - Posted on 1/17/2022 2:09:37

Please Add Dadish and Dadish 2 for Android and Switch, thank you :)

mogtek Posts: 1 Registered: 10/6/2016
mogtek
# 4701 - Posted on 1/17/2022 14:10:12

Hope you can please add this game - I’ve tried different ways of searching for it, could be I’m just being an idiot though!

Chained - Nintendo Switch & PC (via Steam)
https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/chained-switch/
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1140750/Chained/

Xylvanian Posts: 3 Registered: 11/18/2021
# 4702 - Posted on 1/18/2022 6:59:24

New Love Plus (3DS) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/609534-new-love-plus
(note this game doesn't have the "+" on the name)

Hotshotz79 Posts: 58 Registered: 11/20/2018
Hotshotz79
# 4703 - Posted on 1/18/2022 16:40:10

Please add the following:

Nobody Saves the World

Initial release date: December 3, 2021
Developer: Drinkbox Studios
Publisher: Drinkbox Studios
Platforms: Xbox Series X and Series S, Xbox One, Microsoft Windows
Genres: RPG, Adventure

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5720 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 4704 - Posted on 1/18/2022 22:01:37

@everyone - I think everything has been added. I'm not 100% sure on the Sokpop Super Bundle, so let me know if anything was missed.

CraZMoomshY Posts: 8 Registered: 11/7/2021
# 4705 - Posted on 1/18/2022 23:27:15

hello please add,
Syobon Action (Cat Mario), thank you :)

WeegeeCool Posts: 1 Registered: 12/2/2021
weegeecool
# 4706 - Posted on 1/19/2022 0:45:45

Kemono friends fight!!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4DSSQVMzGyc

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5720 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 4707 - Posted on 1/19/2022 1:02:35

@CraZMoomshY and @WeegeeCool - Those have both been added!

WeirdLittleDog Curator Posts: 99 Registered: 3/20/2021
sheyceli
# 4708 - Posted on 1/19/2022 5:00:09

I am still working on the Sokpop Super Bundle, but they should all be added in the next day or so!

Edit: The bundle is finished!

Post Edited on 1/19/2022 19:44:54