stealthrush Posts: 36 Registered: 5/17/2017
# 2384 - Posted on 12/09/18 1:26:49

Rival Megagun - PC/Switch/PS4/XboxOne (https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc/234367-rival-megagun)

blacksheeptrp8 Posts: 8 Registered: 9/21/2017
# 2385 - Posted on 12/09/18 20:19:55

https://www.crashbandicoot.com/crashteamracing/ Crash Team Racing Nitro Fueled

Guac722 Backer Posts: 3 Registered: 9/6/2018
hiasas
# 2386 - Posted on 12/10/18 1:31:52

Playmobil: Knights (DS) https://www.amazon.com/Playmobil-Knights-Nintendo-DS/dp/B002JQJ9DC

Amplitude (2016, PS4) https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP8802-CUSA02480_00-HMXAMPLITUDE2015

Formula One Championship Edition (2007, PS3) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Formula_One_Championship_Edition

Nascar '15 & Nascar '15: Victory Edition https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/NASCAR%2715

Sega Rally Online Arcade https://www.giantbomb.com/sega-rally-online-arcade/3030-34427/

Thank you!

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4064 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2387 - Posted on 12/10/18 2:25:09

@everyone - Those have all been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 101 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2388 - Posted on 12/10/18 22:09:50

Thanks, moho. Already got a new one for ya. :)

Spyro + Crash Game Bundle (That's what the cover says, and I think it's nicer and shorter than what GameFAQs lists as the name for this compilation) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/250981-spyro-reignited-trilogy-crash-bandicoot-n-sane-trilogy

SenorMexicano Posts: 28 Registered: 9/20/2018
pokebub
# 2389 - Posted on 12/11/18 6:01:45

RUSSIA BATTLEGROUNDS
https://store.steampowered.com/app/805940/RUSSIA_BATTLEGROUNDS/

Eggerland Episode 0: Quest of Lala
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eggerland_Episode_0:_Quest_of_Rara

https://strategywiki.org/wiki/Eggerland_Episode_0:_Quest_of_Lala

Post Edited on 12/11/18 7:21:24
Nonemployee Posts: 49 Registered: 9/23/2016
nonemployee
# 2390 - Posted on 12/11/18 16:34:01

Some Zdoom map packs

DUMP 2: Dump Harder https://forum.zdoom.org/viewtopic.php?t=51072

DUMP 3: BFG Edition https://forum.zdoom.org/viewtopic.php?f=19&t=52276

Soruan Posts: 9 Registered: 12/7/2018
Oshubud
# 2391 - Posted on 12/11/18 21:41:11

Hajime no Ippo: the fighting http://ippo.wikia.com/wiki/Hajime_no_Ippo:_The_Fighting_(PS3)
Gachitora!: Abarenbou Kyoushi in High School https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/619098-gachitora-abarenbou-kyoushi-in-high-school
Assassin's Creed: Heritage Collection http://assassinscreed.wikia.com/wiki/Assassin%27s_Creed:_Heritage_Collection

Post Edited on 12/12/18 18:44:57
Redwarrior366 Posts: 20 Registered: 5/12/2017
redwarrior366
# 2392 - Posted on 12/11/18 21:56:23

The Gardens Between

lordclyde Curator Backer Posts: 38 Registered: 9/7/2017
chrisjepsen
# 2393 - Posted on 12/11/18 22:59:02

Would it be possible to add separate entry for the Game Gear version of Sonic Spinball? The games are largely the same but perform differently so I'd like to be able to assign them different ratings.

SenorMexicano Posts: 28 Registered: 9/20/2018
pokebub
# 2394 - Posted on 12/12/18 5:03:51

Got a couple Half-Life mods here:

Half-Life 2: Update
https://store.steampowered.com/app/290930/HalfLife_2_Update/

Headcrab Frenzy!
https://store.steampowered.com/app/354900/Headcrab_Frenzy/

Half-Life 2: Year Long Alarm
https://store.steampowered.com/app/747250/HalfLife_2_Year_Long_Alarm/

Half-Life: Before
https://store.steampowered.com/app/261980/HalfLife_Before/

Halfquake Trilogy
https://store.steampowered.com/app/644320/Halfquake_Trilogy/

MINERVA (aka MINERVA: Metastasis)
https://store.steampowered.com/app/235780/MINERVA/

Fast Detect
https://store.steampowered.com/app/353220/Fast_Detect/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4064 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2395 - Posted on 12/13/18 11:45:12

@everyone - Those have all been added!

@lordclyde - I'm hoping to change up the rating (and difficulty) system so they can be applied per game / platform instead of just per game. I'm not sure when I'll get to it, but hopefully in the early part of the new year.

Soruan Posts: 9 Registered: 12/7/2018
Oshubud
# 2396 - Posted on 12/13/18 13:24:27

Recently found this site and absolutely love it, exactly what I was looking for. Slowly been adding my collection and just want to apologize in advance for what is probaly gonna be a long list of games to add.

The Sword of Etheria https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Sword_of_Etheria

Sengoku BASARA 2 http://sengokubasara.wikia.com/wiki/Sengoku_BASARA_2

Harem Tengoku da to Omottara Yandere Jigoku Datta https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps3/777562-harem-tengoku-da-to-omottara-yandere-jigoku-datta

Kidou Senshi Gundam: Ghiren no Yabou - Zeon Dokuritsu Sensouden https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/553234-kidou-senshi-gundam-ghiren-no-yabou-zeon-dokuritsu-sensouden

Hyakko: Yorozuya Jikenbo! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/954842-hyakko-yorozuya-jikenbo

Memories Off 6: Next Relation https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/959818-memories-off-6-next-relation

Mutsuboshi Kirari: Hoshi Furu Miyako https://www.mobygames.com/game/ps2/mutsuboshi-kirari-hoshi-furu-miyako

Tennis no Oji-Sama: Kiss of Prince Flame https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/919152-tennis-no-oji-sama-kiss-of-prince-flame

SD Gundam G Generation Seed https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/919629-sd-gundam-g-generation-seed

SD Gundam G Generation Spirits https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/942972-sd-gundam-g-generation-spirits

3x3 Eyes: Kyusei Koshu https://www.mobygames.com/game/3x3-eyes-kysei-kshu

Love Hina: Ai wa Kotoba no naka ni https://www.mobygames.com/game/love-hina-ai-wa-kotoba-no-naka-ni

Konjiki no Gash Bell!! Makai no Bookmark https://zatchbell.fandom.com/wiki/Konjiki_no_Gash_Bell!!_Makai_no_Bookmark

Chobits: Atashi Dake no Hito http://chobits.wikia.com/wiki/Chobits:_Atashi_Dake_no_Hito

Inazuma Eleven 1·2·3!! : The Legend of Endou Mamoru http://inazuma-eleven.wikia.com/wiki/Inazuma_Eleven_1%EF%BD%A52%EF%BD%A53!!_Endou_Mamoru_Densetsu

Dai Gyakuten Saiban: Naruhodo Ryunosuke no Boken https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dai_Gyakuten_Saiban:_Naruhod%C5%8D_Ry%C5%ABnosuke_no_B%C5%8Dken

Onna no Ko to Misshitsu ni Itara ??shichau Kamoshirenai. https://www.mobygames.com/game/onna-no-ko-to-misshitsu-ni-itara-shichau-kamoshirenai

New Love Plus+ https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/740739-new-love-plus

One Piece: Super Grand Battle! X https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/821879-one-piece-super-grand-battle-x

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4064 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2397 - Posted on 12/14/18 2:45:15

@Soruan - Welcome aboard! I've added all of the games you listed, except the Inazuma Eleven one. From what I gathered, it's a compilation game, but I'm not familiar with the series enough to know what exactly it contains. Could you list out which games it contains (and it's likely I'll need to add some of those too)?

boffo97 Posts: 630 Registered: 1/25/2015
boffo97
# 2398 - Posted on 12/14/18 6:29:43

Can Epic Games Store be added as a PC digital platform?

Soruan Posts: 9 Registered: 12/7/2018
Oshubud
# 2399 - Posted on 12/14/18 10:04:01

@moho_00 Thank you very much. Yeah not a problem, it is a bit of a strange compilation.

Inazuma Eleven https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/29526

Inazuma Eleven 2: Blizzard https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/29527

Inazuma Eleven 2: Firestorm https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/29528

Inazuma Eleven 3: Team Ogre Attacks! https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/44948

Inazuma Eleven 3: Lightning Bolt https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/706106-inazuma-eleven-3-lightning-bolt

Inazuma Eleven 3: Bomb Blast https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/706105-inazuma-eleven-3-bomb-blast

Six games in total and it seems just the last two on this list need to be added to the site.

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4064 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2400 - Posted on 12/15/18 1:44:39

@boffo97 - Epic Games Store has been added!

@Soruan - Thanks for posting that, the compilation has been added!

jkersey450 Posts: 130 Registered: 5/12/2016
76561197995187195
# 2401 - Posted on 12/16/18 5:31:23

It looks like the Ms pac-man Atari 7800 port may not be here yet, as well as Choplifter for the 7800.

Post Edited on 12/16/18 5:32:51
IVT Posts: 18 Registered: 11/18/2018
nicholasivt
# 2402 - Posted on 12/17/18 10:51:18

Below (Xbox One & PC)
https://www.xbox.com/en-US/games/below
https://store.steampowered.com/app/250680/BELOW/

kw4s Posts: 52 Registered: 11/12/2016
kw4s
# 2403 - Posted on 12/17/18 13:58:29

Senran Kagura Peach & Reflex Special W Pack ( https://www.play-asia.com/senran-kagura-peach-and-reflexions-limited-double-pack-limited-e/13/70c7gf ) consisting of:
- Shinobi Refle: Senran Kagura Premium - already in database, https://completionator.com/Game/Details/37296 though missing DLCs - base game includes just one character, Premium includes all DLCs - https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/senran-kagura-reflexions-switch#add-on-content
- Peach Ball: Senran Kagura - missing ( https://www.play-asia.com/peach-ball-senran-kagura/13/70c7gb )

Post Edited on 12/17/18 17:02:33
Soruan Posts: 9 Registered: 12/7/2018
Oshubud
# 2404 - Posted on 12/17/18 16:17:04

Golf Paradise http://www.jeuxvideo.com/jeux/playstation-2-ps2/00003001-golf-paradise.htm
Sorry couldn't find a better cover image.

Rally Shox + Freestyle Motocross (EA Best Hits) https://www.play-asia.com/rally-shox-freestyle-motocross-ea-best-hits/13/701gae
which contains both
Shox https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/3204
Freekstyle https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/7954

Gran Turismo 4 Prologue http://gran-turismo.wikia.com/wiki/Gran_Turismo_4_Prologue

Daito Giken Koushiki Pachi-Slot Simulator: Ossu! Banchou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/929880-daito-giken-koushiki-pachi-slot-simulator-ossu-banchou

Daito Giken Koushiki Pachi-Slot Simulator: Yoshimune https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/921198-daito-giken-koushiki-pachi-slot-simulator-yoshimune

Jissen Pachi-Slot Hisshouhou! Ore no Sora https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/931908-jissen-pachi-slot-hisshouhou-ore-no-sora

Steve50013 Posts: 2 Registered: 12/17/2018
# 2405 - Posted on 12/17/18 18:02:30

All games listed are Japanese Nintendo 64 titles:
Zool: Maju Tsukai Densetsu - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zoor:_Maj%C5%AB_Tsukai_Densetsu
Ucchan Nanchan no Hono no Challenge: Denryu Ira Ira Bo - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ucchannanchan_no_Hon%C5%8D_no_Challenger:_Denry%C5%AB_Iraira_B%C5%8D
Tamagotchi 64: Minna de Tamagotchi World - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tamagotchi_64:_Minna_de_Tamagotchi_World
Saikyo Habu Shogi - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Saiky%C5%8D_Habu_Sh%C5%8Dgi
Power League 64 - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Power_League_64
Neon Genesis Evangelion - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neon_Genesis_Evangelion_(video_game)
Masters '98: Haruka Naru Augusta - https://www.estarland.com/product-description/Nintendo64/Harukanaru-Augusta-Masters-98-Imported-Nintendo64/38934
Last Legion UX - https://www.play-asia.com/last-legion-ux/13/7024fl
Jikkyo J. League: Perfect Striker - https://www.gamespot.com/jikkyou-jleague-perfect-striker/
Jikkyo Powerful Pro Yakyu 2000 - https://www.gamerankings.com/n64/576853-jikkyou-powerful-pro-yakyuu-2000/images/box16713.html
Jikkyo Powerful Pro Yakyu 4 - https://www.gamerankings.com/n64/198334-jikkyou-powerful-pro-yakyuu-4/images/box53850.html
Jikkyo Powerful Pro Yakyu 5 - https://www.gamerankings.com/n64/574526-jikkyou-powerful-pro-yakyuu-5/images/box13563.html
Jikkyo Powerful Pro Yakyu 6 - https://www.gamespot.com/jikkyou-powerful-pro-yakyuu-6/
Jikkyo Powerful Pro Yakyu Basic-ban 2001 - https://gamesdb.launchbox-app.com/games/images/81407
J league Dynamite Soccer - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/J-League_Dynamite_Soccer_64
J-League Tactics Soccer - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/J-League_Tactics_Soccer
J. League Live 64 - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/J._League_Live_64
Goemon Mononoke Sugoroku - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Goemon_Mononoke_Sugoroku
Famista 64 - https://www.coleka.com/en/video-games/nintendo-64/famista-64_i63090
Eikou no Saint Andrews Golf - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/n64/574508-eikou-no-st-andrews/images/114236
Doubutsu no mori - https://nookipedia.com/wiki/Doubutsu_no_Mori_(game)
Derby Stallion 64 - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Derby_Stallion
Dance Dance Revolution Disney Dancing Museum - http://disney.wikia.com/wiki/Dance_Dance_Revolution_Disney_Dancing_Museum
Custom Robo 64 - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Custom_Robo_(1999_video_game)
Custom Robo V2 - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Custom_Robo_V2
Chokukan Night: Pro Yakyu King - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ch%C5%8Dk%C5%ABkan_Night:_Pro_Yaky%C5%AB_King
Bakusho Jinsei Mezase Resort - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bakush%C5%8D_Jinsei_64:_Mezase!Resort%C5%8C
64 Hanafuda - http://nintendo.wikia.com/wiki/File:64_Hanafuda_Tenshi_no_Yakusoku_(JP).jpg
64 Ozumo 2 - http://nintendo.wikia.com/wiki/File:64_Ozumo_2_(JP).jpg

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4064 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2406 - Posted on 12/17/18 19:39:11

@jkersey450 - I added Atari 7800 box art for those two games, so they should start showing up in your collection now!

Steve50013 Posts: 2 Registered: 12/17/2018
# 2407 - Posted on 12/17/18 20:29:56

Neo Geo AES Games:
Nam-1975 - https://i.imgur.com/ZNssLkG.jpg
League Bowling - https://i.imgur.com/RL7xcDC.jpg

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4064 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2408 - Posted on 12/17/18 21:26:49

@everyone - Those have all been added!