PedroACE Posts: 13 Registered: 3/13/2018
PedroACE
# 2182 - Posted on 8/30/18 11:36:38

Hi,

Cheitha - https://store.steampowered.com/app/799910/Cheitha/
Armed to the Gears - https://store.steampowered.com/app/804870/Armed_to_the_Gears/
Garrison: Archangel - https://store.steampowered.com/app/682450/Garrison_Archangel/
Game Dev Studio - https://store.steampowered.com/app/773580/Game_Dev_Studio/

Thank you.

AzertyQwerty Posts: 3 Registered: 8/22/2018
# 2183 - Posted on 8/31/18 2:43:03

Pocket Professor KwikNotes (It'S a GBA game) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/933518-pocket-professor-kwiknotes-volume-one

Post Edited on 8/31/18 2:49:28
Laertes Jensen Posts: 1 Registered: 8/19/2018
# 2184 - Posted on 8/31/18 7:41:03

Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate (Nintendo 3DS) https://www.amazon.co.uk/Monster-Hunter-Ultimate-Nintendo-3DS/dp/B00B5Q83LG

Thank you.

lordclyde Curator Backer Posts: 39 Registered: 9/7/2017
chrisjepsen
# 2185 - Posted on 9/01/18 7:05:48

Two collector's boxes from Retro Bit:

R-Type Returns - http://retro-bit.com/r-type

Holy Diver - http://retro-bit.com/holy-diver

chuchucha Backer Posts: 26 Registered: 12/19/2017
deadpoohhh
# 2186 - Posted on 9/01/18 13:04:48

Damascus Gear Operation Osaka HD Edition
Damascus Gear Operation Tokyo HD

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 101 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2187 - Posted on 9/01/18 15:51:44

Neo Atlas 1469 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/switch/231113-neo-atlas-1469

AllTheTrophies Backer Posts: 18 Registered: 7/27/2018
allthetrophies
# 2188 - Posted on 9/01/18 22:34:58

The Messenger - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/switch/235367-the-messenger

Zombient68 Posts: 24 Registered: 8/21/2017
zombient
# 2189 - Posted on 9/02/18 4:49:27

Speed Kings

(PS2, Xbox, GCN)

Post Edited on 9/02/18 5:14:40
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4113 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2190 - Posted on 9/02/18 11:24:07

@everyone - Everything should be added at this point, but let me know if I missed anything!

Regarding the R-Type Returns compilation, I ended up using a different name: R-Type III: The Third Lightning & Super R-Type: Collector's Edition. It seemed like they changed the name or something, but let me know if I need to update it.

kw4s Posts: 55 Registered: 11/12/2016
kw4s
# 2191 - Posted on 9/03/18 9:15:03

Bullet Girls - https://www.play-asia.com/bullet-girls/13/707qpl
Bullet Girls 2 - https://www.play-asia.com/bullet-girls-2/13/709kzv
Bullet Girls Phantasia - https://www.play-asia.com/bullet-girls-phantasia-multi-language/13/70beob

jwcooley Curator Posts: 922 Registered: 2/28/2014
jwcooley
# 2192 - Posted on 9/03/18 20:07:08

Not a new game to add, but can you do the association of all the episodes for the Life is Strange Before the Storm Deluxe Edition?

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 101 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2193 - Posted on 9/05/18 1:31:54

5 Star Wrestling ReGenesis https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/185531-5-star-wrestling-regenesis

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4113 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2194 - Posted on 9/05/18 12:50:55

@kw4s and @psychoapeguy - Those have all been added!

@jwcooley - I'll need to write some scripts for that, but it's on my list.

_Peachy Curator Posts: 42 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2195 - Posted on 9/05/18 16:26:24

Bakuretsu Hunter: Sorezore no Omoi... Nowaan Chatte https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572669-bakuretsu-hunter-sorezore-no-omoinowaan-chatte
Crystal Beans: From Dungeon Explorer https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/575562-crystal-beans-from-dungeon-explorer
D'ark http://www.mobygames.com/game/pc98/dark
- Cover Art https://www.suruga-ya.jp/product/detail/155004978001
D'ark Gaiden http://www.mobygames.com/game/pc98/dark-gaiden
- Cover Art https://www.suruga-ya.jp/product/detail/155006142001
Daikaijyuu Monogatari https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581805-daikaijyuu-monogatari
Daikaijyuu Monogatari II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581806-daikaijyuu-monogatari-ii
Dark Kingdom https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571071-dark-kingdom
Dark Law: Meaning of Death https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581061-dark-law
Dark Lord https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/nes/570534-dark-lord
Death Bringer https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/x68000/957435-death-bringer

Thank you!

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4113 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2196 - Posted on 9/05/18 22:03:01

@_Peachy - Those have all been added!

TheSamuraiEdge Backer Posts: 9 Registered: 5/26/2017
thesamuraiedge
# 2197 - Posted on 9/06/18 2:30:07

GANTZ: The Game (PS2)

http://gantz.wikia.com/wiki/Gantz:_The_Game

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4113 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2198 - Posted on 9/06/18 11:14:05

@TheSamuraiEdge - That one has been added!

DJTreky Posts: 4 Registered: 9/6/2018
DJTreky
# 2199 - Posted on 9/06/18 11:35:16

Hello everyone, just registered and was working on adding my collection. Here are some games I found while working on my profile (well, er, more like that I wasn't able to find) for the add list. Thanks!

PC/Windows (Playrix):
Royal Envoy https://www.amazon.com/Playrix-2136-Royal-Envoy-Download/dp/B003JY78I6
Royal Envoy 2 https://www.amazon.com/Playrix-40954al-Envoy-2-Download/dp/B0079QC3LM
Royal Envoy Campaign for the Crown https://www.amazon.com/Royal-Envoy-Campaign-Crown-Download/dp/B00GCIIA60
Elementals: The Magic Key https://www.amazon.com/Elementals-The-Magic-Key-Download/dp/B002VJK2VU
Fishdom: Harvest Splash https://www.gametop.com/download-free-games/fishdom-harvest-splash/
Brickshooter Egypt https://www.gametop.com/download-free-games/brickshooter-egypt/

PC/Windows (Others):
Tornado Jockey http://www.mobygames.com/game/windows/tornado-jockey
Serious Sam: Kamikaze Attack! https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Serious_Sam:_Kamikaze_Attack!
Nitronic Rush http://nitronic-rush.com/

PC/Windows (ATLUS):
Shin Megami Tensei: Synchronicity Prologue https://www.rockpapershotgun.com/2017/10/22/shin-megami-tensei-comes-to-pc-as-a-free-metroidvania/

Wii U (eShop):
Lucadian Chronicles https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/Q7MFmIGxSt4HLdKWCe_dvkfZ2S4vwXqg
Amiibo Tap: Nintendo's Greatest Bits https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/amiibo-tap-nintendos-greatest-bits-wii-u
Mario vs Donkey Kong: Tipping Stars https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/mario-vs-donkey-kong-tipping-stars-wii-u

Wii (eShop):
Grill-Off with Ultra Hand! https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/sNNrOxR9cHOdLHQ9TfEljDoqFaL7QOj6

Wii (Physical):
EA SPORTS Active More Workouts https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/mrVE28mZosHgRVYSFJQHCrhiVUfSv5-Y

Nintendo 3DS (eShop):
Chibi-Robo!: Photo Finder https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/lRHoJl7YV_r6Apqhc8ofANPPVT6D6RWQ
Sakura Samurai: Art of the Sword https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/sakura-samurai-art-of-the-sword-3ds
Kersploosh! https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/kersploosh-3ds
80's OVERDRIVE https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/80s-overdrive-3ds
Nintendo Badge Arcade http://badgearcade.nintendo.com/

Nintendo 3DS (Physical):
Yo-Kai Watch 2: Psychic Spectres https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/yo-kai-watch-psychic-specters-3ds

Nintendo Switch (eShop)
Never Stop Sneakin' https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/never-stop-sneakin-switch

Post Edited on 9/06/18 16:16:58
AzertyQwerty Posts: 3 Registered: 8/22/2018
# 2200 - Posted on 9/07/18 3:34:22

Cubic Ninja https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cubic_Ninja

PedroACE Posts: 13 Registered: 3/13/2018
PedroACE
# 2201 - Posted on 9/07/18 18:24:21

Hi,

SCUM
https://store.steampowered.com/app/513710/SCUM/

:-)

Thanks.

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4113 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2202 - Posted on 9/07/18 20:55:17

@DJTreky and @PedroACE - Those have all been added!

@AzertyQwerty - That one was already on here: https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/12943

Marcelloz Curator Backer Posts: 274 Registered: 9/14/2014
Marcelloz071
# 2203 - Posted on 9/08/18 9:46:23

Midnight Deluxe for PS4, Vita en Switch: https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP0891-CUSA10640_00-RGMIDNIGHTDELUXE and https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/midnight-deluxe-switch

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4113 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2204 - Posted on 9/09/18 11:10:50

@Marcelloz - That one has been added!

Nocmin Posts: 85 Registered: 11/6/2016
Nocmin
# 2205 - Posted on 9/12/18 4:10:00

Ethereal
https://store.steampowered.com/app/751220/ETHEREAL/

Hentai Wizard Posts: 11 Registered: 5/21/2018
JapanHamsterz
# 2206 - Posted on 9/12/18 6:36:18

Some crappy Wii stuff that wasn't on the site:

Minicopter; Adventure Flight - https://www.metacritic.com/game/wii/minicopter-adventure-flight
iCarly - https://www.giantbomb.com/icarly/3030-28441/
Story Hour: Adventures - https://www.giantbomb.com/story-hour-adventures/3030-26993/
Canada Hunt - https://www.giantbomb.com/canada-hunt/3030-32859/
Beach Fun: Summer Challenge - https://www.giantbomb.com/beach-fun-summer-challenge/3030-29504/
Club Penguin: Game Day! - https://www.giantbomb.com/club-penguin-game-day/3030-32722/

And one Game Boy import I found:

Urusei Yatsura: Miss Tomobiki o Chigase! - https://www.giantbomb.com/urusei-yatsura-miss-tomobiki-o-chigase/3030-33542/