lordclyde Curator Backer Posts: 39 Registered: 9/7/2017
chrisjepsen
# 2185 - Posted on 9/1/2018 7:05:48

Two collector's boxes from Retro Bit:

R-Type Returns - http://retro-bit.com/r-type

Holy Diver - http://retro-bit.com/holy-diver

chuchucha Backer Posts: 28 Registered: 12/19/2017
deadpoohhh
# 2186 - Posted on 9/1/2018 13:04:48

Damascus Gear Operation Osaka HD Edition
Damascus Gear Operation Tokyo HD

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 115 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2187 - Posted on 9/1/2018 15:51:44

Neo Atlas 1469 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/switch/231113-neo-atlas-1469

AllTheTrophies Backer Posts: 30 Registered: 7/27/2018
allthetrophies
# 2188 - Posted on 9/1/2018 22:34:58

The Messenger - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/switch/235367-the-messenger

Zombient68 Posts: 24 Registered: 8/21/2017
zombient
# 2189 - Posted on 9/2/2018 4:49:27

Speed Kings

(PS2, Xbox, GCN)

Post Edited on 9/2/2018 5:14:40
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4959 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2190 - Posted on 9/2/2018 11:24:07

@everyone - Everything should be added at this point, but let me know if I missed anything!

Regarding the R-Type Returns compilation, I ended up using a different name: R-Type III: The Third Lightning & Super R-Type: Collector's Edition. It seemed like they changed the name or something, but let me know if I need to update it.

kw4s Posts: 97 Registered: 11/12/2016
kw4s
# 2191 - Posted on 9/3/2018 9:15:03

Bullet Girls - https://www.play-asia.com/bullet-girls/13/707qpl
Bullet Girls 2 - https://www.play-asia.com/bullet-girls-2/13/709kzv
Bullet Girls Phantasia - https://www.play-asia.com/bullet-girls-phantasia-multi-language/13/70beob

jwcooley Curator Posts: 945 Registered: 2/28/2014
jwcooley
# 2192 - Posted on 9/3/2018 20:07:08

Not a new game to add, but can you do the association of all the episodes for the Life is Strange Before the Storm Deluxe Edition?

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 115 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2193 - Posted on 9/5/2018 1:31:54

5 Star Wrestling ReGenesis https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/185531-5-star-wrestling-regenesis

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4959 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2194 - Posted on 9/5/2018 12:50:55

@kw4s and @psychoapeguy - Those have all been added!

@jwcooley - I'll need to write some scripts for that, but it's on my list.

PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2195 - Posted on 9/5/2018 16:26:24

Bakuretsu Hunter: Sorezore no Omoi... Nowaan Chatte https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572669-bakuretsu-hunter-sorezore-no-omoinowaan-chatte
Crystal Beans: From Dungeon Explorer https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/575562-crystal-beans-from-dungeon-explorer
D'ark http://www.mobygames.com/game/pc98/dark
- Cover Art https://www.suruga-ya.jp/product/detail/155004978001
D'ark Gaiden http://www.mobygames.com/game/pc98/dark-gaiden
- Cover Art https://www.suruga-ya.jp/product/detail/155006142001
Daikaijyuu Monogatari https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581805-daikaijyuu-monogatari
Daikaijyuu Monogatari II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581806-daikaijyuu-monogatari-ii
Dark Kingdom https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571071-dark-kingdom
Dark Law: Meaning of Death https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581061-dark-law
Dark Lord https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/nes/570534-dark-lord
Death Bringer https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/x68000/957435-death-bringer

Thank you!

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4959 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2196 - Posted on 9/5/2018 22:03:01

@_Peachy - Those have all been added!

TheSamuraiEdge Backer Posts: 13 Registered: 5/26/2017
thesamuraiedge
# 2197 - Posted on 9/6/2018 2:30:07

GANTZ: The Game (PS2)

http://gantz.wikia.com/wiki/Gantz:_The_Game

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4959 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2198 - Posted on 9/6/2018 11:14:05

@TheSamuraiEdge - That one has been added!

DJTreky Posts: 14 Registered: 9/6/2018
DJTreky
# 2199 - Posted on 9/6/2018 11:35:16

Hello everyone, just registered and was working on adding my collection. Here are some games I found while working on my profile (well, er, more like that I wasn't able to find) for the add list. Thanks!

PC/Windows (Playrix):
Royal Envoy https://www.amazon.com/Playrix-2136-Royal-Envoy-Download/dp/B003JY78I6
Royal Envoy 2 https://www.amazon.com/Playrix-40954al-Envoy-2-Download/dp/B0079QC3LM
Royal Envoy Campaign for the Crown https://www.amazon.com/Royal-Envoy-Campaign-Crown-Download/dp/B00GCIIA60
Elementals: The Magic Key https://www.amazon.com/Elementals-The-Magic-Key-Download/dp/B002VJK2VU
Fishdom: Harvest Splash https://www.gametop.com/download-free-games/fishdom-harvest-splash/
Brickshooter Egypt https://www.gametop.com/download-free-games/brickshooter-egypt/

PC/Windows (Others):
Tornado Jockey http://www.mobygames.com/game/windows/tornado-jockey
Serious Sam: Kamikaze Attack! https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Serious_Sam:_Kamikaze_Attack!
Nitronic Rush http://nitronic-rush.com/

PC/Windows (ATLUS):
Shin Megami Tensei: Synchronicity Prologue https://www.rockpapershotgun.com/2017/10/22/shin-megami-tensei-comes-to-pc-as-a-free-metroidvania/

Wii U (eShop):
Lucadian Chronicles https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/Q7MFmIGxSt4HLdKWCe_dvkfZ2S4vwXqg
Amiibo Tap: Nintendo's Greatest Bits https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/amiibo-tap-nintendos-greatest-bits-wii-u
Mario vs Donkey Kong: Tipping Stars https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/mario-vs-donkey-kong-tipping-stars-wii-u

Wii (eShop):
Grill-Off with Ultra Hand! https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/sNNrOxR9cHOdLHQ9TfEljDoqFaL7QOj6

Wii (Physical):
EA SPORTS Active More Workouts https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/mrVE28mZosHgRVYSFJQHCrhiVUfSv5-Y

Nintendo 3DS (eShop):
Chibi-Robo!: Photo Finder https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/lRHoJl7YV_r6Apqhc8ofANPPVT6D6RWQ
Sakura Samurai: Art of the Sword https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/sakura-samurai-art-of-the-sword-3ds
Kersploosh! https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/kersploosh-3ds
80's OVERDRIVE https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/80s-overdrive-3ds
Nintendo Badge Arcade http://badgearcade.nintendo.com/

Nintendo 3DS (Physical):
Yo-Kai Watch 2: Psychic Spectres https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/yo-kai-watch-psychic-specters-3ds

Nintendo Switch (eShop)
Never Stop Sneakin' https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/never-stop-sneakin-switch

Post Edited on 9/6/2018 16:16:58
AzertyQwerty Posts: 3 Registered: 8/22/2018
# 2200 - Posted on 9/7/2018 3:34:22

Cubic Ninja https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cubic_Ninja

PedroACE Posts: 16 Registered: 3/13/2018
PedroACE
# 2201 - Posted on 9/7/2018 18:24:21

Hi,

SCUM
https://store.steampowered.com/app/513710/SCUM/

:-)

Thanks.

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4959 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2202 - Posted on 9/7/2018 20:55:17

@DJTreky and @PedroACE - Those have all been added!

@AzertyQwerty - That one was already on here: https://www.completionator.com/Game/Details/12943

Marcelloz Curator Backer Posts: 274 Registered: 9/14/2014
Marcelloz071
# 2203 - Posted on 9/8/2018 9:46:23

Midnight Deluxe for PS4, Vita en Switch: https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP0891-CUSA10640_00-RGMIDNIGHTDELUXE and https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/midnight-deluxe-switch

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4959 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2204 - Posted on 9/9/2018 11:10:50

@Marcelloz - That one has been added!

Nocmin Curator Posts: 132 Registered: 11/6/2016
# 2205 - Posted on 9/12/2018 4:10:00

Ethereal
https://store.steampowered.com/app/751220/ETHEREAL/

Hentai Wizard Posts: 25 Registered: 5/21/2018
JapanHamsterz
# 2206 - Posted on 9/12/2018 6:36:18

Some crappy Wii stuff that wasn't on the site:

Minicopter; Adventure Flight - https://www.metacritic.com/game/wii/minicopter-adventure-flight
iCarly - https://www.giantbomb.com/icarly/3030-28441/
Story Hour: Adventures - https://www.giantbomb.com/story-hour-adventures/3030-26993/
Canada Hunt - https://www.giantbomb.com/canada-hunt/3030-32859/
Beach Fun: Summer Challenge - https://www.giantbomb.com/beach-fun-summer-challenge/3030-29504/
Club Penguin: Game Day! - https://www.giantbomb.com/club-penguin-game-day/3030-32722/

And one Game Boy import I found:

Urusei Yatsura: Miss Tomobiki o Chigase! - https://www.giantbomb.com/urusei-yatsura-miss-tomobiki-o-chigase/3030-33542/

Nickizzles Posts: 1 Registered: 9/12/2018
# 2207 - Posted on 9/12/2018 19:18:35

I've got a few random games that weren't found during my importing session:

Oddworld Adventures (Gameboy)
Sesame Street ABC & 123 (NES)
Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time 3D (Nintendo 3DS)
Madden NFL Football (Nintendo 3DS)
Kuropoto (Nintendo DS)
Miniclip Sushi Go-Round (Nintendo DS)
Animates (Nintendo DS)
Break 'Em All (Nintendo DS)
Yu-Gi-Oh 5D’s Stardust Accelerator World Championship Tournament 2009 (Nintendo DS)
Fullmetal Alchemist Trading Card Game (Nintendo DS)
Nanostray 2 (Nintendo DS)
Animal Boxing (Nintendo DS)
Lego Battles: Ninjago (Nintendo DS)
Spongebob's Boating Bash (Nintendo DS)
Bleach Shattered Blade (Nintendo Wii)

Gogo Posts: 18 Registered: 1/9/2018
# 2208 - Posted on 9/12/2018 19:56:45

I have an account for about 9 months now, but I never posted anything in the forums. So hi!

These are some of the games I have in my collection that aren't on the site:

Saints Row: The Third - The Full Package - http://saintsrow.wikia.com/wiki/Saints_Row:_The_Third_-_The_Full_Package
Columns Crown / ChuChu Rocket! - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/958500-columns-crown-chuchu-rocket
Archer MacLean's Super Dropzone - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/925072-archer-macleans-super-dropzone
Pop 'n Twinbee - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pop%27n_TwinBee
Mario's Super Picross - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mario%27s_Super_Picross
Mega Games 1 - https://segaretro.org/Mega_Games_I
Mega Games 3 - https://segaretro.org/Mega_Games_3
Super Family Tennis/Smash Tennis - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/570946-super-family-tennis

This one is called Super Family Tennis in Japan, but the box art on the link is from the european edition, which has the alternate title of Smash Tennis, so if you pick one title over the other you can use the corresponding image as well.

D.N.A.: Dark Native Apostle - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/447987-dna-dark-native-apostle

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4959 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2209 - Posted on 9/13/2018 1:39:38

@everyone - I think I've added everything, except Saints Row: The Third - The Full Package (I need to track down the DLC since we don't have any of it loaded currently)!