lordclyde Curator Backer Posts: 41 Registered: 9/7/2017
chrisjepsen
# 2149 - Posted on 8/9/2018 22:47:56

Can't find info for Pirates! (1991) on the NES.

SonicChiliDog Posts: 16 Registered: 6/7/2017
# 2150 - Posted on 8/10/2018 18:46:03

The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout [Xbox 360] https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/997657-the-biggest-loser-ultimate-workout
Game Party in Motion [Xbox 360] https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/997717-game-party-in-motion
Motionsports Adrenaline [Xbox 360] https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/632833-motionsports-adrenaline

patcrazystar64 Posts: 6 Registered: 12/17/2015
# 2151 - Posted on 8/11/2018 15:46:40

Marvel Pinball: Epic Collection: Volume 1 (PS4/XBO)– https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xboxone/196609-marvel-pinball-epic-collection-volume-1

Includes the following tables:
Spider-Man
Doctor Strange
Iron Man
Blade
Marvel’s The Avengers
World War Hulk
Fear Itself
Civil War
Marvel’s Ant-Man
Venom

PedroACE Posts: 16 Registered: 3/13/2018
PedroACE
# 2152 - Posted on 8/11/2018 18:53:12

Hi,

Will To Live Online
https://store.steampowered.com/app/707010/Will_To_Live_Online/

Thanks :-)

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2153 - Posted on 8/12/2018 13:28:35

@everyone - Sorry for the delay, but most of those should all be added now! The only one remaining is the Marvel Pinball collection. I'm having a bit of difficulty in finding decent box art for the various tables and given the general messiness that is the Pinball FX games (in terms of tables / compilations / mini-compilations), would there be any opposition to me just loading the game in as a standalone entry and NOT treat it as a compilation?

lordclyde Curator Backer Posts: 41 Registered: 9/7/2017
chrisjepsen
# 2154 - Posted on 8/12/2018 17:41:38

More Mega Drive:

King Colossus
Rent a Hero
Vixen 357
Yu Yu Hakusho: Makyo Toitsusen

stealthrush Posts: 36 Registered: 5/17/2017
# 2155 - Posted on 8/12/2018 20:01:48

Aldynes
Battle Ace
Madouou Granzort

TheSamuraiEdge Backer Posts: 15 Registered: 5/26/2017
thesamuraiedge
# 2156 - Posted on 8/15/2018 5:23:38

Wizardry®: Labyrinth of Lost Souls - https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP1023-NPUB30452_00-WIZDLLICENSE0001

NLouns Curator Posts: 11 Registered: 1/14/2018
nlouns
# 2157 - Posted on 8/15/2018 22:09:54

@everyone - those have all been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2158 - Posted on 8/16/2018 18:19:26

Graveyard Keeper https://store.steampowered.com/app/599140/Graveyard_Keeper/

NLouns Curator Posts: 11 Registered: 1/14/2018
nlouns
# 2159 - Posted on 8/16/2018 18:31:16

@psychoapeguy - Added! Looking forward to playing this game, if you play it soon let me know how it is!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 122 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2160 - Posted on 8/16/2018 19:27:13

That was quick. Thanks, NLouns. I'll likely start playing either tonight or tomorrow. I have a feeling that even if it ends up being bad, the dark humor will keep me playing, but we'll see.

PedroACE Posts: 16 Registered: 3/13/2018
PedroACE
# 2161 - Posted on 8/18/2018 13:17:21

Hi,

Protonwar - https://store.steampowered.com/app/461410/Protonwar/
NIGHTSTAR: Alliance - https://store.steampowered.com/app/864970/NIGHTSTAR_Alliance/
Lone Pirate VR - https://store.steampowered.com/app/644110/Lone_Pirate_VR/
Combat Tested - https://store.steampowered.com/app/750010/Combat_Tested/

Thanks! :-)

fredtoy Posts: 4 Registered: 8/17/2018
fredtoy
# 2162 - Posted on 8/18/2018 16:41:39

Dandara - http://www.longhathouse.com/games/dandara/

Robonauts - https://qubicgames.com/games/robonauts/

PedroACE Posts: 16 Registered: 3/13/2018
PedroACE
# 2163 - Posted on 8/18/2018 20:04:29

Hi,

One more:
Another Brick in Space - https://store.steampowered.com/app/831510/Another_Brick_in_Space/

Thanks! :-)

PeachyPeach Curator Posts: 46 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2164 - Posted on 8/19/2018 5:29:00

Boundary Gate: Daughter of Kingdom https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/562804-boundary-gate-daughter-of-kingdom
Burai: Hachigyoku no Yuushi Densetsu https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581958-burai-hachigyoku-no-yuushi-densetsu
Burai II: Yami Koutei no Gyakushuu https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589225-burai-ii-yami-koutei-no-gyakushuu
Bushi Seiryuuden: Futari no Yuusha https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581959-bushi-seiryuuden-futari-no-yuusha
Chaos Seed https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/564346-chaos-seed
Chaos World https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/nes/581136-chaos-world
Chiisana Oukoku Eltoria https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/577889-chiisana-oukoku-eltoria
Chou-Mahou Tairiku Wozz https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581899-chou-mahou-tairiku-wozz
Code Age Commanders https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/927217-code-age-commanders
Cosmic Fantasy Stories https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/segacd/579203-cosmic-fantasy-stories

Thank you!

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2165 - Posted on 8/19/2018 21:14:45

@everyone - Those have all been added!

biotwister Posts: 9 Registered: 12/11/2017
biotwister
# 2166 - Posted on 8/21/2018 3:32:31

Please add a variant of DiRT 3 called:
DiRT 3 - Complete Edition (includes a ton of DLC that is also not listed here)
PlayStation 3 (other systems maybe as well?)
https://www.amazon.com/Dirt-3-Complete-Playstation-sony-playstation3/dp/B0074LIKJQ?th=1

Also another variant of Heavy Rain (PlayStation 3):
Heavy Rain - Director's Cut
https://www.amazon.ca/Heavy-Rain-Directors-Cut-PlayStation/dp/B00DN2G2DG/ref=dp_ob_title_vg

Post Edited on 8/21/2018 4:15:13
kw4s Posts: 122 Registered: 11/12/2016
kw4s
# 2167 - Posted on 8/22/2018 7:06:23

edit: nvm

Post Edited on 8/22/2018 21:08:51
AzertyQwerty Posts: 3 Registered: 8/22/2018
# 2168 - Posted on 8/22/2018 15:44:09

Disney Friends On DS - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Disney_Friends

Post Edited on 8/22/2018 18:22:30
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 5545 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2169 - Posted on 8/23/2018 11:34:26

@everyone - Those have all been added!

lordclyde Curator Backer Posts: 41 Registered: 9/7/2017
chrisjepsen
# 2170 - Posted on 8/24/2018 14:22:20

Senran Kagura Bon Appetit Full Course (new physical edition of the game for Vita)

arrowba Posts: 7 Registered: 4/15/2018
puma724
# 2171 - Posted on 8/24/2018 23:42:16

those

665030
494980
762610
681340
489110

thank u

biotwister Posts: 9 Registered: 12/11/2017
biotwister
# 2172 - Posted on 8/26/2018 5:03:43

Please add Resistance Collection for PlayStation 3
https://www.amazon.ca/Resistance-Trilogy-Collection-PlayStation-3/dp/B009JBFF9C/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1535259702&sr=8-2&keywords=resistance+collection+ps3

Includes the following games (which are already in the database, so hopefully they can be linked):
Resistance: Fall of Man
Resistance 2
Resistance 3

Thanks so much.

biotwister Posts: 9 Registered: 12/11/2017
biotwister
# 2173 - Posted on 8/26/2018 5:09:26

Please add Worms Collection for PlayStation 3
https://www.amazon.ca/Maximum-Games-771242-Worms-Collection/dp/B00C3MKBSY/ref=sr_1_1?s=videogames&ie=UTF8&qid=1535260070&sr=1-1&keywords=worms+collection+ps3

Includes the following games (which are already in the database, so hopefully they can be linked):
Worms
Worms 2: Armageddon
Worms Ultimate Mayhem