_Peachy Curator Posts: 45 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2132 - Posted on 7/29/18 16:34:04

@moho_00 Arcus I-II-III is definitely a "remake" of sorts, rather than just a compilation of the PC titles. I don't actually think you can select which game to play, from my memory. I think it makes you play them in order.

Mage Posts: 1 Registered: 7/21/2018
# 2133 - Posted on 7/29/18 18:37:57

https://www.pricecharting.com/game/pal-gameboy/jelly-boy

PedroACE Posts: 14 Registered: 3/13/2018
PedroACE
# 2134 - Posted on 7/30/18 14:59:45

Hi,

Rugby World Cup 2015
https://store.steampowered.com/app/365750/Rugby_World_Cup_2015/

Thanks.

Kazriko Backer Posts: 36 Registered: 4/22/2017
kazriko
# 2135 - Posted on 7/31/18 3:04:05

Thanks for adding my prior set.

This just came out today.

La Mulana 2 https://store.steampowered.com/app/835430/LaMulana_2/

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4306 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2136 - Posted on 7/31/18 12:34:21

@everyone - Those have all been added!

_Peachy Curator Posts: 45 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2137 - Posted on 8/01/18 15:37:27

Arle no Bouken: Mahou no Jewel https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/577044-arle-no-bouken-mahou-no-jewel
Asuncia: Matsue no Jubaku https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572653-asuncia-matsue-no-jubaku
Babel https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589203-babel
Bakumatsu Korinden Oni https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571423-bakumatsu-korinden-oni
Basted https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589208-basted
Bealphareth https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/579280-bealphareth
Benkei Gaiden https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/tg16/588901-benkei-gaiden
Benkei Gaiden: Suna no Shou https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/570882-benkei-gaiden-suna-no-shou
Bird Week https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/nes/578297-bird-week
BladeMaker https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575459-blademaker

Thank you!

HevyD Posts: 70 Registered: 4/21/2017
Hevyd
# 2138 - Posted on 8/02/18 0:53:35

Flashback 25th Anniversary

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4306 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2139 - Posted on 8/02/18 11:42:10

@_Peachy and @HevyD - Those have all been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 106 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2140 - Posted on 8/03/18 23:50:57

Arms' Heart https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/605804-arms-heart
Coded Soul: Uketsugareshi Idea https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/944210-coded-soul-uketsugareshi-idea

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4306 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2141 - Posted on 8/04/18 1:59:11

@psychoapeguy - Those have both been added!

_Peachy Curator Posts: 45 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2142 - Posted on 8/04/18 20:09:26

Keeping the batches steady. ;)

Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/564188-bishoujo-senshi-sailor-moon
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/563781-bishoujo-senshi-sailor-moon
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon R https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/564189-bishoujo-senshi-sailor-moon-r
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon S: Kondo wa Puzzle de Oshioki yo!! https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/580009-bishoujo-senshi-sailor-moon-s-kondo-wa-puzzle-de-oshioki-yo
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon Super S: Fuwa Fuwa Panic https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571387-bishoujo-senshi-sailor-moon-super-s-fuwa-fuwa-panic
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon: Another Story https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/588640-bishoujo-senshi-sailor-moon-another-story
Black/Matrix 00 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/917169-black-matrix-00
Black/Matrix AD https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/dreamcast/576042-black-matrix-ad
Black/Matrix II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/565434-black-matrix-ii
Black Matrix Zero https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gba/580564-black-matrix-zero

  • The first Sailor Moon game is different than the PC Engine one listed after it, as well as the Game Boy one that's already in the database (despite GameFAQs saying they are the same).

As always, thank you!

nodanaonlyzool Posts: 3 Registered: 7/15/2017
nodanaonlyzool
# 2143 - Posted on 8/05/18 16:44:53

Defiance 2050 (PC, PS4 and Xbox One)

https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps4/233791-defiance-2050

Monopoly Deal

https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/110393-monopoly-deal

thanks!

Post Edited on 8/05/18 17:57:26
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4306 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2144 - Posted on 8/06/18 0:49:11

@_Peachy and @nodanaonlyzool - Those have all been added!

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 106 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2145 - Posted on 8/08/18 12:36:14

Back with one more, a European-exclusive Playstation release...

Legend (1998) https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/577811-legend

lordclyde Curator Backer Posts: 39 Registered: 9/7/2017
chrisjepsen
# 2146 - Posted on 8/09/18 5:48:50

For Genesis/Mega Drive:

Advanced Busterhawk Gleylancer
Battle Mania 2
Dahna
Panorama Cotton
Pulseman
Twinkle Tale

TheSamuraiEdge Backer Posts: 9 Registered: 5/26/2017
thesamuraiedge
# 2147 - Posted on 8/09/18 7:44:12

Couple of PS1 imports

Macross Plus Game Edition
Info: http://macross.wikia.com/wiki/Macross_Plus_Game_Edition
Cover Art: http://s1.dwstatic.com/group1/M00/26/2F/262f697d57fc7d31166509e1dbd9ef188618.jpg

Time Bokan Series: Bokan Desuyo
Info: https://www.giantbomb.com/time-bokan-series-bokan-desuyo/3030-29920/
Cover Art JP: https://static.giantbomb.com/uploads/scale_small/1/16207/1260071-bokan_desuyo.jpg
Cover Art PAL: https://static.giantbomb.com/uploads/scale_small/0/2579/1676448-03_1413301040t.jpg

_Peachy Curator Posts: 45 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2148 - Posted on 8/09/18 16:48:28

Blaze & Blade Busters https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572691-blaze-and-blade-busters
Blaze Union: Story to Reach the Future https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/991418-blaze-union-story-to-reach-the-future
Blend X Brand https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/577893-blend-x-brand
Bouken Katsugeki Monomono https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/saturn/580107-bouken-katsugeki-monomono
Brandish 2: The Planet Buster https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571333-brandish-2
Brandish: The Dark Revenant https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/psp/955153-brandish-the-dark-revenant
Brave Prove https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/572710-brave-prove
Brave Story: Boku no Kioku to Negai https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/932264-brave-story
Brave Story: Wataru no Bouken https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps2/932266-brave-story
Brave Sword https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/579299-brave-sword

Thank you!

lordclyde Curator Backer Posts: 39 Registered: 9/7/2017
chrisjepsen
# 2149 - Posted on 8/09/18 22:47:56

Can't find info for Pirates! (1991) on the NES.

SonicChiliDog Posts: 14 Registered: 6/7/2017
SonicChiliDog
# 2150 - Posted on 8/10/18 18:46:03

The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout [Xbox 360] https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/997657-the-biggest-loser-ultimate-workout
Game Party in Motion [Xbox 360] https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/997717-game-party-in-motion
Motionsports Adrenaline [Xbox 360] https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/632833-motionsports-adrenaline

patcrazystar64 Posts: 6 Registered: 12/17/2015
# 2151 - Posted on 8/11/18 15:46:40

Marvel Pinball: Epic Collection: Volume 1 (PS4/XBO)– https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xboxone/196609-marvel-pinball-epic-collection-volume-1

Includes the following tables:
Spider-Man
Doctor Strange
Iron Man
Blade
Marvel’s The Avengers
World War Hulk
Fear Itself
Civil War
Marvel’s Ant-Man
Venom

PedroACE Posts: 14 Registered: 3/13/2018
PedroACE
# 2152 - Posted on 8/11/18 18:53:12

Hi,

Will To Live Online
https://store.steampowered.com/app/707010/Will_To_Live_Online/

Thanks :-)

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4306 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2153 - Posted on 8/12/18 13:28:35

@everyone - Sorry for the delay, but most of those should all be added now! The only one remaining is the Marvel Pinball collection. I'm having a bit of difficulty in finding decent box art for the various tables and given the general messiness that is the Pinball FX games (in terms of tables / compilations / mini-compilations), would there be any opposition to me just loading the game in as a standalone entry and NOT treat it as a compilation?

lordclyde Curator Backer Posts: 39 Registered: 9/7/2017
chrisjepsen
# 2154 - Posted on 8/12/18 17:41:38

More Mega Drive:

King Colossus
Rent a Hero
Vixen 357
Yu Yu Hakusho: Makyo Toitsusen

stealthrush Posts: 36 Registered: 5/17/2017
# 2155 - Posted on 8/12/18 20:01:48

Aldynes
Battle Ace
Madouou Granzort

TheSamuraiEdge Backer Posts: 9 Registered: 5/26/2017
thesamuraiedge
# 2156 - Posted on 8/15/18 5:23:38

Wizardry®: Labyrinth of Lost Souls - https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP1023-NPUB30452_00-WIZDLLICENSE0001