moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4306 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2232 - Posted on 9/22/18 14:04:07

@wizadraco - That one has been added!

wizadraco Posts: 9 Registered: 9/20/2018
# 2233 - Posted on 9/22/18 14:12:56

Thanks! I noticed that you added Wonderbook to the tile for Potions in the database. Yet, that title is not in its prequel game "Book of Spells" or rather "Wonderbook: Book of Spells". Just a heads up if you prefer to keep things in the same format.

katana1100 Posts: 10 Registered: 4/1/2018
# 2234 - Posted on 9/22/18 15:45:19

Sega Genesis Classics for Xbox One needs to be added. There are listings for Pack 1, Pack 2, etc., but this is just a single disc and is not part of a series (at least from what I can tell on the game case and online).

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/p/sega-genesis-classics/c5fnhqsqmsl6#activetab=pivot:overviewtab

Post Edited on 9/22/18 15:46:23
moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4306 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2235 - Posted on 9/22/18 16:50:59

@wizadraco - Thanks for the heads-up, I updated the Book of Spells title!

@katana1100 - That one has been added!

wizadraco Posts: 9 Registered: 9/20/2018
# 2236 - Posted on 9/22/18 20:04:12

Hi, "Sonic Lost World" (3DS) is not on the list

wizadraco Posts: 9 Registered: 9/20/2018
# 2237 - Posted on 9/22/18 20:36:15

Also "Sonic Colors" (DS)

wizadraco Posts: 9 Registered: 9/20/2018
# 2238 - Posted on 9/22/18 20:38:49

and "Puyo Pop Fever" (DS) (sorry for spamming all of this I am currently organizing my gaming list into this database)

wizadraco Posts: 9 Registered: 9/20/2018
# 2239 - Posted on 9/22/18 20:54:39

One last thing "Crimson Dragon" (Xbox One) is a digital game only yet in the database it says physical. (I finally finished adding everything in this database!)

wizadraco Posts: 9 Registered: 9/20/2018
# 2240 - Posted on 9/23/18 6:22:49

edits
Sorry, my mistake. Sonic Colors (DS/Wii), Sonic Lost Worlds (3DS/WiiU), Puyo Pop Fever(DS/GameCube) were able to be added to their respective categories (they had their home console images so I assumed it was missing their portable console versions). However, the database acknowledges that there are both versions.

SenorMexicano Posts: 28 Registered: 9/20/2018
pokebub
# 2241 - Posted on 9/24/18 4:26:45

Half-Life: Uplink is missing from the site. Although it's simply a demo, it features a completely new and unique level not seen in the main game. Available on Windows and PlayStation 2.
http://combineoverwiki.net/wiki/Half-Life:_Uplink

A couple of arcade games are missing too:

Crime Fighters
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Crime_Fighters

Crossed Swords
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Crossed_Swords_(video_game)

Denjin Makai (aka Ghost Chaser Densei)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Denjin_Makai

Dynasty Wars (aka Tenchi Wo Kurau)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dynasty_Wars

Golden Axe: The Revenge of Death Adder
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Golden_Axe:_The_Revenge_of_Death_Adder

Metamorphic Force
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Metamorphic_Force

Mutation Nation
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mutation_Nation

Ninja Baseball Bat Man (aka Yakyu Kakuto League Man)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ninja_Baseball_Bat_Man

Robo Army
https://snk.wikia.com/wiki/Robo_Army

The Super Spy
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Super_Spy

Undercover Cops
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Undercover_Cops

Vendetta (aka Crime Fighters 2)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vendetta(1991_video_game)

Violent Storm
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Violent_Storm

Post Edited on 9/24/18 6:30:42
Li Shezaar Posts: 2 Registered: 9/24/2018
li-shezaar
# 2242 - Posted on 9/24/18 16:06:19

Hi, new here.

First of all, this seems to be a great site to maintain and track a game collection. Found a few games missing from the list.

Windows:
Shade: Wrath of Angels
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shade:_Wrath_of_Angels

Battle for Troy
http://gaming.wikia.com/wiki/Battle_for_Troy

Switch:
Dawn of the Breakers
http://dotbreakers.wikia.com/wiki/Dawn_of_the_Breakers_Wiki

Li Shezaar Posts: 2 Registered: 9/24/2018
li-shezaar
# 2243 - Posted on 9/24/18 16:42:18

Would also like to add:

Windows:
Monster Hunter Online
http://monsterhunter.wikia.com/wiki/Monster_Hunter_Online

Revelation Online
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Revelation_Online

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4306 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2244 - Posted on 9/24/18 20:56:12

@SenorMexicano and @Li Shezaar - Those have all been added!

_Peachy Curator Posts: 45 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2245 - Posted on 9/24/18 21:40:15

@moho_00 I've been away for awhile and as such wasn't able to answer you earlier, but using Starfy as the main name and Stafy as an alias is perfect! I think most people would look for "Starfy" first, anyway.

Cross Treasures https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ds/971484-cross-treasures
Diario: Rebirth Moon Legend https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/xbox360/930011-diario-rebirth-moon-legend
Down the World: Mervil's Ambition https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571142-down-the-world
Dragon Half https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc98/945678-dragon-half
Dragon Knights Glorious https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/576375-dragon-knights-glorious
Dragon Master Silk: Ryuu Shoukan Musume Episode II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc98/955887-dragon-master-silk-ryuu-shoukan-musume-episode-2
Dragon Master Silk 2 https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc98/955886-dragon-master-silk-2
Dragon Quest I & II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/564868-dragon-quest-i-and-ii
Dragon Quest Monsters 2: Iru to Ruka no Fushigi na Fushigi na Kagi https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/726426-dragon-quest-monsters-2-iru-to-ruka-no-fushigi-na-fushigi-na
Dragon Quest X: All In One Package https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/switch/189708-dragon-quest-x-all-in-one-package

  • "Dragon Quest X: All In One Package" is a compilation of "Dragon Quest X: Awakening of the Five Tribes", "Dragon Quest X: Nemureru Yuusha to Michibiki no Meiyuu Online (Version 2)", and "Dragon Quest X: Inishie no Ryu no Denshou Online (Version 3)", all three of which are already listed on here.
Hentai Wizard Posts: 15 Registered: 5/21/2018
JapanHamsterz
# 2246 - Posted on 9/25/18 4:05:08

Hello! I Found a couple of Wii Games at Gamestop that weren't on this site!

We Cheer (Wii) - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/We_Cheer
We Cheer 2 (Wii) - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/We_Cheer_2

Brunauss Posts: 73 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 2247 - Posted on 9/25/18 6:40:32

Guess what? I still exist. Miss me on this thread? LOL

Lions Song: Episode 2 - Anthology hiddenDerivation/
Lions Song: Episode 4 - Closure https://store.steampowered.com/app/530930/Soulblight/

Hentai Wizard Posts: 15 Registered: 5/21/2018
JapanHamsterz
# 2248 - Posted on 9/26/18 9:04:20

I have one more!

Crayola: Colorful Journey (Wii) - https://www.metacritic.com/game/wii/crayola-colorful-journey

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4306 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2249 - Posted on 9/26/18 13:34:31

@everyone - Those have all been added!

RoxasTKM Posts: 2 Registered: 9/22/2018
roxas69
# 2250 - Posted on 9/28/18 2:04:23

Slender: The Eight Pages
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Slender:_The_Eight_Pages

Gogo Posts: 15 Registered: 1/9/2018
# 2251 - Posted on 9/28/18 8:26:21

Some more games:

VR Soccer '96 (Titled Actua Soccer in Europe) - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc/199231-vr-soccer-96

Actua Ice Hockey - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc/956389-actua-ice-hockey

Soccer '97 - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/573885-soccer-97

Fun! Fun! Minigolf TOUCH! - https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/651836-fun-fun-minigolf-touch

psychoapeguy Curator Backer Posts: 106 Registered: 5/29/2018
psychoapeguy
# 2252 - Posted on 9/28/18 23:57:32

Some new releases...

Namco Museum: Arcade Pac https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/switch/242580-namco-museum-arcade-pac
Jake Hunter Detective Story: Ghost of the Dusk https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/3ds/205429-jake-hunter-detective-story-ghost-of-the-dusk

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4306 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 2253 - Posted on 9/29/18 17:28:42

@everyone - Those have all been added!

SenorMexicano Posts: 28 Registered: 9/20/2018
pokebub
# 2254 - Posted on 9/30/18 23:17:25

Fairune
https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/fairune-3ds

Fairune 2
https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/fairune2-3ds

Fairune Collection (Featuring Fairune 1 and 2, as well as Fairune Origin and Fairune Blast)
https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/fairune2-3ds

Fairune Origin and Fairune Blast are new and are only available through Fairune Collection.

kw4s Posts: 70 Registered: 11/12/2016
kw4s
# 2255 - Posted on 10/01/18 9:43:06

Punch Line - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Punch_Line_(video_game)

Evenicle - http://alicesoft.wikia.com/wiki/Evenicle

Post Edited on 10/01/18 13:05:48
_Peachy Curator Posts: 45 Registered: 6/20/2018
# 2256 - Posted on 10/01/18 17:49:23

Dual Orb: Seireijuu Densetsu https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/581808-dual-orb
Dual Orb II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/563052-dual-orb-ii
Dungeon Explorer II https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589273-dungeon-explorer-ii
Dungeon Savior https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/gbc/577434-dungeon-savior
- Cleaner box art https://media1.nin-nin-game.com/31430-pos_large/dungeon-savior-game-boy-color-used-good-condition-en.jpg
Dungeon Shoutenkai: Densetsu no Ken Hajimemashita https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/574903-dungeon-shoutenkai-densetsu-no-ken-hajimemashita
DunQuest: Majin Fuuin no Densetsu https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/571315-dunquest-majin-fuuin-no-densetsu
The Dynastic Hero https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/turbocd/589274-the-dynastic-hero
Ecsaform https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/575016-ecsaform
Eithea https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/ps/370863-eithea
Energy Breaker https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/snes/564316-energy-breaker

  • Dungeon Shoutenkai was also released on the North American PSN as "Sarara's Little Shop", but the game is still entirely in Japanese.
  • The Dynastic Hero is to Wonder Boy in Monster World, as Dragon's Curse is to Wonder Boy III: The Dragon's Trap. Which is to say they're essentially the same, barring usual platform differences, and also have completely different names for their TG16 releases.

Thank you!