moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4797 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 3340 - Posted on 3/23/2020 21:10:13

@bran - Famicom Wars has been added! The Switch games you listed are already on here though.

bran Posts: 5 Registered: 3/22/2020
bran479
# 3341 - Posted on 3/23/2020 21:13:28

Thanks could be spelling errors sorry~

moho_00 Curator Backer Posts: 4797 Registered: 6/10/2011
moho_00
# 3342 - Posted on 3/23/2020 21:24:26

No problem, there have been instances in the past where the site wasn't pulling games back with certain search criteria, so definitely let me know if you still aren't able to find 'em.

bran Posts: 5 Registered: 3/22/2020
bran479
# 3343 - Posted on 3/25/2020 16:49:20

add MLB The Show 20 PS4

MyChaos Posts: 34 Registered: 2/2/2019
mychaos
# 3344 - Posted on 3/26/2020 12:07:08

Death? Preposterous!: https://jayrayhawk.itch.io/dp
PARANOIHELL: https://lum-scum.itch.io/paranoihell
Play With Gilbert: https://joure.itch.io/play-with-gilbert
Retro Arcade Adventure Remade: https://siactro.itch.io/raar
THE DEVIL HAUNTS ME: https://lum-scum.itch.io/the-devil-haunts-me
Paramedium: 1: https://dinmoney.itch.io/paramedium
Paramedium: 2: https://dinmoney.itch.io/paramedium2
Far Future Tourism: https://connor-sherlock.itch.io/walking-simulator-a-month-club-vol-1
Codemancer: https://importantlittlegames.itch.io/codemancer-ch-1
Quiet as a Stone: https://distantlantern.itch.io/quietasastone
No Response: https://yarnspinnergames.itch.io/no-response
Into The Mist 2: The Cult: https://evilrick.itch.io/into-the-mist-2-the-cult
WitchWay: https://gleeson.itch.io/witchway
LOCALHOST: https://aetherinteractive.itch.io/localhost
Pleasure Puzzle: Portrait - https://store.steampowered.com/app/939620/Pleasure_PuzzlePortrait/

Post Edited on 3/26/2020 12:23:45
Hotshotz79 Posts: 27 Registered: 11/20/2018
Hotshotz79
# 3345 - Posted on 3/26/2020 13:18:14

Please add 2 games:

Totally Reliable Delivery Service

DEVELOPER: We're Five Games
PUBLISHER: tinyBuild
Platforms: PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, Android, Microsoft Windows, Macintosh operating systems
Release Date: April 1 2020

Source:
https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/totally-reliable-delivery-service/home
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1106850/Totally_Reliable_Delivery_Service_Beta/


One Piece: Pirate Warriors 4

Release Date: March 26, 2020
Platforms: PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, Microsoft Windows
Developers: Koei Tecmo Games, Omega Force, Koei Tecmo
Publisher: BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment

Source:
https://www.bandainamcoent.com/games/one-piece-pirate-warriors-4
https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/one-piece-pirate-warriors-4-switch/

Post Edited on 3/26/2020 13:28:03
Hotshotz79 Posts: 27 Registered: 11/20/2018
Hotshotz79
# 3346 - Posted on 3/26/2020 23:00:03

Please add 2 more games:

Good Job!

Platform: Nintendo Switch
Developer: Nintendo
Publisher: Nintendo
Release date: Mar 26, 2020

Source:
https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/good-job-switch/


Shinsekai Into the Depths

Platform: Nintendo Switch
Developer: Capcom
Publisher: Capcom
Release date: Mar 26, 2020

Source:
https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/shinsekai-into-the-depths-switch/

warringshogun Curator Backer Posts: 60 Registered: 4/10/2019
warringshogun
# 3347 - Posted on 3/27/2020 14:26:20

Hi All - everything has been added except for Far Future Tourism. The link to the game seemed to have a different title, and it looked like maybe it was multiple games in one? This one confused me. @moho, any thoughts on what to do for this one?

Cheesyben Posts: 111 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 3348 - Posted on 3/27/2020 21:46:03

Martian Law - Steam
Uni - Steam

Brunauss Posts: 85 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 3349 - Posted on 3/28/2020 4:26:30

UNI https://store.steampowered.com/app/1011300/UNI/

Cheesyben Posts: 111 Registered: 12/31/2018
benroddison
# 3350 - Posted on 3/28/2020 15:00:02

little witch academia vr broom racing

AllTheTrophies Backer Posts: 27 Registered: 7/27/2018
allthetrophies
# 3351 - Posted on 3/29/2020 23:52:54

Control's 1st Expansion: The Foundation
https://controlgame.com/expansions/?gclid=Cj0KCQjwjoH0BRD6ARIsAEWO9Duhi7FuT1ZuJK6fdLtmP-zzco-3IuoAVs6zkTXvtey2p4WpTslJ-gMaAo5SEALw_wcB

Kazriko Backer Posts: 41 Registered: 4/22/2017
kazriko
# 3352 - Posted on 3/30/2020 0:18:33

Link-a-Pix Deluxe, https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP3743-PCSE01285_00-LINKAPIXVITA0001

warringshogun Curator Backer Posts: 60 Registered: 4/10/2019
warringshogun
# 3353 - Posted on 3/30/2020 17:07:09

Hi All - these are added.

MyChaos Posts: 34 Registered: 2/2/2019
mychaos
# 3354 - Posted on 3/31/2020 12:11:18

One Drop Bot: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1060320/One_Drop_Bot/

warringshogun Curator Backer Posts: 60 Registered: 4/10/2019
warringshogun
# 3355 - Posted on 3/31/2020 12:28:26

MyChaos - this is added!

SwordfishBooks Posts: 19 Registered: 2/14/2020
# 3356 - Posted on 4/1/2020 6:56:43

Super Smash Land https://www.supersmashland.com/

nickrooster Posts: 18 Registered: 8/7/2018
nickrooster
# 3357 - Posted on 4/1/2020 16:22:48

Stacks on Stacks (on Stacks) - Stadia game
Also Spitlings - Stadia

Post Edited on 4/1/2020 16:23:51
IVT Posts: 47 Registered: 11/18/2018
nicholasivt
# 3358 - Posted on 4/1/2020 23:37:36

The Complex - https://store.steampowered.com/app/1107790/The_Complex/

warringshogun Curator Backer Posts: 60 Registered: 4/10/2019
warringshogun
# 3359 - Posted on 4/2/2020 16:31:15

Hi All - these are added.

Kazriko Backer Posts: 41 Registered: 4/22/2017
kazriko
# 3360 - Posted on 4/3/2020 0:44:12

Treachery in Beatdown City - https://store.steampowered.com/app/762180/Treachery_in_Beatdown_City/

warringshogun Curator Backer Posts: 60 Registered: 4/10/2019
warringshogun
# 3361 - Posted on 4/3/2020 2:02:06

Hi Kaz - this is added!

Brunauss Posts: 85 Registered: 1/11/2017
B34rgamer
# 3362 - Posted on 4/3/2020 4:26:19

Lovers Smiles https://store.steampowered.com/app/956100/Lovers_Smiles/

Dub Conqueror Posts: 25 Registered: 5/20/2017
DubConqueror
# 3363 - Posted on 4/3/2020 5:41:19

Hide the Porn: https://dansodic.itch.io/hide-the-porn

MyChaos Posts: 34 Registered: 2/2/2019
mychaos
# 3364 - Posted on 4/3/2020 8:08:16

Gang of Four: https://store.steampowered.com/app/350300/Gang_of_Four/
School Years: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1125480/School_Years/

From Orbit: https://tentaclehead.itch.io/from-orbit
Japanese Romaji Adventure: https://jbo.itch.io/japanese-romaji-adventure
Tôtem: https://shakles.itch.io/totem
The Restless: https://dansodic.itch.io/the-restless
Bittersweet: https://shakles.itch.io/bittersweet
Causeway: https://yarnspinnergames.itch.io/causeway
A Host of Gentle Terrors: https://samkeeper.itch.io/a-host-of-gentle-terrors
Tailgunner: https://grizzly-machine.itch.io/tailgunner
Methods: The Detective Competition: https://lockedon.itch.io/methods
Narwhal Heist: https://gurbofrogman.itch.io/narwhalheist
The Hunted: https://invisibledev.itch.io/the-hunted
The Concierge: https://dansodic.itch.io/the-concierge
Khan VS Kahn: https://blackpotion.itch.io/khan-vs-kahn
Fading Light: Descent: https://dansodic.itch.io/fading-light-descent
Seul.(Alone): The entrée: https://paranormalgames.itch.io/seulalone
My Last Friend: https://dansodic.itch.io/my-last-friend
Towayami: https://approductions.itch.io/towayami
The Poem: https://we-make-games.itch.io/the-poem
The First Greek Odyssey: https://jbo.itch.io/the-first-greek-odyssey
Nameless: https://wolfwoot.itch.io/nameless
Dreamer's Web: https://dreamersweb.itch.io/dreamersweb
Stardust Falls: https://alexandershen.itch.io/stardust-falls
Devolution: The Beginning: https://schuler.itch.io/devolution-the-beginning
Dark Dread: https://andreas-grutter.itch.io/dark-dread
Sadness & Grace: https://rollflipdraw.itch.io/sadness-grace

Post Edited on 4/3/2020 11:24:09